Chevron Left
Zurück zu More Introduction to Financial Accounting

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für More Introduction to Financial Accounting von University of Pennsylvania

4.8
Sterne
484 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The course builds on my Introduction to Financial Accounting course, which you should complete first. In this course, you will learn how to read, understand, and analyze most of the information provided by companies in their financial statements. These skills will help you make more informed decisions using financial information....

Top-Bewertungen

TC

9. Apr. 2016

Professor Bushee is fantastic!! Best accounting professor I've ever had, aside from a similar professor at UCLA (David Ravetch) who was able to bring humor to accounting in the same way.

MM

3. März 2022

Best course available on Financial Accounting. Coming from an Engineering background, this course helped me to understand how to read financial statements. Thanks a ton!! Professor !!!

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 117 Bewertungen für More Introduction to Financial Accounting

von Martin S

2. Juni 2017

Dense topic but excellent delivery and coverage. Really felt the tests and exam solidified the content for me.

von Erika

22. März 2017

Amazing course, I have developed a love for accounting thanks to Professor Bushee. Very clear and thorough!

von Marisol P O

5. Juli 2016

So far so good! Prof. Bryan is an excellent teacher! I've learned everything I know from his two courses.

von Umair M

6. Mai 2016

Special thanks to Sir, Brian and respected Coursera Team. Best accounting courses being provided.

von Hari R

27. Dez. 2021

Prof. Brian Bushee has done a phenomenal job making a dry subject enjoyable with wit and humor.

von Brice M

3. Sep. 2017

Great teacher, the course is very complete and fun in such a complex and difficult subject.

von Emma Y

12. März 2021

Perfect professor, great value on class. Will keep learning if professor has more classes.

von Ioannis K

27. März 2017

Another excellent course on the heels of the first Introduction to Financial Accounting.

von Thomas S

14. Juni 2017

Well structured course with great video's and slides and a very enthusiastic professor!

von Ahmad R D

23. Apr. 2016

This course is a full elaborated session of More Introduction to Financial Accounting.

von Perera M S T

12. Juni 2020

Audited it. Very informative and insightful. Prof. Bushee is an excellent teacher.

von Sherelle P

7. Jan. 2017

Professor Bushee is awesome ;-) I enjoyed the class and the virtual students ;-)

von Daniel T

27. Sep. 2018

Basic financial accounting knowledge is desirable before entering this class

von Giorgio G

11. Mai 2020

This course is great and completes the first intro to financial accountig.

von Sarah E

28. Okt. 2017

Awesome professor! He put so much work into making this a great course!

von Zeev Y

13. Nov. 2020

Thank you, Professor Brian Bushee!! I learned a lot with this course!

von Christian J K

3. Nov. 2018

A must-have after completing "Introduction to Financial Accounting"

von Ahmed B

9. Nov. 2017

Thanks a lot Professor Brain Bushee. The course is fantastic.

von Eugenia G

22. Juli 2019

I enjoyed how the Professor delivered learning materials.

von Xavier

19. Okt. 2020

Brian Bushee is an excellent teacher. Highly recommend.

von Fei Y

24. Nov. 2021

V​ery good online course! the professor is the best!

von Alessia X

5. Juli 2020

I doubt a course on accounting has ever been as fun.

von John M R

10. Feb. 2018

Well taught, comprehensive and even funny at times!

von Amr A E M K

1. Juli 2016

The best online course i have ever seen right now.

von Reese K

30. Nov. 2020

incredible. helpful. presented very well. 10/10.