Chevron Left
Zurück zu Einfluss

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Einfluss von University of Pennsylvania

4.7
Sterne
292 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What does it mean to be influential? How does one persuade others to pursue a unified goal? How does one leverage power? In this course, you’ll learn how to develop influence and to become more effective in achieving your organizational goals. Professor Cade Massey of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you understand the framework of power and influence and the dynamics of effective networks, and shows you how to develop your skills of persuasion and leverage. By the end of this course, you’ll know your own strengths and how to use them to get what you need, how to gain power and influence, and how to leverage relationships and alliances to achieve your goals in both business and in life....

Top-Bewertungen

CS

6. Apr. 2018

I worked with my corporate leaders. This course helped me understand why they act the way they act, as well as helping to improve my people skill and understanding my bottomline as a professional.

MW

9. Jan. 2019

This Influence course takes a different approach, and while it takes awhile to appreciate, I ended up really liking it! I won't spoil the surprises, but nevertheless, this is a course not to miss!

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 85 Bewertungen für Einfluss

von R B

31. Aug. 2020

Excellent. I learnt many new things that I will be putting to good use.

von Hasan R C

27. Juni 2019

Wonderful course from a wonderful professor.

Thank you for your efforts.

von Jaison C

17. Sep. 2019

These modules actually influenced a positive direction change for me.

von Karla P R C

30. Juni 2021

Me gustó el curso. Lo aplicaré en mi vida cotidiana lo aprendido.

von Daniel A

2. Okt. 2020

Phenomenal course! Worth the price of the entire certification!

von Fernando S

22. Mai 2019

Great course and inspiring teacher. I recommend it very well.

von Huanhuan J

28. Nov. 2017

Great course worth to be taken even after got certificate

von Patricia K

13. März 2021

very helpful course and I have learned a lot thank you.

von PAVAN K S

18. Juli 2020

This is very good course to improve influencing skills.

von S. S B

2. Juni 2020

Professor Cade is an absolute delight to learn from

von Robert G S P

21. Jan. 2019

I like the course. Very much like the examples.

von Rajinder N

22. Jan. 2021

Professor Massey opened new way of persuasion.

von Zafar I

15. Feb. 2019

this is very good course.

thank you very much.

von Raj M

2. Okt. 2017

Must for Managers (upcoming or currrent).

von VICTOR L

8. Feb. 2022

S​UPERB MATERIAL AND AMAZING PROFESSOR

von Codie J V

17. Apr. 2020

Extremely High-Quality Material!!

von Jay N

13. Apr. 2020

Great course. I've learned a lot.

von Mawira C

31. Jan. 2022

Highly recommend the course...

von BUI Q B

3. Okt. 2017

Exceptional

von Bryan M

21. Okt. 2017

awesome!

von Tuhin

2. Juni 2018

MUST DO

von Hu W J

13. Juni 2020

superb

von Jorge R V P

25. Apr. 2020

Great.

von Hans R

24. Sep. 2020

I had a wonderful experience doing this course. Although some of the course contents were geared more towards MBA students, I learnt some of the influence tactics that would help me reach my goals in a more realistic way. I thank Coursera and the University of Pennsylvania for devising this useful course online, giving the opportunity to a number of students to access quality information from the comfort of their homes.

von Fred V

1. Sep. 2020

This course is a lot about power, less about influence. Notably, we missed a critical and topical issue: how scientific advisors can, or cannot, get their messages through politicians, through their influence. However, there are a lot of interesting things in this course about corporate power.