Chevron Left
Zurück zu Operations Analytics

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Operations Analytics von University of Pennsylvania

4.7
3,530 Bewertungen
646 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed to impact the way you think about transforming data into better decisions. Recent extraordinary improvements in data-collecting technologies have changed the way firms make informed and effective business decisions. The course on operations analytics, taught by three of Wharton’s leading experts, focuses on how the data can be used to profitably match supply with demand in various business settings. In this course, you will learn how to model future demand uncertainties, how to predict the outcomes of competing policy choices and how to choose the best course of action in the face of risk. The course will introduce frameworks and ideas that provide insights into a spectrum of real-world business challenges, will teach you methods and software available for tackling these challenges quantitatively as well as the issues involved in gathering the relevant data. This course is appropriate for beginners and business professionals with no prior analytics experience....

Top-Bewertungen

PK

Oct 12, 2019

An exceptionally organized course with sufficient examples, it provides an in depth analysis of the concepts introduced (optimization, decision trees, forecasting, simulations) and of the tools used.

JH

Aug 12, 2016

This module is really good for those of us who need to plan strategically ahead. It helps answer a lot of questions that business leaders will grapple with as they try to look ahead in the business.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 623 Bewertungen für Operations Analytics

von 火星源

Nov 27, 2016

Very practical & useful with very detailed knowledge listed

von Eric H

Apr 24, 2016

Very useful and the lectures are not too long. Highly recommend

von Hanbin Z

Jul 07, 2018

Very good lecture! learned a lot!

von Guruprasad D

Mar 01, 2018

The Course is Very Structured from Week one to Week four which helped me understand the concepts fast and easy.

von Elshaddai H T

Jun 24, 2018

EXCELLENT TEACHING.. REALLY LOVED IT

von Bryan L

Mar 06, 2016

Great course! Professors were clear and concise. The provided Examples were of appropriate complexity given the time expectation of the course.

von Ayesha E K

Oct 16, 2016

Superbly instructed!

von Shiva K J

May 05, 2016

Awesome

von Minna H

May 12, 2017

Excellent course, superb speakers, concrete enough examples and the teaching method just marvelous. Thank you!

von Babuprasad S

Aug 02, 2016

Great examples with the excel sheet, hence was able to get 100% in the last 3 modules... Because of the exercises/sample this was a better session than the Customer Analytics one :).

von Nikunj K S

Oct 29, 2016

great course

von Syeda H

Nov 11, 2016

Absolutely loved this course! I learned so many new things that I had no prior knowledge of, great course.

von Parantap J

Mar 25, 2018

great course

von srinivas b

Nov 01, 2017

It's a great course. having great details and techniques in business analytics.

von Jose M

Aug 21, 2016

AMAZING COURSE!! It really help to understand and change my view on certain aspects which I was not aware off. The lectures and lecturers are fantastic and very good providing the explanations to all the concepts 10 out of 10!!!

von Shaz A

Apr 03, 2016

Excellent

von Fahad S

Jul 27, 2017

Very hands on, good content a

von Ifeanyi T I

Jul 25, 2016

Very insightful course creating a base to build on for efficient operational analytics.

von Tobby S

May 07, 2016

I can use this knowledge every day! I highly recommend this course.

von Neda S

Aug 05, 2016

the best course I ever had.

von Inmaculada N A

Sep 27, 2016

It was very interesting!

von Jeremy H

Aug 12, 2016

This module is really good for those of us who need to plan strategically ahead. It helps answer a lot of questions that business leaders will grapple with as they try to look ahead in the business.

von Stephen H T E

Jun 21, 2016

Excellent stuff

von Guei S

Jan 08, 2018

Thank you very much. This course was explained very simply. With real cases. This is a must for every person willing to make useful business decisions.

von Ghazal R

Jul 29, 2017

I can't believe how comprehensible the instructors have made these courses! Highly motivated to complete the certification.