Chevron Left
Zurück zu What is Social?

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für What is Social? von Northwestern University

4.6
Sterne
3,937 Bewertungen
1,039 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The “What Is Social?" MOOC is for business owners, executives, and marketing professionals who want to significantly improve their abilities to grow their social strategy using effective, proven methodologies. This hands on, "how to" program won’t just tell you how to grow your professional persona using social – you will actually do it! This course is the first in the six-course specialization, Social Media Marketing: How to Profit in a Digital World. While the course can be audited for free, paid learners will receive additional content beyond the course basics. For MOOC 1, the toolkit includes a special video from Alessandro Acquisti on Big Data and a set of studies done by IBM on engagement and social marketing strategies with bottom-line profits. This course has been designed to give you the tools, insights, knowledge, and skills to immediately impact your organization. In addition, we will help you network with thought leaders in social. After completing this course, you and your organization’s staff will be able to position, engage, and grow relationships with the consumers of highest value to you. Today, we are living in a period of massive disruption. New technologies are changing the way people engage with each other and with the organizations that interest them. This course will start you on the path to growing your own social strategy using effective, proven methodologies. Additional MOOC 1 faculty include: * Judy Ungar Franks (President, The Marketing Democracy, Ltd. & Lecturer, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern)...

Top-Bewertungen

FF
6. Okt. 2016

Great course. Looking forward completing whole specialization.\n\nAdditionally, the course shares and recommends tools which are helpful if you are doing social media marketing or eager to become one.

CC
12. Mai 2016

A really great introduction to Social Media Marketing and an opportunity to gain access to really useful tools that make me competitive in the job market. Very excited to begin MOOC 2 of this program.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 1,021 Bewertungen für What is Social?

von Marga R

23. Okt. 2020

This has updated my knowledge about Social Marketing and enriched my conversations with the new team I'm working with at work.

von Evica A

6. Okt. 2020

It was a good opportunity that I have learned these beneficial lessons. Social is bigger than I have thought about. Thank you.

von Ghoshit S

20. Juli 2020

The course was superb..! It gave good knowledge about the social media as well as the digital media advertising & marketing..!

von David T

26. Mai 2020

A+ on first MOOC as I learned a lot of techniques and other things I had not even thought of before signing up for the class.

von Li Q

27. Mai 2016

It is a very practice course - easy but informative content gives me great insight and engage my interest to the next course.

von Maria F

8. Jan. 2016

Access to Northwestern's faculty and participation in a course geared exactly to my needs? Brilliant. I absolutely recommend.

von Sandra B

5. Nov. 2020

It is a easy and interesting way to get a first glimpse into the world of social media. Highly recommended for any beginner!

von Damini B

18. Mai 2020

A very informative course which aims at hands-on developing your professional persona and social marketing skills. Loved it!

von David J M M

28. Sep. 2020

Excellent tools delivered in this course, which will help me to continue developing in the labor field and in my profession

von Yeung T N

21. März 2020

The course helps me a lot to explore my view in different aspects.

And, i can make use of my time to learn more from others.

von Iveta E

21. Aug. 2019

This one particular is not the best course, but it is just the beginning of wonderful experience in social media marketing!

von Sthefanie

28. Jan. 2018

I have learned new concepts and tools. The schedule is perfect to combine with work, easy to learn, and excellent experts.!

von Santiago M

19. Sep. 2020

Excelente. Comparandolo un curso, mucho mas costoso que tome en otra plataforma, este si me ha llevado a la accion so far!

von Deleted A

30. Nov. 2017

Very informative overview of various forms of social and how they each fit in the larger world of social media marketing.

von Lisa S

10. März 2016

Excellent course! It really is delightful and fun to engage in social marketing and to have help and advice in doing so!

von Tara d J

9. Aug. 2020

Love the instructor. This class is so practical and offers lots of tangible tips and tricks that can be used right away.

von Samantha B

7. Apr. 2019

Simple and to the point with relevant information. This course helped me ask the right questions and analyze my methods!

von Ting J

14. Feb. 2016

A great course providing trends in social media today compared to years ago, and what we need to do today as a business.

von Jose O M F

17. Nov. 2020

I'm at a loss for words to express my gratitude to Coursera, Northwestern University, and to the Profesor Randy Hlavac.

von Andressa S

20. Apr. 2020

Curso atual com profissionais conceituados, boa didática e usabilidade da plataforma! Deixou com gosto de "quero mais".

von Don M

8. März 2019

Probably the best course I've taken on Coursera thus far. Looking forward to completing the rest of this specialization

von Monika P

11. Jan. 2021

The course is full of practical tips on how to grow your presence on social media and how to reach high-value markets.

von Enrique C

16. Apr. 2020

Excellent, Profesor randy Hlavac is amazing. I like a lot the way who the course has been designed. 100 % recommended.

von Ahmed Q

1. Mai 2019

it is a useful course. it helps me to classify the members of social media. and i learned how to target my consumers.

von Hanady E M

22. Sep. 2017

great course, very well planned out and gave me social marketing tools that i never knew existed, highly recommended.