Chevron Left
Zurück zu 市场营销概论 (中文版)

市场营销概论 (中文版), University of Pennsylvania

4.8
(168 ratings)

Über diesen Kurs

通过探究客户决策根源,学习市场营销基础知识。主要课题包括品牌塑造战略(例如,品牌定位、品牌传播)、客户中心化市场营销战略,以及新市场开拓(例如,渠道战略、市场营销规划)。成功完成本课程后,您可以运用所学技能处理现实商务挑战,这也是沃顿商学院商务基础专项课程的组成部分。...

Top-Bewertungen

von WT

Dec 29, 2016

Wonderful Course, I love it;\n\nProfessional Teachers, I like them;\n\ni will keep learning!my next course is Corporate finance, hope i could pass and be certified.\n\nBest Regards\n\nSophia

von LL

Apr 27, 2018

Acquired so much knowledge that can use in my career.

Filtern nach:

30 Bewertungen

von 王韧豪

May 06, 2019

Can't play video

von ZHANG Qian

Mar 06, 2019

Very impressive! I'll try to combine the theory and the work in the future!

von 刘峰

Dec 31, 2018

The knowledge and skills taught in the course are particularly operational. And it's very easy to understand and practice.

von Danna Zhu

Nov 11, 2018

由浅及深,全面而专业的授予了市场营销的相关知识,极具现实指导意义。

von XINYI LIANG

Aug 20, 2018

It is a very useful course that provides me much information about Marketing, which helps me comprehend the field of market and management.

von Claire

Jun 10, 2018

Very comprehensive and inspiring course. Gives you the basic framework of thinking about branding and marketing.

von NICO

Jun 09, 2018

ˋ

von Karis

Jun 06, 2018

n

von Linqi Liu

Apr 27, 2018

Acquired so much knowledge that can use in my career.

von 沈昊天

Apr 17, 2018

Useful, if have some PDF corse material, it would be more great.