Chevron Left
Zurück zu Windenergie

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Windenergie von Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

4.7
Sterne
6,013 Bewertungen
1,777 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY For other professional courses in wind energy engineering, visit our website at www.wem.dtu.dk...

Top-Bewertungen

SP
27. Apr. 2020

It was a wonderful ride into the World of Wind Energy. The due diligence and teaching method of the instructors was on-mark and I personally enjoyed studying the course. Thank you very much, Team DTU!

RA
20. Apr. 2020

It's really very useful to research scholars to select different flatforms. I m really enjoying while answering assignments as well as quizes.. the hints that they provided are awesome... Thanks allot

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 1,772 Bewertungen für Windenergie

von Mihir T

8. Jan. 2022

Great Learning content : Excellent Video Lectures supplemented by Assignments which are real eye openers and fun learning about effects of different parameters/components of Wind energy.

von HÜSEYİN A D

22. März 2021

This course gives me a lot of information about wind energy and its applications. The Instructors are very enthusiastic to teach wind energy. I like this course and this team. Thank you

von talupula t

22. Mai 2021

I am happy to join in coursera. nice teaching, good experienced lectures. Thank you coursera it is a good flat form to learn courses and it is very useful for each and every student

von Santiago G

30. Juli 2020

Great content and view of aspects surrounding wind energy and technology. An all-round perspective is given of this topic. Excellent for kickstarting the studies in wind power plants.

von Amay S

10. Juni 2020

Well organized course. I thoroughly enjoyed learning about the aspects that go into wind turbine design and material properties that determine the feasibility of a wind turbine blade.

von Natália P S d S

22. Apr. 2020

Este curso apresenta uma visão geral da energia eólica e é excelente para compreender todos os campos desta fonte de energia. Aulas claras, bons professores e bom material de suporte.

von 文浩然

4. Okt. 2016

Great Course, fundamental but gives a clear picture of wind energy technology from all perspectives. Hoping that more detailed courses of wind turbine will be delivered in the future.

von Facundo C

7. Jan. 2022

Un curso muy interesante, se ven los aspectos generales del diseño de un parque eólico. Se requieren conocimientos ingenieriles previos como para poder entender bien de lo que habla

von Praful m

18. Juni 2020

Amazing course wtih practical knowledge based curriculum. The best part of this course is quizes that combines all of the studied material with a brainstorming session. Thank You DTU

von Nilava D

30. Mai 2020

It was a great opportunity for me to learn this course from such a prestigious university and from such great lecturers. The quizzes were a bit hard, but all we need is to get going!

von Satyaki B

22. Apr. 2020

I have found this course absolutely delightful! One can obtain knowledge on every aspect of wind energy - why its needed, how its produced and how to integrate into the power system.

von Fırat K

16. Okt. 2020

it requires lots of calculations and you are really learning the concept of wind energy with other disciplines such as material science, mechanics, electrical, physical, and so on.

von BOTCHA N T V T C

7. Juni 2020

this is the excellent course i have learnt till this day.wonderful marvelous ....keep going i will support you ..we will eat the sweetest fruits in the world in a delicious mannner

von Mykhailo G

9. Juni 2019

Thanks a lot for this short but global picture of Wind Energy production. It was sometimes complicated to pass the quizzes but it definitely enriched my understanding of the field.

von Vinay G

12. Sep. 2018

Some things are a bit complex to understand , but a great coverage of all aspects of wind energy sector ,which will definitely help learners for better understanding of wind energy

von Gustavo R

16. Okt. 2016

Very good course. The modules are very well presented. The quizzes are adapted to the exposed level. During the video expositions, spot questions are very good to help for newbies.

von Alejandro T

21. Juni 2020

This course is incredible.

It gives you a brief but concise explanation of how wind power plants work, their components, operation, connection to the grid, etc.

Highly recommended

von Alireza G

1. Jan. 2022

I was looking to find a course to increase my knowledge about wind energy, and I found this course as a good one to learn more about the subject. Many thanks to Coursera and DTU!

von Ander M

4. Dez. 2020

Nice course . I really enjoyed doing it and I think it will be useful for my future. Would it be possible to receive the course documentation and the diplom?. If so, how?

Thanks

von SILVESTRE P I P

21. Nov. 2020

It was A EXCELENt CoURSE: good teaching, necessary information to gET a bROad Idea AND THE Most important fundamentals for comPLEte understanDING OF THIS Natural energy source.

von Maria

28. Mai 2017

Great course! Excellent depth of content, they've chosen the perfect level of it. Gives us a reasonably good understanding on the engineering and market of wind power industry.

von Johann K A

3. Nov. 2020

Overall great introductory course. Tackled all of the necessary fields needed to understand and appreciate the concepts and importance of wind energy in today's energy sector.

von vivekanandan s

15. Nov. 2016

Excellent Course to know the basics of all aspects Windenergy like, Costing, Design, Various paremeter involed in Design and installion of WE, and Present and future and etc

von Javier S

23. März 2016

Very interesing course about wind energy principles and technologies. I recommended to everyone who is interested in renewable energy and want to get an insight of this field.

von Iván M G

6. Sep. 2020

El curso es bastante completo; la información proporcionada y los ejercicios son bastante pertinentes y permiten conocer más acerca de los fundamentos de la tecnología eólica