Chevron Left
Zurück zu What is Social?

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für What is Social? von Northwestern University

4.6
Sterne
3,982 Bewertungen
1,050 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The “What Is Social?" MOOC is for business owners, executives, and marketing professionals who want to significantly improve their abilities to grow their social strategy using effective, proven methodologies. This hands on, "how to" program won’t just tell you how to grow your professional persona using social – you will actually do it! This course is the first in the six-course specialization, Social Media Marketing: How to Profit in a Digital World. While the course can be audited for free, paid learners will receive additional content beyond the course basics. For MOOC 1, the toolkit includes a special video from Alessandro Acquisti on Big Data and a set of studies done by IBM on engagement and social marketing strategies with bottom-line profits. This course has been designed to give you the tools, insights, knowledge, and skills to immediately impact your organization. In addition, we will help you network with thought leaders in social. After completing this course, you and your organization’s staff will be able to position, engage, and grow relationships with the consumers of highest value to you. Today, we are living in a period of massive disruption. New technologies are changing the way people engage with each other and with the organizations that interest them. This course will start you on the path to growing your own social strategy using effective, proven methodologies. Additional MOOC 1 faculty include: * Judy Ungar Franks (President, The Marketing Democracy, Ltd. & Lecturer, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern)...

Top-Bewertungen

CC

12. Mai 2016

A really great introduction to Social Media Marketing and an opportunity to gain access to really useful tools that make me competitive in the job market. Very excited to begin MOOC 2 of this program.

FF

6. Okt. 2016

Great course. Looking forward completing whole specialization.\n\nAdditionally, the course shares and recommends tools which are helpful if you are doing social media marketing or eager to become one.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 1,033 Bewertungen für What is Social?

von Ted B

17. Juli 2020

Very informative and an up-to-date course! It's amazing how it explains and dissects the broad topic of social media into a social pyramid.

von Azeem Z

8. Dez. 2020

Not only was the course material very useful but also the hands-on approach to learning made a huge impact in terms of skills development.

von Serban P

19. Dez. 2017

Great intro to the topic.

Increased my understanding of the different types of social networks and how they can each be used for marketing.

von Regina W S

21. Okt. 2016

I love this course. I have learned a lot about Social Media Marketing in four weeks. I'm excited about the next four courses and Capstone.

von Kelly G

9. Mai 2019

Northwest is an amazing school for markrting and the courses do have given me many useful cutting-edge knowledge which can help me become

von luduoya

15. Feb. 2016

this is a very useful and practical class which give me a lot of inspirations,it's good for people who want to have own online business.

von Alex D T

10. Jan. 2021

Outstanding content, and has been frequently updated based on trends. Congratulations Professor Hlavac for the great learning experience

von Karim D S

1. Dez. 2017

Randy is a great professor and I enjoyed being one of his students, he provided useful information and was really helpful. Thanks Randy!

von Torchuk N

22. Aug. 2020

Полезный курс. Много информации, которая заставляет задуматься и продолжить углубленное изучение этой темы. Информация подана доступно.

von Sravanthi

12. Feb. 2018

This course helped to understand the real meaning of social. I came to know many new sites and technologies helping today to be social.

von Willer D

16. Apr. 2017

Really good stuff. I learned about different useful tools that I had only heard of but understood the concept. I recommend this course.

von Ana Q

5. Juli 2017

Curso muy útil para comenzar el mundo de social media. Te da una idea de lo que son y cómo utilizarlas como herramientas de marketing.

von Daniel V

6. Nov. 2019

This course was very straight forward and taught much about Social Media Marketing. Lectures and support material are very well done.

von tamara l

14. Sep. 2018

It is always a challenge to define oneself and when it comes to my personal brand, this course helped me to deepen my specific market

von Leslie L E

26. März 2017

Great content - well supported by data, experts, readings. Tools are are helpful and enable us to achieve real life social marketing.

von walter l

27. Feb. 2016

I enjoyed this course. I learned so much more than I ever thought possible. Thank you for this opportunity to improve my skill-sets.

von Muhammad S

25. März 2022

I learn a lot from this course. It give me a new approch to reach different target market through different social media plateform.

von Alfredo A

22. Nov. 2016

A very professional course dictated in a easy and quick way to help the student to get the starting knowledge and skill to succeed.

von Linda L C

3. Okt. 2016

This course is perfect if you don't know where to begin! It really helped me understand what I didn't know and what I need to know.

von Ambati V M

20. Sep. 2020

I am so happy to learn social marketing from sitting in my home. Lock Down wont stop us from learning . Thank you sir and coursera

von Vaibhav M

30. Nov. 2016

Amazing course. Opened my mind to the huge possibilities of Social. Great teacher in Randy, it was fun to complete What is social.

von Abdelmonem S E

10. Feb. 2016

this course at the end was very helpful to as I didn't know a lot of sites that can help me with managing my time & also my social

von Dhanu K V

1. Apr. 2021

The entire sessions instructed by the instructor, Mr Randy Hlavac are outstanding. I have gained a lot of ideas from this course.

von Gangga S

17. Dez. 2021

I am very happy to get useful knowledge on the topic "what is social?" because this is a provision for me to the world of career

von Abigael C

9. Dez. 2019

Thank you very much for the convenient and timely insight on digital marketing. I have gained new skills and hoping to add more.