Chevron Left
Zurück zu More Introduction to Financial Accounting

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für More Introduction to Financial Accounting von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
459 Bewertungen
113 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The course builds on my Introduction to Financial Accounting course, which you should complete first. In this course, you will learn how to read, understand, and analyze most of the information provided by companies in their financial statements. These skills will help you make more informed decisions using financial information....

Top-Bewertungen

TC
9. Apr. 2016

Professor Bushee is fantastic!! Best accounting professor I've ever had, aside from a similar professor at UCLA (David Ravetch) who was able to bring humor to accounting in the same way.

KS
25. Feb. 2017

Awesome!!!\n\nProfessor Brian Bushee teaching style is easy to understand & fun.I would love to study more accouting & finance course from professor. Please create more courses for us.

Filtern nach:

101 - 112 von 112 Bewertungen für More Introduction to Financial Accounting

von Keri B

13. Feb. 2016

!!!

von Cornelis H

23. Juli 2021

Excellent challenging course. Even for me as an experienced accountant the final exam was not easy. The lectures given by mr Bushee were very good and fun. One advice for new students: please learn bookkeeping first before diving into accounting.

von Nithyashree S

12. Juni 2020

Professor Brian Bushee explains the concepts in a comprehensible and humorous manner! The course wouldn't be fun without the animated students :)

von Pratik S

12. Apr. 2021

Helped me get familiar to a lot of terms and processes. Would have been great if slides were provided for review though.

von tarig s

14. Feb. 2020

AMAZING COURSE

ALL BASIC THAT YOU NEED IN YOUR CAREER

von Hannah L T

16. Jan. 2018

Thanks, Professor Bushee!!

von Hussein A M M H

26. Dez. 2017

very good course

von Shivam K

10. Aug. 2017

Nice Course

von I K

24. Aug. 2021

The first part of this course was great but the second part was so-so. I felt like more actual reading material and not just the videos would have been helpful.

von Shunlong W

20. Sep. 2021

The test format of this course is really the most disgusting I have ever seen, and I don't understand why it is set up as such a test. When you do it again, you will find that the question has been changed, and the scoring rule for multiple-choice questions is that there is no score for fewer selections. Why set up such a rule? Why do I get no score for fewer selections? You think that this will make students listen to the class more seriously, but it is precisely because of this test grading format that makes the rejuvenating course also disgusting to students. They will only hate this subject more, rather than fall in love with it as you think!

von Barbara D

3. Aug. 2016

I do not understand why the "Introduction to Financial Accounting" class starts Aug 8th and this class starts Aug 1st. Bad timing

von Muhammad B

9. Juni 2019

no free how i feel at the start