Chevron Left
Zurück zu Windenergie

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Windenergie von Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

4.7
Sterne
6,359 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY For other professional courses in wind energy engineering, visit our website at www.wem.dtu.dk...

Top-Bewertungen

RA

20. Apr. 2020

It's really very useful to research scholars to select different flatforms. I m really enjoying while answering assignments as well as quizes.. the hints that they provided are awesome... Thanks allot

AA

12. Juni 2019

This is an amazing course that taught the complete overview of Wind Energy from economy perspective to the engineering part. Truly recommended for anyone that want to learn the basic about wind energy

Filtern nach:

1826 - 1850 von 1,872 Bewertungen für Windenergie

von Güneş E

17. Sep. 2017

Some of the instruction pages were a little bit confusing. Some teachers were just reading slides, that was not very helpful. Needs more verbal information.

von Charlotte V

22. Sep. 2021

This course felt a bit like it was all maths, which i enjoyed. but I dont think I learned much about engineering, construction and operation of wind farms

von Prachiti B

21. Nov. 2020

Starts well and gets boring towards the end with not much explanation about the numerical problems like in the quiz and the equations in the slides.

von Akshit K S

1. Juli 2020

Some more work should be done on tutorial of problem solving, Sometimes it is tough to solve the question, especially descriptive type questions.

von GERALD G F

19. Juli 2021

The quizzes and assignments are hard and taking lots of time. I suggest to support the discussions with sample calculations.

von Raffaele D P

4. Feb. 2022

Good overview on offshore wind but too focus on maths and too little on explaining basic concepts.

von Dhwanil M M

20. Mai 2020

Quiz is really tough. One quiz didnt even have a method of solving, made it really tough to pass

von Amin b

22. Juli 2020

It's a great course and it's help in my study which is renewable energy

von Ismail K

27. Sep. 2019

This is an introduction course. I would like see more advanced courses.

von Rajeshwari

12. Dez. 2020

good one but week 3 is difficult in solving problems.

von Eduardo H R

25. Aug. 2018

Should have been more focused on the electrical part.

von Carlos E

12. Juli 2020

It's a good course, is just not what I expected

von Arnab K R

3. Nov. 2020

It was a good time learning all new stuffs

von Manasi A

17. Mai 2020

All encompassing and wonderful experience

von Vikash K

31. Jan. 2020

in this not much about grid or control

von 2BA18ME040_ P K

23. Sep. 2021

i need scholarship how to access

von Anteneh G T

5. Nov. 2016

Needs improvement a lot I think.

von Harshvardhan s

9. Apr. 2019

please provide my certificate

von Nilesh S

30. Mai 2020

Hi sir.

Concept is very good

von Morten A S

18. Juni 2018

Good introductory course,

von Atharva T

29. Juli 2020

Overall Basic Knowledge

von Md R K

21. Mai 2021

I'll do it later

von MALA N

10. Mai 2020

Good experience

von Rohit k m

9. Aug. 2020

informative

von SASANAPURI S B

7. Juli 2020

all good