Chevron Left
Zurück zu What is Social?

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für What is Social? von Northwestern University

4.6
Sterne
3,989 Bewertungen
1,051 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The “What Is Social?" MOOC is for business owners, executives, and marketing professionals who want to significantly improve their abilities to grow their social strategy using effective, proven methodologies. This hands on, "how to" program won’t just tell you how to grow your professional persona using social – you will actually do it! This course is the first in the six-course specialization, Social Media Marketing: How to Profit in a Digital World. While the course can be audited for free, paid learners will receive additional content beyond the course basics. For MOOC 1, the toolkit includes a special video from Alessandro Acquisti on Big Data and a set of studies done by IBM on engagement and social marketing strategies with bottom-line profits. This course has been designed to give you the tools, insights, knowledge, and skills to immediately impact your organization. In addition, we will help you network with thought leaders in social. After completing this course, you and your organization’s staff will be able to position, engage, and grow relationships with the consumers of highest value to you. Today, we are living in a period of massive disruption. New technologies are changing the way people engage with each other and with the organizations that interest them. This course will start you on the path to growing your own social strategy using effective, proven methodologies. Additional MOOC 1 faculty include: * Judy Ungar Franks (President, The Marketing Democracy, Ltd. & Lecturer, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern)...

Top-Bewertungen

CC

12. Mai 2016

A really great introduction to Social Media Marketing and an opportunity to gain access to really useful tools that make me competitive in the job market. Very excited to begin MOOC 2 of this program.

FF

6. Okt. 2016

Great course. Looking forward completing whole specialization.

Additionally, the course shares and recommends tools which are helpful if you are doing social media marketing or eager to become one.

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 1,035 Bewertungen für What is Social?

von Zach C

11. Jan. 2019

Very informative, mid class the curriculum change. This just shows how fast pace the social market really is.

von Imaad K

12. Aug. 2016

Excellent course for people who would like to equip themselves with the knowledge of social media management.

von Fazal K

9. Okt. 2020

I learnt valuable information about social. The course has opened my eyes to a whole new realm of marketing.

von David R

5. März 2016

I am only half way through this course but I am loving it! I look forward to continuing my specialization :D

von Guillermo W R

3. Juli 2017

No I know that there's not only social networks to use as source of information for any marketing campaign.

von Chris A

13. Feb. 2016

Exceeded my expectations! Great course and I plan on taking the rest of the courses in the Specialization.

von Arjane T

3. Aug. 2021

Learned a lot. Course is being updated. It is easy to understand and has references to help with studies.

von Giovanna B R P

3. Okt. 2019

ME ENCANTO, PENSABA QUE EL MUNDO DIGITAL ERA ALGO MÁS SENCILLO, PERO ES UN MUNDO AMPLIO Y ESPECTACULAR!!!

von Rebecca W

23. Feb. 2018

The teacher is very easy to follow and I really enjoy the useful course information that helps in my job.

von Shannon R

21. Juni 2017

A very good overview of social media, marketing strategy, and a great introduction to both for beginners!

von Rainer H

24. Mai 2016

Excellent information and detailed instruction for entry into Social Media Marketing. Highly recommended!

von Inah F

26. Juli 2020

I learned a lot in just a few days. I hope you also give more practical examples through out the course.

von Bibi P

6. Juli 2017

One of the best courses I've ever enrolled to. Full of meaningful subjects, great classes and exercises.

von Ashley A

10. Jan. 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I look forward to learning more about Social Media in this Specialization!

von Heather B

3. Dez. 2017

excellent overview... very good about introducing how to engage socially online. Great place to start!

von Adrian A

24. Sep. 2021

I like this course about Social Media Media Marketing but in my certificate is showing What is Social?

von Charlotte P

14. Feb. 2021

I've learned a lot and the instructors make the lessons easy to understand for international students.

von Y J

2. Aug. 2020

It is very suitable for expanding knowledge about social media. It is very good and easy to understand

von Yewande D

13. Juni 2020

This course is a very good introduction to what social is all about.So much learnt.Highly recommended.

von Norbert Á Z

16. Apr. 2020

Relevant information, relevant knowledge! No more than he promises, but no less! I can only recommend!

von Kathrine B

24. Juni 2022

short videos are easier for my short attention span. I like that there are questions after each MOOC.

von Karla B

13. Juli 2020

Learned in depth details about Social Media Marketing and many new ideas to implement in my business.

von Danielle C

9. Sep. 2018

It's a great introduction and opened my eyes to resources I don't think I would have found otherwise.

von Sanika K

21. Nov. 2016

Brilliant course with some great insights on how to build a strong social platform for your business.

von leslie

28. Mai 2017

I have learned a lot already. I had no idea how much there is to embrace with managing social media!