Chevron Left
Zurück zu What is Social?

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für What is Social? von Northwestern University

4.6
Sterne
2,828 Bewertungen
716 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The “What Is Social?" MOOC is for business owners, executives, and marketing professionals who want to significantly improve their abilities to grow their social strategy using effective, proven methodologies. This hands on, "how to" program won’t just tell you how to grow your professional persona using social – you will actually do it! This course is the first in the six-course specialization, Social Media Marketing: How to Profit in a Digital World. While the course can be audited for free, paid learners will receive additional content beyond the course basics. For MOOC 1, the toolkit includes a special video from Alessandro Acquisti on Big Data and a set of studies done by IBM on engagement and social marketing strategies with bottom-line profits. This course has been designed to give you the tools, insights, knowledge, and skills to immediately impact your organization. In addition, we will help you network with thought leaders in social. After completing this course, you and your organization’s staff will be able to position, engage, and grow relationships with the consumers of highest value to you. Today, we are living in a period of massive disruption. New technologies are changing the way people engage with each other and with the organizations that interest them. This course will start you on the path to growing your own social strategy using effective, proven methodologies. Additional MOOC 1 faculty include: * Judy Ungar Franks (President, The Marketing Democracy, Ltd. & Lecturer, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern)...

Top-Bewertungen

FF

Oct 07, 2016

Great course. Looking forward completing whole specialization.\n\nAdditionally, the course shares and recommends tools which are helpful if you are doing social media marketing or eager to become one.

CQ

May 13, 2016

A really great introduction to Social Media Marketing and an opportunity to gain access to really useful tools that make me competitive in the job market. Very excited to begin MOOC 2 of this program.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 698 Bewertungen für What is Social?

von Deleted A

Nov 30, 2017

Very informative overview of various forms of social and how they each fit in the larger world of social media marketing.

von Lisa S

Mar 10, 2016

Excellent course! It really is delightful and fun to engage in social marketing and to have help and advice in doing so!

von Samantha B

Apr 08, 2019

Simple and to the point with relevant information. This course helped me ask the right questions and analyze my methods!

von Ting J

Feb 14, 2016

A great course providing trends in social media today compared to years ago, and what we need to do today as a business.

von Don J M

Mar 08, 2019

Probably the best course I've taken on Coursera thus far. Looking forward to completing the rest of this specialization

von Ahmed Q

May 01, 2019

it is a useful course. it helps me to classify the members of social media. and i learned how to target my consumers.

von Hanady E M

Sep 22, 2017

great course, very well planned out and gave me social marketing tools that i never knew existed, highly recommended.

von alex c

Feb 29, 2016

Very informative in the subject material for an introductory course. I am looking forward to the next set of courses.

von Areti S

Dec 15, 2019

A very good introductory course to the world of social media, very well structured providing invaluable information.

von Jonathan D M T

Apr 06, 2019

Es un curso excelente. En los primeros lugares, desde el micro local al mundo, bien explicados. ¡Muy recomendable!

von jose A S C

Jul 29, 2018

i thought i knew what is social, but i realized how fool i was, now i feel more secure of my self and what i know

von Brian T O D

Sep 11, 2016

Great course! Very helpful with tons of practical tools and information to apply immediately in the real world.

von Elekwachi P A

May 16, 2017

This course was an eye opener! Never knew "Social" was so deep! Thanks to Randy Hlavac for making it seem easy.

von Hamid O

Oct 02, 2019

this course is really great and understandable its good for build a strong base to keep going on the right way

von Cristina F

Mar 08, 2018

Amazing, I learned so much and I'm so excited to continue on with my education in social marketing strategies!

von Filipa G M d S

Aug 28, 2017

Extremely interactive, fairly challenging and interesting for someone comfortable with social and communities.

von Carol A G

Apr 22, 2016

Excellent course! Very well presented with very valuable information - thank you very much I enjoyed it immen

von Zach C

Jan 11, 2019

Very informative, mid class the curriculum change. This just shows how fast pace the social market really is.

von Imaad K

Aug 12, 2016

Excellent course for people who would like to equip themselves with the knowledge of social media management.

von David R

Mar 05, 2016

I am only half way through this course but I am loving it! I look forward to continuing my specialization :D

von Guillermo W R

Jul 03, 2017

No I know that there's not only social networks to use as source of information for any marketing campaign.

von Chris A

Feb 13, 2016

Exceeded my expectations! Great course and I plan on taking the rest of the courses in the Specialization.

von Giovanna B R P

Oct 03, 2019

ME ENCANTO, PENSABA QUE EL MUNDO DIGITAL ERA ALGO MÁS SENCILLO, PERO ES UN MUNDO AMPLIO Y ESPECTACULAR!!!

von Rebecca W

Feb 23, 2018

The teacher is very easy to follow and I really enjoy the useful course information that helps in my job.

von Shannon R

Jun 21, 2017

A very good overview of social media, marketing strategy, and a great introduction to both for beginners!