Chevron Left
Zurück zu Entrepreneurship 2: Launching your Start-Up

Entrepreneurship 2: Launching your Start-Up, University of Pennsylvania

4.8
1,174 Bewertungen
146 Bewertungen

Über diesen Kurs

Once you have a prototype and a clearer vision of the opportunity, you’ll need to create a small organization to discover how to create a repeatable and scalable business model. Designed to provide you with a comprehensive overview of the critical components of creating a start-up, Entrepreneurship 2: Launching the Start-up, provides practical, real-world knowledge about the lean approach, the minimum viable product, when to pivot, when to quit your day job, the art of the pitch, building and managing a team, allocating equity, and building your external team, advisory board members, professional services, and entrepreneurial strategy. At the end of this course, you’ll be able to create a strategy for launch, including knowing who you need to hire, how to manage them to provide the greatest value, and what legal aspects are involved. You’ll also be prepared for Entrepreneurship 3: Growth Strategies....

Top-Bewertungen

von IR

Aug 20, 2017

Thanks for providing this exceptional material, which clarifies and inspires people to launch their dreams into realities. Never is easy, but having this lectures as a tools to achieve them is great.

von GE

Sep 15, 2017

Very insightful program. I appreciate all that were taught. I encouraged my friends to take this course whether they would pursue it or get a different perspective of your their professional career.

Filtern nach:

143 Bewertungen

von Jafed Encinas

May 14, 2019

Able to concentrate and stay focused for periods of several hours, even when tasks are relatively mundane, and doesn't make mistakes. He has a high boredom threshold. Always assured and confident in demeanour and presentation of ideas without being aggressively over-confident. No absences without valid reason in 6 months. Reaches a decision rapidly after taking account of all likely outcomes and estimating the route most likely to bring success. The decisions almost always turn out to be good ones.

This Course always completes any assignment on time and to a high standard. This Course has outstanding artistic or craft skills, bringing creativity and originality to the task. Aiming for a top job in the organization. He sets very high standards, aware that this will bring attention and promotion. This Course pays great attention to detail. He always presented work properly checked and completely free of error.

von 林燕滨

May 13, 2019

professor Karl T Ulrich的课程实在是太棒啦!实用!有趣!

von Rochelle L. Bata

May 11, 2019

Very useful topics explained simply. Classes are very intuitive!

von Aparna

Apr 02, 2019

Very Nice and must do course

von Peter J Dunne

Mar 26, 2019

I found this course really valuable in helping me think about what i should be focusing on for my start up.

von Harvey Green

Mar 23, 2019

Great content and videos, thanks for your efforts. Really interesting course, I enjoyed learning.

von Andrés Cepeda Amarante

Mar 10, 2019

This course is awesome, I'm actually launching my startup and I already made decisions based on what I've learned from the course.

von Srinjoy Ghosh

Feb 25, 2019

good course but this course need for practical way to market research

von Silvia Bach

Feb 24, 2019

I found it very useful

von Ernesto Ovidio Roca Urioste

Feb 12, 2019

Thanks for all that information and especially the examples.