Chevron Left
Zurück zu Decision-Making and Scenarios

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Decision-Making and Scenarios von University of Pennsylvania

4.6
Sterne
1,578 Bewertungen
214 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed to show you how use quantitative models to transform data into better business decisions. You’ll learn both how to use models to facilitate decision-making and also how to structure decision-making for optimum results. Two of Wharton’s most acclaimed professors will show you the step-by-step processes of modeling common business and financial scenarios, so you can significantly improve your ability to structure complex problems and derive useful insights about alternatives. Once you’ve created models of existing realities, possible risks, and alternative scenarios, you can determine the best solution for your business or enterprise, using the decision-making tools and techniques you’ve learned in this course....

Top-Bewertungen

SR
22. Apr. 2017

The course material and examples are very useful. I really like the CF spreadsheet at the end of week 4 as this is very organized CF model and I can use this as reference to build my own. Thank you!

AU
6. Feb. 2020

Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 208 Bewertungen für Decision-Making and Scenarios

von Antonio C e S N

10. Apr. 2020

This was an aewsome opportunity to learn more about projects evaluation. Nice content on how to think about possible scenarios. Great professors.

von LINA M G B

20. Jan. 2020

Me gustó mucho el curso. Contiene información muy valiosa, es práctico y muy útil. Los profesores explican de una forma detallada y clara.

von Dorothy L M

27. Mai 2016

I liked the class and it gave good information. The professors ordered the materials well, and I would recommend anyone to take this MOOC.

von VIVEK K

7. Okt. 2020

Really comprehensive course detailing synergy of corporate finance with accounting. Learnt a lot for someone with no finance background.

von Maxwell P

15. Juni 2016

Excellent course. Both professors do an excellent job presenting a large amount of information in a structured fashion. I learned a lot!

von Shane L

31. Okt. 2017

Excellent course to consolidate your knowledge about financial forecasting and utilize your skills in a pragmatic but accurate manner.

von Guzmán N N

3. Jan. 2017

Very helpful in its overview of the connections in the modifications in financial statements. Lecturer is concise and easy to follow.

von David S

13. Okt. 2016

Excellent course!!! The spreadsheet analysis was very helpful, and I really appreciated the structure of the course. Nice job!

von Patricia

10. Okt. 2017

The most useful course out of this specialization so far. Business fundamentals should be required prior to this course though.

von Jason K

6. Dez. 2019

Great course, provided a clear and useful presentation of how to use and understand net present value and cash flows.

von Ashutosh S

15. Apr. 2020

I loved the course modules. This course is very nice and introduces us to the real aspects of business scenarios.

von Leila Z

23. Apr. 2020

the course is very close to reality scenario and made me easier to follow and improve my workflow as instructed!

von Neil K

25. Dez. 2017

Very good course for those wanting to know about how the C-level will understand projects. Very illuminating

von Indraroop G D

7. Juli 2018

Thank you professors. This is one of the best course I ever had online. Thanks a lot.With regardsIndraroop

von Michael A

13. Juni 2018

Excellent course, I would recommend it and I hope the instructors are going to offer addition courses.

von Carmelo F S

5. Juli 2020

Really nice, complete, and interesting. Maybe sometimes difficult topics are treated too quickly.

von Galvin L

5. Aug. 2017

As a finance graduate, I would say that it is a very good crash course coupled with practicality

von Eeshaan A

10. Apr. 2020

Has the perfect balance of practical application and theory, and is exceptionally well-taught.

von Ayushi J

11. Apr. 2020

Its a great course and suitable for beginners to start thinking about financial modeling.

von Kartik S

31. Okt. 2018

An excellent course, helps improve understanding on how to assess a projects feasibility.

von Akmal A K

25. Nov. 2016

A very useful course, in terms of both the theory and applicable knowledge! Thanks a lot!

von Михаил Е

10. Mai 2020

Week 4 is especially useful for understanding valuation process and financial modelling!

von Prateek S

30. Jan. 2019

EXCELLENT. BUT ONE COULD ALSO ADD SOLUTIONS TO THE GIVEN QUIZES FOR BETTER UNDERSTANDING

von Ashish k j

28. Mai 2019

It help to understand financial statements and take effective decision in real market.

von Federico V

17. Feb. 2020

A comprehensive yet doable course on some of the main models in financial management.