Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cryptocurrency and Blockchain: An Introduction to Digital Currencies

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Cryptocurrency and Blockchain: An Introduction to Digital Currencies von University of Pennsylvania

4.6
Sterne
1,233 Bewertungen
272 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What is Cryptocurrency and how is it an innovative and effective method of currency? This course was designed for individuals and organizations who want to learn how to navigate investment in cryptocurrencies. Professors Jessica Wachter and Sarah Hammer will guide you through developing a framework for understanding both Cryptocurrency and Blockchain. You’ll learn how to define a currency, analyze the foundations of digital signatures and blockchain technology in cryptocurrency, and accurately assess the risks of cryptocurrency in a modern investment portfolio. By the end of this course, you’ll have a deep understanding of the realities of Cryptocurrency, the intricacies of Blockchain technology, and an effective strategy for incorporating Cryptocurrency into your investment plans. No prerequisites are required, although "Fintech: Foundations, Payments, and Regulations" from Wharton's Fintech Specialization is recommended....

Top-Bewertungen

CH

27. Juni 2019

This course was everything you said it would be, quite informational but a lot of work. I enjoyed the slides because they were advanced and quite organized with large volume - it is TRUE :) And I als

SS

9. Juni 2020

Explained everything in detail. I did have to do some of my own research to fully understand but it was overall great! Highly recommend for anyone who is trying to be more involved in the Blockchain.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 275 Bewertungen für Cryptocurrency and Blockchain: An Introduction to Digital Currencies

von Ho Y L

3. Apr. 2021

Provide me with a good understanding of Cryptocurrency and Blockchain technology!

von Aashraye S W

22. Juni 2021

​Just overwhelmed with the knowledge that I got after attending these modules.

von Albert L

11. Okt. 2020

Inspring course on Blockchain technology and its usage in various industries

von Atta G k

1. Juli 2020

this is a very good course and I would encourage everyone to take it serious

von 劉岦崱

16. Juli 2019

ery inspiring and pretty well playing a Mythbuster in clarifying Bitcoin!

von Rishabh S

29. Aug. 2021

​The first 3 modules were fantastic, but the fourth was severely lacking

von Tushar A

26. Juni 2020

Very interesting and fruitful learning and the pedagogy is excellent .

von Sadhana S

19. Nov. 2021

Really enjoyed the course. Extremely Crisp presentation of concepts.

von Yair F

6. Sep. 2019

The test was with errors and typos. Other than that, a great course.

von Armaann k

17. Juli 2021

Amazing insights into the technical and financial side of crypto

von Claudia H

16. Juni 2021

Really interesting and quick to complete! Definitely recommend.

von Parntep P

4. Juni 2021

Very nice course for a newbie in Cryptocurrency and Blockchain.

von Patricia C

23. Jan. 2022

Enjoyed expanding my knowledge of blockchain an cryptocurrency

von roberto m

8. Okt. 2019

El curso amplio mi conocimiento sobre criptomonedas.

Saludos!!

von T W C

26. Nov. 2021

It gives me a good overview of blockchain and cryptocurrency

von ABIR G

29. März 2021

Great piece to build on fundamentals about Cryptocurrencies.

von Kristine K

7. Feb. 2021

The best overview in comparison to other courses on Coursera

von Jennifer C

19. Feb. 2021

I love this course very much. The professors are brilliant!

von Alessandro V

30. Dez. 2021

G​reat overview of Bloackchain and associated technologies

von Renato G

22. Jan. 2021

Great course with a very interesting approach. Tank you!

von Vlad 1

30. Mai 2021

Very insightful. I'm glad I took this course! Thank you

von Anthony N

17. Mai 2020

Good introduction of cryptocurrency and blockchain

von Sachin S R

1. Okt. 2020

Thanks and Regards,

Sachin Shekhar R,

AppBootUp.com

von Pranav S

5. Nov. 2020

it is a really good initiative taken by coursera

von Yuanlong S

21. Okt. 2020

good data about sharpe ratio and alpha in week 3