Chevron Left
Zurück zu Crowdfunding

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Crowdfunding von University of Pennsylvania

4.5
Sterne
268 Bewertungen
99 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Crowdfunding, the practice of raising small amounts of money from large numbers of people, has enabled people around the world to start new businesses, fund initiatives, and raise money for themselves and others. Yet, not all crowdfunding efforts reach their desired goal. Why do some succeed, while others fail? This course will reveal the science behind successful crowdfunding, drawing on data from hundreds of thousands of campaigns. You’ll learn different types of crowdfunding approaches, and receive detailed advice on what to do (and what not to do) when crowdfunding. You’ll also have the unique opportunity to go behind-the-scenes with key players in the field with exclusive interviews from the founder of Indiegogo to successful campaign creators, to get the information you need to set your crowdfunding initiative up for success....

Top-Bewertungen

DS

May 01, 2020

Excellent course. It covered relevant and vital crowdfunding topics. The interviews from successful business owners provided insight and value. I welcome a more advance course in the future.

RC

Jan 24, 2020

Excelent course. I learned a lot. I expect to apply this knowledge and help NGO´s in Costa Rica about Crowdfunding. Thank very much for this opportunity.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 97 Bewertungen für Crowdfunding

von Sk R I

Oct 06, 2018

It is very help full for crowdfunding startup.

von Eduardo C

Jul 05, 2020

Muito bom curso !! Prático e bem instrutivo.

von Maureen R S U

Feb 23, 2018

Love this Course! Very Simple to understand!

von Anastasiya S

Jun 15, 2020

I love that in a course a lot of statistic!

von Ian B

Jun 11, 2020

Informative, helpful, practical, genuine.

von Kalenzi E

Apr 24, 2020

Engaging and highly informative

von Annus R

Mar 09, 2018

Very knowledgeable indeed.

von Victória K S

Aug 10, 2020

This curse is perfect!

von Bikouyi L

May 18, 2020

Interesting and great.

von Wael E H

Feb 23, 2018

Grate prof and course

von Vedran S

Apr 27, 2020

Easy and helpfull!!!

von Georgios T

Dec 18, 2017

Very interesting.

von Abenego O

Aug 12, 2020

Very Informative

von Morayo O

Aug 04, 2020

Very educative!

von Baghdad L

Oct 07, 2018

very insightful

von Douglas S

Jul 16, 2019

Great Course!!

von Шарапов М С

Aug 27, 2020

Wunderвафля

von Juan s R

Jan 03, 2020

buen curso

von priyanshi a

May 17, 2020

amazing

von Huynh H T

Apr 17, 2019

G

o

o

d

!

von Anthony P

May 10, 2020

As an aspiring entrepreneur with little formal business education and a need for startup funds, this course was very useful. The professor is knowledgeable and does a great job organizing the content, as well as including interesting interviews with experts in the field. I enjoyed taking the course and will hopefully put the key learnings to good use.

von SUNIL J

Aug 02, 2020

Very nicely represented and created course. Explained all the aspect of the Crowdfunding. Interview with executives of Indiegogo, Kickstarts etc are very well detailed. Should have one small video for the latest update where it shall be updated / upgraded on once in 6 months. All the best. Every person doing finance work, must do the basic course.

von Carlos M

Jan 29, 2020

It was very well presented and the information was very useful, however, I feel that some of the interviews weren't really needed and that time could've been used for content with deeper knowledge. This course is perfect for people who are completely new to the crowdfunding concept but a bit basic for someone that has previous knowledge.

von Maksim M

Apr 05, 2020

This is my first course so I don't have enough experience for rating the course, but I'm very satisfied. Course introduce me into crowdfunding and deepen my knowledge. Now I'm highly motivated to continue with learning in this area.