Chevron Left
Zurück zu More Introduction to Financial Accounting

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für More Introduction to Financial Accounting von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
450 Bewertungen
111 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The course builds on my Introduction to Financial Accounting course, which you should complete first. In this course, you will learn how to read, understand, and analyze most of the information provided by companies in their financial statements. These skills will help you make more informed decisions using financial information....

Top-Bewertungen

TC
9. Apr. 2016

Professor Bushee is fantastic!! Best accounting professor I've ever had, aside from a similar professor at UCLA (David Ravetch) who was able to bring humor to accounting in the same way.

K
16. Juni 2021

Great material and videos. Complex topics are explained pretty well and simple. It would be much more helpful though if the answers were explained, as in the first part of this course.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 109 Bewertungen für More Introduction to Financial Accounting

von Loh N E A

21. Mai 2020

I have no prior or related background to accounting, but I definitely understood the content. Easy to follow, clear and detailed explanations. I actually enjoyed the course more due to the humour that breaks up the monotony of some concepts. Would definitely recommend!

von SANJOY R

21. Okt. 2020

Prof Brain Bushee is an awesome teacher and thanks to Wharton Business School to have thoughtfully crafted the curriculum. Same applies to the introductory course related to this - 'Introduction to Financial Accounting'. Worthwhile investment of my time and money.

von Jason I

21. Nov. 2020

The videos are very easy to follow and filled with information yet was still entertaining enough to make me want to watch more and learn more. The professor delivers the course remarkably, I wish I had the chance to sit in an in-person lecture of his.

von ldeng002

22. Juli 2016

I took the basic course 'Introduction to Financial Accounting', and I really like that one. Combined with this one, I made a great improvement in my accounting knowledge and analytical skills. Thank you professor for your wonderful lectures!

von Krishn

23. Jan. 2021

It was an amazing course by the professor Brain, this course really helped to understand the intricacies of the financial statement. I used the fundamentals of this course to understand most of the intricate transaction quite easily

von MIRCEA N S

28. Sep. 2016

Professor Brian J. Bushee is nothing short of outstanding. He has a brilliant mind and a rare gift/talent in teaching. It was a real pleasure and I considered myself lucky - thanks to Coursera - to take this course. Thank you!

von Liuginsa R

7. März 2016

I have learned so much in this course and so grateful because now I have the skills I need to be successful in the accounting field. Thanks to Coursera and professor Bushee my professional life have changed for the better.

von Alap M

12. Feb. 2020

A fantastic and thorough course on accounting ( accompanied by the first part). Your confidence in reading 10-k reports of listed companies will increase many-fold after completing the course and the assignments!

von Javier F

15. Apr. 2020

It is more advance than general accounting course. So, you will learn a lot and with good quality materials. Discussion board is a little bit out of date, however the videos and slides are crystal clear.

von Tina C

9. Apr. 2016

Professor Bushee is fantastic!! Best accounting professor I've ever had, aside from a similar professor at UCLA (David Ravetch) who was able to bring humor to accounting in the same way.

von Brian M

12. Feb. 2018

This entire course was very well done. I liked the professor and his virtual students. They asked (for the most part) relevant questions that added to my understanding.

von Chinthala G

30. März 2020

This is my first course in Coursera !!! I liked it soo much because our teacher is the most friendly and the assignments are too good !!! I successfully completed it!!!!

von John B

19. Jan. 2020

Good stuff - well presented. I probably could start over again to reinforce what I learned. I do wish there were some updates to reflect changes in accounting rules.

von Huide Z

7. Jan. 2019

Boring, difficult yet rewarding. Honesty just what I expected out of a financial accounting course. The professor really grew on me. Hope he does more courses.

von Ravil R

8. Juni 2020

Exceptionally comprehensive course, especially for the "Into" level. Very knowledgeable, skillful and experienced professor, pleasant learning process.

von Lukas M

25. Juli 2020

Professor Bushee is incredibly good in delivering a lot of content well by also keeping the course entertaining and funny. Really enjoyed all 10 weeks

von Chang L

15. Sep. 2019

Learned a lot from this course. Every video I watched at least 3 times until I passed the final exam. I enjoyed this course. Would recommend.

von Pavel M

30. Juli 2020

More advanced content, and a perfect complementary course with the Introduction to Financial Accounting. I highly recomment this course.

von Jesús R

27. Dez. 2016

It's a very very well developed course, I'm very satisfied with all the content that this course can offer. I recomend take it !

von MICHAL P

8. Mai 2016

I can't express more how I am happy with this course. The best ever . Easily understangable and simply explained. Smashing one.

von Matt d J

6. Nov. 2019

The professor explains the topics in an entertaining and informative way. One of the best instructors I've learned from.

von Ellis

28. Apr. 2016

Dear Pro. Bushee, you are really a great teacher! Really like you very much! Hope you will have more MOOC courses.

von Bernard N K M

9. Feb. 2017

Challenging but interesting as need to research for concepts online to answer the tough questions in the quizzes.

von Martin S

2. Juni 2017

Dense topic but excellent delivery and coverage. Really felt the tests and exam solidified the content for me.

von Erika

22. März 2017

Amazing course, I have developed a love for accounting thanks to Professor Bushee. Very clear and thorough!