Chevron Left
Zurück zu FinTech: Foundations, Payments, and Regulations

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für FinTech: Foundations, Payments, and Regulations von University of Pennsylvania

4.6
Sterne
2,021 Bewertungen
456 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you’ll learn the key components of modern-day investment strategies which utilize fintech. Professors Natasha Sarin and Chris Geczy of the Wharton School have designed this course to help you understand the complex structure of payment methods and financial regulations, so you can determine how fintech plays a role in the future of investing. Through analysis of robo-advising and changing demographic forces, you’ll learn how basic elements of trust underlie complex choice architecture in investments and impact investing. You’ll also explore payment methodologies and how fintech is emerging as an entrepreneurial solution to both investments and payment systems. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to identify different financial technologies, and understand the dynamic between the innovations and regulations, and employ best practices in developing a fintech strategy for yourself or your business. No prerequisites are required for this course, although a basic understanding of credit cards and other payment methods is helpful....

Top-Bewertungen

BB

11. Feb. 2022

Elaborate and easy to understand the basic concepts in Fintech. Both the instructors are very good and explained in a way which is easy to understand.\n\nLooking foward to complete the certification.

RI

24. Mai 2020

Nice introductory course to FinTech. However, I do not recommend the course for learners without prior knowledge on financial instruments as the course may become technical from time-to-time.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 465 Bewertungen für FinTech: Foundations, Payments, and Regulations

von Raghu R R

23. Juli 2020

The course content is very precise and up to the point to explain the content well. Good narration of the content with proper usage of the visual slides and graphs.

von William B e

12. Juni 2019

Excellent overview, a straight forward approach. I wish there had been a bit more about cryptocurrency & blockchain transactions and related regulatory potential.

von Stavan S

24. Juni 2020

It was a great course. and a big thanks to professor Christopher Geczy and professor Natasha Sarin, for giving a handful knowledge about payments and regulations

von Rhema B D P

23. Aug. 2019

I love the curriculum, it provided the foundation to know how financial services started, currently operates and how it's relevance to FIntech and innovation.

von Ejike M

22. Juli 2021

Such an amazing experience.

Gives a clearer insight of the emergence of Fintech and the future of Finance explained in the most comprehensive form ever!!!!

von Shubham S

30. März 2020

It was an enriching experience for me. All the content of the course is explained and covered well . Looking forward to be a part of more courses like this.

von Raul A J

17. Juni 2020

This course is very usefull for people who want to approach to Fintech for first time. The information is quite precisealy and the lectures quite complete.

von Ritesh A

17. Sep. 2019

Right course for understanding the basics of Fintech, Current Trends in Fintech and the challenges faced in regulating an ever changing fintech landscape!!

von Yupeng Y

29. Mai 2021

Its a very broad and introduction on what fintech is and what the challange fintech sector is facing. Intriguing way to create interest for further study.

von Kevin C O

18. Dez. 2020

A highly recommended course! It breaks down a traditionally complicated subject matter into a more bite size, easily understandable chunks of information.

von Muyanja S Z

2. Aug. 2019

Very informative course for those keen to learn about drivers, developments and trajectory of FINTECH revolution and the impact it is having on society!!

von Cole P

8. Juli 2019

Informative, and definitely expanded my vision as to how much is taking place right now within FinTech. The topics of discussion are virtually endless.

von Sanduwara B

19. Okt. 2021

I think everyone who are interested in finance should take this course. Well informed and very good lecturers. I learned a lot from this course. Thanks

von Carlos C

18. Apr. 2020

Very detail information, and excellent configuration of the course, very satisfied of being able to follow the videos with the ppt for adding notes.

von Luciano C

26. März 2020

great course, specially with the up to date data provided, very valuable and useful to know about the fintech environment in the US and globally.

von Heath R

18. Juni 2019

A good over view of the current FinTech environment. I was pleasantly surprised at the well-rounded perspective on the current state of FinTech.

von Hugo M F Z

17. Mai 2020

I enjoyed the course and learned new topics about FinTech, If anyone is interested in explore about this, this course is a great way to start.

von Chirag K

22. Jan. 2021

This course gives very valuable insights in the world of fintech and also pinpoints the areas where there is great scope for improvement.

von Santhosh R

24. Juli 2020

The course is really great and learned many things which helps me to gain knowledge. Thank you for providing valuable course and contents.

von Shuvro K P

25. Jan. 2020

Interesting and very informative for FinTech Learners. It provides a basic overview of Financial Technology and current market conditions.

von Milica V

31. Juli 2020

A really useful course for people who operate within the FinTech domain, as well as for everyone else who uses its services and products.

von Depankar L D

5. Mai 2020

I have got an idea over payment systems, Fintech, regulatory issues from that course. Natasha Sarin's lecture was something I liked most.

von Anggita L

28. Jan. 2020

Love how clear the professors explain things. The materials are rather basic but very encouraging for us to find out more about FinTech.

von Javit J A C

15. Dez. 2019

It was a very nice journey to get foundations and getting know more about payments and Regulations, I cannot wait for the next module.

von Pentosha G

10. Mai 2020

Excellent course instructors. FinTech CoE Excellent!

Very relevant and practical examples provided relating to the course materials.