Chevron Left
Zurück zu soziales Unternehmertum

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für soziales Unternehmertum von University of Pennsylvania

4.7
Sterne
313 Bewertungen
59 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How do we create innovative and effective solutions to social problems around the world ? This course was designed for individuals and organizations who want to identify and bring about transformative societal change. Professors Jim Thompson and Ian “Mac” MacMillan help you develop both a strategy and a framework for your social enterprise based on their years of experience and expertise teaching social entrepreneurship and advising entrepreneurs. You’ll learn how to define a social problem, understand contextual realities, develop a solution, and plan for effective deployment. By the end of this course, you’ll have a deep understanding of the realities of launching an enterprise, be prepared for every step of the process, and put your social entrepreneurial venture on the path to success....

Top-Bewertungen

DD
29. Apr. 2020

Great course on Entrepreneurship providing insights on crating a great business strategy according to the demographics and effective implementation.

KF
6. Feb. 2020

The lecturers have in depth knowledge of the topics and the examples used the the course were done in such a way that i could easily relate with.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 59 Bewertungen für soziales Unternehmertum

von Eric L

23. Apr. 2020

This was very well done and the teachers were obviously experts in their field.

von Haupt

9. Jan. 2020

Kurz und knapp. Aber trotzdem viele Punkte, auf die man nicht auf Anhieb kommt.

von Rajini D

10. Jan. 2018

So well explained and so critical to the work that i plan to begin. Thank you.

von Robert C

17. Okt. 2020

very well organized and easy to grasp the why and best sequence of effort.

von 刘峰

8. Feb. 2019

我认为这门课非常有用。即使这门课程是为了企业家的知识和公益事业的经验,它也可以在商业领域得到充分利用。它们也可以与其他课程相关联。非常感谢,两位教授!

von Sophia W

20. Aug. 2020

Valuable applied knowledge to get me ready for solving social problems

von Alexander G

31. Juli 2018

Great material, could be a little more challenging with the quizzes.

von Renz M R

31. Juli 2020

Very informative course for social entrepreneurship. Thank you

von Chen C C

6. Dez. 2019

Excellence. It is concise and applicable to my micro-business

von Dr S D

19. Juli 2020

Easy and relevant examples to understand difficult concepts.

von Maz b

15. Okt. 2018

Very well presented, structure and material very relevant

von Carlos V V

19. Apr. 2020

Excellent program. Excellent coverage. Excellent slides!

von Remesh S

9. Dez. 2019

Great course for every entrepreneur and startup

-Remesh

von Francis O

16. Jan. 2020

Clearer explanation of topics and examples

von Albert J

9. Sep. 2020

Very useful course and need of the time.

von Prashant R

15. Sep. 2019

Nice learning experience

von Kaneesha D

28. Jan. 2018

very useful. Thank you!

von Danai S

27. Sep. 2018

Very Useful, Thank you

von IL G K

15. Dez. 2018

Very good curriculum!

von Fotini M K

18. Nov. 2019

Very useful!

von Miguel P R

15. Mai 2020

amazing!

von Andres A C S

29. Mai 2018

E

von Gizella M A H

12. Sep. 2019

The course was extremely helpful for us who would like to get into social entrepreneurship (SE) or provide advice in SE. The examples are easy to understand and very practical, including the structure and presentation of Dr. Ian MacMillan and Dr. James Thompson. I finished the course in 1 week because Im doing it full time, but for others who would be doing this for a span of weeks part-time, the lack of integration of all the tables and charts and processes might prove to be difficult and might get lost along the way of memorizing/understanding. I would suggest that the last lecture to have a brief consolidation of all the key takeaways and important tables and charts. Thank you very much.

von Orla R

15. Mai 2020

Hi Mac & Jim,

Thanks so much for sharing your insights. Your tools and frameworks will prove very useful for me going forward.

At times I felt like I was being taught how to suck eggs, but by and large I did learn a lot.

I have run a social enterprise for women in Haiti. I will be writing a blog on my experiences. I will refer to your framework.

Keep you posted!

Many thanks,

Orla

von Jessica D

29. Juli 2020

Got really bored of the limited entrepreneurial examples. Would have been nice to see/understand more concepts than just the Zambia Feeds example. AidsAid, etc, were awesome for mixing it up and providing a different idea and perspective.