Chevron Left
Zurück zu Einfluss

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Einfluss von University of Pennsylvania

4.7
Sterne
291 Bewertungen
86 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What does it mean to be influential? How does one persuade others to pursue a unified goal? How does one leverage power? In this course, you’ll learn how to develop influence and to become more effective in achieving your organizational goals. Professor Cade Massey of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you understand the framework of power and influence and the dynamics of effective networks, and shows you how to develop your skills of persuasion and leverage. By the end of this course, you’ll know your own strengths and how to use them to get what you need, how to gain power and influence, and how to leverage relationships and alliances to achieve your goals in both business and in life....

Top-Bewertungen

MW

9. Jan. 2019

This Influence course takes a different approach, and while it takes awhile to appreciate, I ended up really liking it! I won't spoil the surprises, but nevertheless, this is a course not to miss!

CS

6. Apr. 2018

I worked with my corporate leaders. This course helped me understand why they act the way they act, as well as helping to improve my people skill and understanding my bottomline as a professional.

Filtern nach:

76 - 85 von 85 Bewertungen für Einfluss

von Alex G B

26. Mai 2020

Good, engaging course using great examples. Not as compelling as Success, but then again, I've yet to take a course on Coursera that is!

von Utku K

31. Okt. 2018

Very useful, mostly theoretical but very useful. Not much about influence in terms of negotiation skills...

von Ramiro J S A

26. Mai 2020

The teacher watched too much the teleprompter, I get distracted by that action.

von LATHRO

3. Apr. 2019

Great content. I have learn much more than i hoped.

von Stephen M

8. Juni 2020

Very good introduction to influence

von Runa S

15. Nov. 2019

a good course overall, yet sometimes was too detailed especially in analyzing assessment results as probably would've been more interesting to talk about influence.

von mandyliu

16. Juni 2022

Coursera is SCAM and the WORSE online learning platform. i unsubscrip long time ago. but i just found out they are still charging me for 18 months. i checked my purchase page, every course shows in inactive states. but Coursera still keep charging me, just becasue i didnt delete my credit card. at first, i thought i forgot to unsubscrip, so i follow their SELF SERVICE CENTER "how to cancel a subscription", there is no cancel subsription option there!

futhermore, i want to reach out to thier people. there is no any contact info or email you can reach out if you have any issue. so i end up paying USD79 * 18 months = USD 1422. i really hope that someone that could hlep me solve this situation. as that is a lot of money for me. i lost my job last year, that's why i signed up for this course. then i stoped after few months, then i unbscriped, but NOW at my home page and my purchase also didnt show when the user cancel the course. i just delate my credit card, but i am not sure if they will still ask me to pay, this has drive me carzy, i really hope i can reach out to them and solive this issue. thank you for whom is reading this.

von Timur N

19. Dez. 2021

T​his course just wastes u time. Meaningless and unuseful. They just tell you some common phrase that u can take from Wikipedia.

C​ourse is worthless.

von Shannon S

21. März 2021

This class is so hard to follow, the instructor talks way to fast and doesn't really explain in details.

von Kerem B Y

1. Juni 2021

Rubbish