Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Spreadsheets and Models

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Spreadsheets and Models von University of Pennsylvania

4.2
Sterne
3,548 Bewertungen
661 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The simple spreadsheet is one of the most powerful data analysis tools that exists, and it’s available to almost anyone. Major corporations and small businesses alike use spreadsheet models to determine where key measures of their success are now, and where they are likely to be in the future. But in order to get the most out of a spreadsheet, you have the know-how to use it. This course is designed to give you an introduction to basic spreadsheet tools and formulas so that you can begin harness the power of spreadsheets to map the data you have now and to predict the data you may have in the future. Through short, easy-to-follow demonstrations, you’ll learn how to use Excel or Sheets so that you can begin to build models and decision trees in future courses in this Specialization. Basic familiarity with, and access to, Excel or Sheets is required....

Top-Bewertungen

MM

21. Juni 2017

This course has made me understand cost accounting, has provided a fresh perspective on how to solve some of the challenges i had with management accounting and as a bonus, made me love maths again :)

RJ

11. Juni 2020

The course is worth the time , the faculty teaches you about some complicated advance formulae with so much clarity and ease that even beginners can be pro in excel related to business and finance.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 652 Bewertungen für Introduction to Spreadsheets and Models

von Yannick D

19. Feb. 2022

W​ell explained and the practical problems helps to consolidate the theories - the best combination!

von KAVISH K

1. Nov. 2020

Course is very well curated and the quiz tests all the relevant knowledge taught by the professor.

von John R

31. Aug. 2020

Very interesting course. Even though I would have prefered to have more much actual life examples.

von Lucas C M d A

27. Okt. 2016

Mais um excelente curso oferecido pela Universidade de Wharton - Pennsylvania. Recomendo a todos.

von Sergey M G

10. Jan. 2021

This is another great course by Wharton Online! Thank you for producing such a valuable content!

von Mohammad I A

2. Jan. 2017

I really liked the Excel tools Professor Don used. The material covered was very useful as well.

von nathan r

29. Mai 2019

Pretty decent course. If I had to do this over again I would take course 2 first then course 1.

von John D

14. Jan. 2021

Instructor keeps it quite basic and straightforward for non-quants. Excellent introduction.

von Viviana R

18. Okt. 2020

It was what I was expecting. I have discovered some useful tools to use in my current role.

von Reiner B

28. Aug. 2017

Gostei muito do curso, dos vídeos, realmente o curso será muito útil para minhas atividades.

von KAROL D N

24. Sep. 2016

very clear examples, relatively slow pace, which allows you to understand and exercise a lot

von Filippo L

13. Aug. 2018

Wonderful guided explanation on how to solve optimization problems with excel/google sheets

von Михаил Е

8. Mai 2020

Nice introduction to essential MS Excel (Google Sheets) functions. Good for summarise.

von Ardian F

3. Mai 2020

I gain many new insights, especially for probabilistic model from this course.

Thanks!

von Zacharias L

14. Juli 2017

I have learned much more for spreadsheet use and functions than I have ever learned.

von Tze M H

6. Aug. 2017

It introduced some useful tools in excel for analysis and some management concepts.

von Alexander V

26. Dez. 2019

Good overview but I think the different topics could be explained more in detail.

von Andrew M

4. März 2017

Challenging material to do via the web, but explained in a paced, systematic way.

von Beliachkov G

1. Feb. 2020

Thank you for the course!

Great experience of Spreadsheets creation and updating!

von ssekiwanda B

31. Dez. 2019

Very articulate course. its no different from on campus when you are at coursera

von NIDHI M

8. Sep. 2019

THE COURSE WAS VERY GOOD. I LEARNT MANY NEW THINGS. AND IT IS EASY TO UNDERSTAND

von Pablo L d P

12. Juni 2020

Curso muy completo que me ha dado una base esencial para mi futuro profesional

von Samuel P

4. März 2018

Fantastic introduction. Easy to understand. Well taught. Clear and concise.

von Marshal M

22. Nov. 2017

Very educative and equally challenging as well of which i have learned a lot

von LUO T

29. Juni 2016

This course is super useful and provides clear explanation. Strongly suggest