Chevron Left
Zurück zu Retail Marketing Strategy

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Retail Marketing Strategy von University of Pennsylvania

4.9
Sterne
105 Bewertungen
29 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Covid-19 has accelerated radical changes that will revolutionize retailing in every way. Shoppers' expectations are being ratcheted up, making winning (and keeping) those consumers all the more challenging. In this course, Professor Barbara Kahn will explain what it means to switch from a product-focused approach to a customer-focused approach and create marketing strategy to deliver real customer value. Learning from companies that have been most successful during this wave of change, this course will offer insights as to what we can learn from their ascendance. Building on these insights, Professor Kahn will present the "Kahn Retailing Success Matrix" which provides a framework that any company can use to create a competitive strategy to survive and thrive in today's – and tomorrow's – disruptive environment. By the end of this course, you will be able to identify the changing expectations with regard to creating superior customer experiences and valued-based branding....

Top-Bewertungen

MC

29. Juli 2021

I took this a s what I thought would be a refresher course; it was SO much better-- dealing with post-COVID trends among other things. Really an amazing course and am incredibly good lecturer.

YL

24. Jan. 2022

I am very satisfied with this course! Up-to-date, really practical. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to learn more about retail marketing strategies.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 29 Bewertungen für Retail Marketing Strategy

von Matthew C

30. Juli 2021

I​ took this a s what I thought would be a refresher course; it was SO much better-- dealing with post-COVID trends among other things. Really an amazing course and am incredibly good lecturer.

von Yuelin L

24. Jan. 2022

I am very satisfied with this course! Up-to-date, really practical. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to learn more about retail marketing strategies.

von Jose R M

25. Aug. 2021

I have learned a lot of strategic topic about brand, customers and omni-channel

von Long T V

5. Aug. 2021

Really wonderful content and teaching style! Thanks so much, Professor Kahn!

von JUAN C O A

15. Mai 2022

Highly recommended! #Retail #MarketingStrategy from Wharton Online through Coursera. Barbara Kahn is an excellent and passionate teacher. Taking notes, experiences, cases, and a book recommendation that I will definitely buy in #hardcover: "Do good" by Anne Bahr Thompson, about brands actually taking a stand about important social matters, bringing corporations into considering more seriously: #ethics and actually collaborating in making essential and most needed changes in our society. Thank you, professor Kahn!

von Aasiyah P

24. Apr. 2022

I wasn't fully paying attention due to this being for a class assignment at my university and I'm crunching. Despite that, the bits that I did pay attention to were very informative and I learned a few tips as a marketing student as well as some examples for various companies such as NIKE, DICKS, Walmart, and CVS.

von Matteo C

9. Aug. 2021

​This course equips you with the most up to date understanding of the retail environment: - macro trends and post Covid scenario - a powerful theoretical model and real life examples to put it into action right away C​lear, concise and complete.

von hubaodan

26. Sep. 2021

very good class to learn if you are a beginner at marketing, pro Kahn really provided us a kind of new thought when it comes to the retailing strategy during Covid-19. You deserve to listen to her cherish thoughts! (from my bottom of hearts)

von Md M R

31. Okt. 2021

Excellent subject matter with updated relevant materials. Lectures covered important aspects of COVID-era retail marketing strategies. Great learning experience. The lectures were very lively and convincing.

von Raoni N

23. Aug. 2021

It is an good overview, specially for those who are not very familiar with the retail market. Course goes straight to the point and explanations are cristal clear.

von Abhinab S

27. Nov. 2021

Great course. As someone who is starting out the career in the management field I found that this course was really practical, efficient and wholesome.

von Manuel L

4. Okt. 2021

Great course and very insightful on Omni-Channel retail strategy. Up-to-date, concise explanations on scenarios and very well presented.

von Randolph A L

3. Mai 2022

Professor Kakn is a great instructor. Very easily to learn from and be engaged by, she has a lot of passion in her teaching.

von Faviana S V C

21. Jan. 2022

I highly recommend this course because it teaches important points for our current situation and the teacher is excellent.

von Ishtiaq k

8. Nov. 2021

Barbara Kahn very experienced .explain very well. i would recommend to everyone.

von Ericka U B

14. Feb. 2022

Excelente curso y muy facil de implementar en la práctica profesional.

von BOONYING K

26. Sep. 2021

Love this course! Very up-to-date info and strategies.

von Mehedee H

29. Okt. 2021

V​ery helpful in contest of knowledge and experience.

von Malathi. A

15. Apr. 2022

more informative and useful course

von Aravind B

31. Juli 2021

Amazing instructor and material!

von Gokul P

6. Okt. 2021

Really a brilliant course

von Aya A E

17. Feb. 2022

It's awosome

von Sara I G L L

23. Dez. 2021

Sensacional

von Deepanshu S

18. Aug. 2021

VERY NICE

von Wendy T

6. Sep. 2021

I enjoyed the course and Prof Kahn materials are highly relevant and insightful. there are case studies presented but i hoped there were strategies or in depth techniques to Retail marketing as well