Chevron Left
Zurück zu What is Social?

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für What is Social? von Northwestern University

4.6
Sterne
2,833 Bewertungen
719 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The “What Is Social?" MOOC is for business owners, executives, and marketing professionals who want to significantly improve their abilities to grow their social strategy using effective, proven methodologies. This hands on, "how to" program won’t just tell you how to grow your professional persona using social – you will actually do it! This course is the first in the six-course specialization, Social Media Marketing: How to Profit in a Digital World. While the course can be audited for free, paid learners will receive additional content beyond the course basics. For MOOC 1, the toolkit includes a special video from Alessandro Acquisti on Big Data and a set of studies done by IBM on engagement and social marketing strategies with bottom-line profits. This course has been designed to give you the tools, insights, knowledge, and skills to immediately impact your organization. In addition, we will help you network with thought leaders in social. After completing this course, you and your organization’s staff will be able to position, engage, and grow relationships with the consumers of highest value to you. Today, we are living in a period of massive disruption. New technologies are changing the way people engage with each other and with the organizations that interest them. This course will start you on the path to growing your own social strategy using effective, proven methodologies. Additional MOOC 1 faculty include: * Judy Ungar Franks (President, The Marketing Democracy, Ltd. & Lecturer, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern)...

Top-Bewertungen

CQ

May 13, 2016

A really great introduction to Social Media Marketing and an opportunity to gain access to really useful tools that make me competitive in the job market. Very excited to begin MOOC 2 of this program.

FF

Oct 07, 2016

Great course. Looking forward completing whole specialization.\n\nAdditionally, the course shares and recommends tools which are helpful if you are doing social media marketing or eager to become one.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 701 Bewertungen für What is Social?

von Serban P

Dec 20, 2017

Great intro to the topic.

Increased my understanding of the different types of social networks and how they can each be used for marketing.

von Regina W S

Oct 21, 2016

I love this course. I have learned a lot about Social Media Marketing in four weeks. I'm excited about the next four courses and Capstone.

von Kelly G

May 09, 2019

Northwest is an amazing school for markrting and the courses do have given me many useful cutting-edge knowledge which can help me become

von luduoya

Feb 15, 2016

this is a very useful and practical class which give me a lot of inspirations,it's good for people who want to have own online business.

von Karim D S

Dec 01, 2017

Randy is a great professor and I enjoyed being one of his students, he provided useful information and was really helpful. Thanks Randy!

von Sravanthi

Feb 12, 2018

This course helped to understand the real meaning of social. I came to know many new sites and technologies helping today to be social.

von Willer D

Apr 16, 2017

Really good stuff. I learned about different useful tools that I had only heard of but understood the concept. I recommend this course.

von Ana Q

Jul 05, 2017

Curso muy útil para comenzar el mundo de social media. Te da una idea de lo que son y cómo utilizarlas como herramientas de marketing.

von Daniel V

Nov 06, 2019

This course was very straight forward and taught much about Social Media Marketing. Lectures and support material are very well done.

von tamara l

Sep 14, 2018

It is always a challenge to define oneself and when it comes to my personal brand, this course helped me to deepen my specific market

von Leslie L E

Mar 26, 2017

Great content - well supported by data, experts, readings. Tools are are helpful and enable us to achieve real life social marketing.

von walter l

Feb 27, 2016

I enjoyed this course. I learned so much more than I ever thought possible. Thank you for this opportunity to improve my skill-sets.

von Alfredo A

Nov 22, 2016

A very professional course dictated in a easy and quick way to help the student to get the starting knowledge and skill to succeed.

von Linda L C

Oct 03, 2016

This course is perfect if you don't know where to begin! It really helped me understand what I didn't know and what I need to know.

von Vaibhav M

Nov 30, 2016

Amazing course. Opened my mind to the huge possibilities of Social. Great teacher in Randy, it was fun to complete What is social.

von Moneim S

Feb 10, 2016

this course at the end was very helpful to as I didn't know a lot of sites that can help me with managing my time & also my social

von Abigael C C

Dec 09, 2019

Thank you very much for the convenient and timely insight on digital marketing. I have gained new skills and hoping to add more.

von Erica D

Feb 10, 2017

I love this course and this course has motivated me to achieve more in the coming years ahead. I will take up the entire course.

von Luiz A A E d S

Nov 07, 2016

É um curso muito interessante que te ensina a pensar sobre a sua imagem e a da sua empresa na internet como ferramenta de marca.

von Moustapha T

Sep 16, 2018

to be honest i thought i wouldn't learn anything and i felt so bored but i did learn a lot thank you for such an amazing course

von Lance B

Jul 17, 2017

Great introductory course, gave me great insight on the topic of social media. There's a great shift taking place in marketing!

von Li Q

May 27, 2016

It is a very practice course - easy but informative content gives me great insight and engage my interest to the next course.

von Maria F

Jan 08, 2016

Access to Northwestern's faculty and participation in a course geared exactly to my needs? Brilliant. I absolutely recommend.

von Iveta E

Aug 21, 2019

This one particular is not the best course, but it is just the beginning of wonderful experience in social media marketing!

von Sthefanie

Jan 29, 2018

I have learned new concepts and tools. The schedule is perfect to combine with work, easy to learn, and excellent experts.!