Chevron Left
Zurück zu Windenergie

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Windenergie von Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

4.7
Sterne
6,355 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY For other professional courses in wind energy engineering, visit our website at www.wem.dtu.dk...

Top-Bewertungen

RS

9. Juli 2021

It was a wonderful ride into the World of Wind Energy. The due diligence and teaching method of the instructors was on-mark and I personally enjoyed studying the course. Thank you very much, Team DTU!

SP

27. Apr. 2020

It was a wonderful ride into the World of Wind Energy. The due diligence and teaching method of the instructors was on-mark and I personally enjoyed studying the course. Thank you very much, Team DTU!

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 1,870 Bewertungen für Windenergie

von Evan S

14. Mai 2020

I am interested to renewable energy resources and my final year project was about that. That's why i find very helpful with this course. Thanks to Course era.

von Ricardo G Q

3. Apr. 2020

Excellent course to get inmerse or improve in renewable generation with wind energy! Before star the course you should have math skills and engineering basis!

von Gustavo E I R

29. Juni 2020

This has been a great course into the basic of wind energy. I feel I understand enough to bring something to any job not too technical regarding wind energy.

von Lee S Y

13. März 2018

Challenging for someone like me who dropped high school physics, but the quizzes guide you in working out the correct answers when wrong responses are given.

von Sudeera R W

7. Dez. 2016

This is a very good course for those who want to learn about wind turbines. Assignments are very practical and provide everything to understand the theories.

von Miguel A V B

4. Feb. 2022

Con este curso pude apreder mas especifico el funcionamiento, tipo , diseño de las turbinas eolicas. ampliando el conocimiento que ya tenia. excelente curso

von Dharavat N

16. Nov. 2020

excellent course for beginners, this course really help me with the basics of wind energy, Thanku so much technical university of DENMARK and COURSERA Team.

von Junaid A

16. März 2020

Well-designed course. It covers all the essential components. However, there are some technical issues such as low resolution when the videos are zoomed in.

von Michael S

13. Nov. 2017

Overall it was great. I have learned something new at this course, though I have been working on wind turbines for the last 12 years. Really a good course.

von Khosro G

21. Jan. 2021

The whole course is fantastic. Week 4 was quite challenging and awesome for me since my background is in electrical engineering. Thanks to instructors. <3

von Rospopchuk M

2. Juni 2020

After this course I learned a lot of useful and interesting knowledge. Thanks Technical University of Denmark for a cool opportunity to study Wind Energy.

von KRISHNA A

28. Jan. 2017

Excellent course!

Suggested for students with some sort of an Engineering background though with some work, it is simple enough to be understood by anyone.

von Ajith

5. Juli 2021

A very interesting and informative course . All the video lectures were informative. The quiz tested our knowledge and problem solving ability. Thank you

von Anthony D

10. Aug. 2020

Excelente curso, ayudó para repasar y afianzar conceptos básicos de la mecánica de materiales, mecánica de fluidos y el costo de inversión y recuperación

von Anchalee P

25. Okt. 2020

This module introduces basic knowledge for wind energy. It's easy to understand. The quiz is not so difficult, and the hints are there. love this course

von Emilio B G

27. Aug. 2018

Fantastic Win Energy course: perfect academic materials, complete explanations, totally structured and great engineering content.

Absolutely recommended!

von Mohammad R

13. Mai 2018

An understandable course. if you enroll in this program, you will understand all topic that content in the course. thanks Coursera and DTU instructors.

von Akshay K

3. Nov. 2020

please kindly send my certificate of wind energy as I have paid the amount of Rs.2126 for this course. And I have not gotten the certificate for this.

von Leandro A

12. Okt. 2020

This is a great course for all that want to gain some knowledge in the field of wind energy. The content is very didactic and has excellent exercises.

von Araujo F

16. Mai 2018

I would like to thank you all for providing this overwhelming course. It provides a strong overall view about all the aspects related to wind energy.

von Kunal S

29. Juni 2021

This Course was very intresting,got to learn many things , the working of wind mills , and how efficient techs are being used now-a-days. Excellent!

von Cynthia R F A

7. Aug. 2020

This course gave me a complete technical perspective of the wind energy, I loved the way the instructors teach the modules, definitely recommend it.

von Mandava Y

8. Juni 2020

YES .It was great experience to learn from the course era and the topics are very clear and very helpful..thank you course era for amazing courses..

von Dissanayake M K V B D

18. Okt. 2020

This is the most valuable course I had. Thanks for lectures who taught this subject. I think some of more complicated things will remove in future.

von shaikha A

28. Juli 2020

Great knowledge on wind energy. Very good quizzes and hints. To whoever applies, always read every note/hint and don’t miss anything, best of luck!