Chevron Left
Zurück zu soziales Unternehmertum

soziales Unternehmertum, University of Pennsylvania

4.6
118 Bewertungen
20 Bewertungen

Über diesen Kurs

How do we create innovative and effective solutions to social problems around the world ? This course was designed for individuals and organizations who want to identify and bring about transformative societal change. Professors Jim Thompson and Ian “Mac” MacMillan help you develop both a strategy and a framework for your social enterprise based on their years of experience and expertise teaching social entrepreneurship and advising entrepreneurs. You’ll learn how to define a social problem, understand contextual realities, develop a solution, and plan for effective deployment. By the end of this course, you’ll have a deep understanding of the realities of launching an enterprise, be prepared for every step of the process, and put your social entrepreneurial venture on the path to success....

Top-Bewertungen

von DG

Dec 16, 2018

A class that introduces solid theoretical and practical tools to prepare for a social venture. Would recommend without a doubt.

von CB

Jun 27, 2018

This course is exactly what i needed. It is well explained and the case studies given are very good.

Filtern nach:

20 Bewertungen

von Jimmy Solís

Apr 21, 2019

Excellent framework and real life examples applied for the developing world. Excellent!!

von Elizabeth Pavageau

Feb 13, 2019

Some interesting concepts, but too many are either "super basic" and/or very academic (eg. Analysis/Paralysis)

von 刘峰

Feb 08, 2019

我认为这门课非常有用。即使这门课程是为了企业家的知识和公益事业的经验,它也可以在商业领域得到充分利用。它们也可以与其他课程相关联。非常感谢,两位教授!

von Fredjoger Barbosa Mendes

Jan 27, 2019

Excellent course for those who want to learn strategies to design a sustainable social enterprise.

von Daniel Matthew Duffis Gordon

Dec 16, 2018

A class that introduces solid theoretical and practical tools to prepare for a social venture. Would recommend without a doubt.

von IL GOUN KIM

Dec 15, 2018

Very good curriculum!

von Shefali Saluja

Nov 21, 2018

Since I am the mentor for Entrepreneurship in my University- Chitkara University, this course has been extremely helpful to me . Also in teh process of taking this course , I am on week 2 and I feel this is something which i woud refer to my students in university. Well explained !

Thankyou

Shefali Saluja | Assistant Professor | Chitkara University

shefali.saluja@chitkara.edu.in

von Marek Boguszewicz

Oct 16, 2018

Very well presented, structure and material very relevant

von Harald Feldmann

Sep 29, 2018

Clearly presented, a step-by-step logical explanation of how to approach goals with social benefit with an entrepreneurial mindset. Kudos to you for having developed this and making it available to the wider public via the Internet.

von Danai Srijunchai

Sep 27, 2018

Very Useful, Thank you