Chevron Left
Zurück zu FinTech: Foundations, Payments, and Regulations

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für FinTech: Foundations, Payments, and Regulations von University of Pennsylvania

4.7
Sterne
1,664 Bewertungen
377 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you’ll learn the key components of modern-day investment strategies which utilize fintech. Professors Natasha Sarin and Chris Geczy of the Wharton School have designed this course to help you understand the complex structure of payment methods and financial regulations, so you can determine how fintech plays a role in the future of investing. Through analysis of robo-advising and changing demographic forces, you’ll learn how basic elements of trust underlie complex choice architecture in investments and impact investing. You’ll also explore payment methodologies and how fintech is emerging as an entrepreneurial solution to both investments and payment systems. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to identify different financial technologies, and understand the dynamic between the innovations and regulations, and employ best practices in developing a fintech strategy for yourself or your business. No prerequisites are required for this course, although a basic understanding of credit cards and other payment methods is helpful....

Top-Bewertungen

RI
24. Mai 2020

Nice introductory course to FinTech. However, I do not recommend the course for learners without prior knowledge on financial instruments as the course may become technical from time-to-time.

RN
15. März 2021

Great teachers, excellent materials and one thing that I loved a lot a set of slides at the end of the chapter that made a lot easier to connect the lecture and class notes with the test.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 386 Bewertungen für FinTech: Foundations, Payments, and Regulations

von Cole P

8. Juli 2019

Informative, and definitely expanded my vision as to how much is taking place right now within FinTech. The topics of discussion are virtually endless.

von Carlos C F

18. Apr. 2020

Very detail information, and excellent configuration of the course, very satisfied of being able to follow the videos with the ppt for adding notes.

von Luciano C

26. März 2020

great course, specially with the up to date data provided, very valuable and useful to know about the fintech environment in the US and globally.

von Heath R

18. Juni 2019

A good over view of the current FinTech environment. I was pleasantly surprised at the well-rounded perspective on the current state of FinTech.

von Hugo M F Z

17. Mai 2020

I enjoyed the course and learned new topics about FinTech, If anyone is interested in explore about this, this course is a great way to start.

von Chirag K

22. Jan. 2021

This course gives very valuable insights in the world of fintech and also pinpoints the areas where there is great scope for improvement.

von Santhosh R

24. Juli 2020

The course is really great and learned many things which helps me to gain knowledge. Thank you for providing valuable course and contents.

von Shuvro K P

25. Jan. 2020

Interesting and very informative for FinTech Learners. It provides a basic overview of Financial Technology and current market conditions.

von Milica V

31. Juli 2020

A really useful course for people who operate within the FinTech domain, as well as for everyone else who uses its services and products.

von Depankar L D

5. Mai 2020

I have got an idea over payment systems, Fintech, regulatory issues from that course. Natasha Sarin's lecture was something I liked most.

von Anggita L

28. Jan. 2020

Love how clear the professors explain things. The materials are rather basic but very encouraging for us to find out more about FinTech.

von Javit A

15. Dez. 2019

It was a very nice journey to get foundations and getting know more about payments and Regulations, I cannot wait for the next module.

von Pentosha G

10. Mai 2020

Excellent course instructors. FinTech CoE Excellent!

Very relevant and practical examples provided relating to the course materials.

von Daniel B B

2. Mai 2020

It's a great course to understand the Fintech ecosystem, great insights into robo-advisors, payment technologies, and regulations.

von Emerson

18. Apr. 2020

This course gave me a thorough understanding on the basics of FinTech and some very insightful statistics. Thank you professors!

von Yeshua E

31. Okt. 2019

This course is highly informative, explains global trends and adaptable practices that will improve the financial service space.

von Colin E

13. Mai 2020

A concise overview of issues and vocabulary; well suited for professionals looking for an introduction and a bit of background.

von Juan P B

20. Sep. 2019

Desarrolla un marco conceptual y un panorama mundial de la industria Fintech, los desafíos que afronta y su aspecto regulatorio

von Hacina S

7. Juli 2020

Very interesting, not shallow or broad, the perfect level of information. Found it very useful and informative. Thanks a lot.

von Odith P A

2. März 2020

The course was keen and sharp, The instructors have given valuable insight for adaptive and recent issue regarding fintech

von Melissa L V

1. Nov. 2019

Love that I could complete this at my own pace! The course contained all the relevant emerging topics surrounding FinTech!

von Chai Y X

12. Mai 2021

Have a really good insight on fintech and the fascinated of the regulation and foundation of payments that i learnt from.

von Craig O

26. Feb. 2021

I loved the way the course was taught !!! Very efficient and knowledgeable teaching !!! Thank you thank you thank you!!!

von Jose T

1. Juli 2021

Interesting course to grasp on the basics and open up the spectrum for engaging in more technical aspects of fintech

von Ruan A

23. März 2021

Professor Sarin is very skillful in transmitting knowledge on a virtual environment - I really enjoyed her classes.