Chevron Left
Zurück zu Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
2,195 Bewertungen
468 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How does a good idea become a viable business opportunity? What is entrepreneurship and who fits the profile of an entrepreneur? This introductory course is designed to introduce you to the foundational concepts of entrepreneurship, including the definition of entrepreneurship, the profile of the entrepreneur, the difference between entrepreneurship and entrepreneurial management, and the role of venture creation in society. You’ll explore where technology entrepreneurship and impact entrepreneurship align and where they diverge, and you’ll learn proven techniques for identifying the opportunity, assessing the opportunity, hypothesis testing and creating a prototype. By the end of this course, you’ll know how to test, validate and prototype your idea, and also whether or not you fit the profile of an entrepreneur! You’ll also be ready to move on to the next phase of entrepreneurship in Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-Up....

Top-Bewertungen

AG

May 05, 2017

'Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity' made me believe that i had all that one should know before starting up. I would recommend this course to all those looking to build the next big thing.

GG

Dec 04, 2018

Even as I had started with a fragmented idea about entrepreneurship, this course kind of helped to articulate and build a structure of thought process around it. Looking forward for the courses ahead.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 444 Bewertungen für Entrepreneurship 1: Developing the Opportunity

von Jibu G

Oct 02, 2018

Awesome course. It is very practical and they know what they are talking about. It is very interesting to see them taking examples from their own experience. Learning from a group who have mastered these techniques by applying it is very helpful. Thanks.

von Nikki G

Aug 16, 2018

This course was amazing! I look forward to the next one.

von Waqar H

May 07, 2019

Loved the overall approach the experienced Teachers taught. I'm hooked on Coursera now, learnt so much and applying them on my startup as we speak. Anyone who wants to purchase it should definitely do so without any hesitation.

von Kars J v A

Dec 28, 2018

Excellent course. I liked the fact that you have multiple teachers explaining and approaching the subject from different angles, so you get a view from a business, management, social, innovation and IT perspective. I'd recommend to others that are starting as entrepeneur or interested in doing so for themselves or within the company they work for (intrapeneurship - also learned during course).

von Omid H

Mar 03, 2017

Hello, I learned some new knowledge about entrepreneurship, and this course was helpful for me. However, there was not any reaction to the comments in the forum from instructors and mentors. I studied several courses online in the Coursera Community, and this course was the first course for me which instructors and mentors did not reply to the questions in the forums. In my opinion, the forums are one of the great features in the Coursera which could really helps student to learn the content better.

Sincerely,

Omid

von Sarah C S

Nov 17, 2018

A good introduction to Entrepreneurship. Professors and lessons are interesting and engaging.

von Gokul

Dec 04, 2018

Even as I had started with a fragmented idea about entrepreneurship, this course kind of helped to articulate and build a structure of thought process around it. Looking forward for the courses ahead.

von yazid m b

Dec 07, 2018

a very nice setup

von Refugio A B

Dec 23, 2018

Excellent Course and proffesors

Thanks for design this useful content

von Lingyin T

Dec 10, 2018

Concise, practical, real life and well structured.

von Willice C D J

Dec 23, 2018

The course was very good and informative. Can't wait to take the next course in earning the Specialization.

von Nabetcy G

Dec 10, 2018

Excellent, I have learned may tips about the way to developing the prototypes. It's important to assess your potential to develop a enterpreurship successfull.

von Derick D

Dec 26, 2018

Love this course!

von Devin

Nov 24, 2018

This course gave me a better idea for what to do when starting a startup. It really grounds me and shows me what I could do for my product to make it successful.

von Cheung M S E

Nov 25, 2018

Awesome course includes both theoretical and practical knowledge.

von Жоламанов Д А

Nov 11, 2018

Well structured introductive course

von Juan P

Nov 14, 2018

good

von Eric

Jan 20, 2019

interesting and motivsting course

von Melkis E

Jan 23, 2019

Amazing course, highly recommended! Small feedback: quality of slides could be improved (e.g., grammar).

von William R

Feb 19, 2019

Absolutely fantastic. Are there any other online Entrepreneurship offerings from Penn (Masters, MBA etc)

von Mohamed K

Feb 17, 2019

eye opening

von Silvia B

Feb 24, 2019

It made me wanting to continue learning

von Tang S

Feb 27, 2019

A great introduction of entrepreneurship

von Hao W

Mar 01, 2019

very good course for a new entrepreneur.

von Harvey G

Mar 02, 2019

Great course, practical real world experience, excellent insights. Thankyou.