Chevron Left
Zurück zu What is Social?

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für What is Social? von Northwestern University

4.6
Sterne
3,991 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The “What Is Social?" MOOC is for business owners, executives, and marketing professionals who want to significantly improve their abilities to grow their social strategy using effective, proven methodologies. This hands on, "how to" program won’t just tell you how to grow your professional persona using social – you will actually do it! This course is the first in the six-course specialization, Social Media Marketing: How to Profit in a Digital World. While the course can be audited for free, paid learners will receive additional content beyond the course basics. For MOOC 1, the toolkit includes a special video from Alessandro Acquisti on Big Data and a set of studies done by IBM on engagement and social marketing strategies with bottom-line profits. This course has been designed to give you the tools, insights, knowledge, and skills to immediately impact your organization. In addition, we will help you network with thought leaders in social. After completing this course, you and your organization’s staff will be able to position, engage, and grow relationships with the consumers of highest value to you. Today, we are living in a period of massive disruption. New technologies are changing the way people engage with each other and with the organizations that interest them. This course will start you on the path to growing your own social strategy using effective, proven methodologies. Additional MOOC 1 faculty include: * Judy Ungar Franks (President, The Marketing Democracy, Ltd. & Lecturer, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern)...

Top-Bewertungen

FF

6. Okt. 2016

Great course. Looking forward completing whole specialization.

Additionally, the course shares and recommends tools which are helpful if you are doing social media marketing or eager to become one.

CC

12. Mai 2016

A really great introduction to Social Media Marketing and an opportunity to gain access to really useful tools that make me competitive in the job market. Very excited to begin MOOC 2 of this program.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 1,035 Bewertungen für What is Social?

von Don M

8. März 2019

Probably the best course I've taken on Coursera thus far. Looking forward to completing the rest of this specialization

von Monika P

11. Jan. 2021

The course is full of practical tips on how to grow your presence on social media and how to reach high-value markets.

von Enrique C

16. Apr. 2020

Excellent, Profesor randy Hlavac is amazing. I like a lot the way who the course has been designed. 100 % recommended.

von Ahmed Q

1. Mai 2019

it is a useful course. it helps me to classify the members of social media. and i learned how to target my consumers.

von Hanady E M

22. Sep. 2017

great course, very well planned out and gave me social marketing tools that i never knew existed, highly recommended.

von Alex C

29. Feb. 2016

Very informative in the subject material for an introductory course. I am looking forward to the next set of courses.

von Andrea M

23. März 2021

I am very grateful for this opportunity, I have been able to access relevant information to my journey in this area!

von Areti S

15. Dez. 2019

A very good introductory course to the world of social media, very well structured providing invaluable information.

von twinkle c

28. Sep. 2020

Its a really helpful course and understanding this course will give us a great advantage in socila media marketing.

von Mohamed S I

26. Aug. 2020

Great! I understood a lot and I've even started a virtual community to maintain my companies loyal target market C:

von Jonathan D M T

5. Apr. 2019

Es un curso excelente. En los primeros lugares, desde el micro local al mundo, bien explicados. ¡Muy recomendable!

von Abbie H

21. Apr. 2020

This course gave me a great overview of how social is changing the way we market in a digital world. Good course!

von jose A S C

29. Juli 2018

i thought i knew what is social, but i realized how fool i was, now i feel more secure of my self and what i know

von Claudia G d S

19. März 2020

Was a excellent opportunity to learn and share information about social media and social tools. Thanks for all.

von Brian T O D

11. Sep. 2016

Great course! Very helpful with tons of practical tools and information to apply immediately in the real world.

von Rafael S

28. Apr. 2020

Great real life examples on applying social media and social marketing. Highly recommend on taking this course!

von Elekwachi P A

16. Mai 2017

This course was an eye opener! Never knew "Social" was so deep! Thanks to Randy Hlavac for making it seem easy.

von Parth C

14. Okt. 2021

Easy to understand with insightful assignments that test your skills. Having a great time learning new skills!

von Eliseo J P

23. Aug. 2020

It's great and i was enlighten and i learned a lot. This was exciting and i was never bored by every lectures.

von Hamid O

2. Okt. 2019

this course is really great and understandable its good for build a strong base to keep going on the right way

von Cristina F

8. März 2018

Amazing, I learned so much and I'm so excited to continue on with my education in social marketing strategies!

von Filipa G M d S

28. Aug. 2017

Extremely interactive, fairly challenging and interesting for someone comfortable with social and communities.

von Carol A G

22. Apr. 2016

Excellent course! Very well presented with very valuable information - thank you very much I enjoyed it immen

von Alexandra V

29. Juni 2020

Прекрасный курс для тех, кто хоте разобраться, как работают социальные сети и как развить персональный бренд.

von El-Sayed K

31. März 2020

Its r amazing course my holistic view about social media is changed after this course, i recommend it to all.