Chevron Left
Zurück zu Wharton Entrepreneurship Capstone

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Wharton Entrepreneurship Capstone von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
141 Bewertungen
36 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this Capstone project, you will be assembling a pitch deck for a new venture, including the key deliverables (e.g., customer needs, concept description, financials, and so forth). You will review your peers' projects according to a rubric develop by Wharton Entrepreneurship and practice applying the same criteria VC’s use in evaluating potential investments. The learners with the top-scoring projects will be introduced to the most appropriate VC firms in Wharton Entrepreneurship’s network, according to region and sector....

Top-Bewertungen

DS

Dec 01, 2018

Wharton Entrepreneurship Specialization, Advance your career. Accelerate your startup entrepreneur. Faster, flexible, free to try. — Danai Srijunchai, Bangkok, Thailand

KM

Sep 08, 2019

Great course\n\nThe best thing about it is that you require no prior knowledge or experience in entrepreneurship as a subject.\n\nHighly recommend it to everyone.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 35 Bewertungen für Wharton Entrepreneurship Capstone

von Amrit R

Oct 24, 2017

It would be better and stand more legitimate if it is reviewed by Wharton faculty itself instead of only peers.

von Lilla H

Mar 03, 2019

Yes, I learned a lot, but I think it is little thanks to the capstone. Mostly thanks to research and pitch decks & tools I found online. Also, peers grading you - I think you might get knowledgable ones and those who are invested or you get ones that don't really care. In the latter case, their feedback or grade is really useless. Did I pass? Yeah. The real value of my project? No idea. Would it stand its ground on front of investors or else? Not sure, because I did not get professional feedback on it, just peers.

von Ajaykumar M

Aug 03, 2017

I was absolutely clueless and my risk taking appetite for a startup was very low. I did not want to do any elaborate MBA programs, but something which was very focused on start ups, while I am still doing my day job. This course fitted the bill and had a wonderful experience listening to such a mature faculty who are themselves hands on into startups. Thank you for the wonderful experience!

von Daniel C N

May 11, 2017

I was expecting a better feedback and in general a better course. It would be amazing if you received feedback from the professors, at least the best ones.

Thank you

von Andreas S

Apr 06, 2018

I think the peer-to-peer review should also be paired by some kind of review by the Wharton online faculty.

von Alex L

May 26, 2019

The content isn't unlocked until end of July! I would have to wait and pay 2 months of subscription to wait around for content to get unlocked :(

von Danai S

Dec 01, 2018

Wharton Entrepreneurship Specialization, Advance your career. Accelerate your startup entrepreneur. Faster, flexible, free to try. — Danai Srijunchai, Bangkok, Thailand

von Hantzley T

Dec 19, 2018

Great exercise. This module really help you frame your idea, and evaluate if it is a good opportunity.

von Eric J

Mar 07, 2019

Leanred a lot and was a very well laid out course structure.

von Alexis P

Sep 23, 2018

perfect milestone

von Jarold R C L

Nov 14, 2016

excellent course

von Ruediger W R

Oct 16, 2017

This is a brillant way of learning from the best wherever you are in the world. I loved it

von Daniel P

Aug 02, 2017

Great course to prepare you to create a great foundation as you build your startup.

von Francisco A O A

May 31, 2017

Excellent experience for writing an entrepreneurship business project. I learned a lot!

von Praveen G

Nov 20, 2016

Excellent collaboration of students and impressive feedbacks!

von Mikel R

Feb 16, 2017

Very Good

von Vrushank B

Mar 20, 2017

GREAT COURSE.

von Dr. A S

Aug 15, 2017

good information about enterpreneurship

von Mubbasher K

Mar 19, 2018

Excellent course.

von Iman G

Oct 15, 2017

Best course I have ever passed!

von Alex N

Aug 01, 2017

Great.

von Brian T G

Sep 27, 2016

Great course.

von PRAMODH K

Apr 08, 2017

This course is a must for budding entrepreneurs.

von Bernhard S

Aug 28, 2016

All courses put together were excellent. This final steps just rounds up a great course!

von Emma N

Dec 26, 2017

This has been a great course.