Chevron Left
Zurück zu Windenergie

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Windenergie von Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

4.7
Sterne
6,350 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How tall is a modern wind turbine and how can it possibly generate power from the wind? This course gives an overview of key aspects in wind energy engineering. Whether you are looking for general insight in this green technology or your ambition is to pursue a career in wind energy engineering, 'Wind Energy' is an excellent starting point. Experts located in the wind pioneering country of Denmark will take you on a tour through the most fundamental disciplines of wind energy research such as wind measurements and resource assessment, aerodynamics, wind turbine technology, structural mechanics, materials, financial and electrical systems. You will gain a rational understanding of wind energy engineering and, through hands-on exercises, you will learn to perform wind energy calculations based on simple models. Working with the different course disciplines will give you a taste of what wind energy engineering is all about. This allows you to identify the most interesting or relevant aspects of wind energy engineering to be pursued in your future studies or in your professional career. View our video: https://youtu.be/he4UWTGHxrY For other professional courses in wind energy engineering, visit our website at www.wem.dtu.dk...

Top-Bewertungen

SP

27. Apr. 2020

It was a wonderful ride into the World of Wind Energy. The due diligence and teaching method of the instructors was on-mark and I personally enjoyed studying the course. Thank you very much, Team DTU!

AA

12. Juni 2019

This is an amazing course that taught the complete overview of Wind Energy from economy perspective to the engineering part. Truly recommended for anyone that want to learn the basic about wind energy

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 1,869 Bewertungen für Windenergie

von Alireza G

1. Jan. 2022

I was looking to find a course to increase my knowledge about wind energy, and I found this course as a good one to learn more about the subject. Many thanks to Coursera and DTU!

von Ander M

4. Dez. 2020

Nice course . I really enjoyed doing it and I think it will be useful for my future. Would it be possible to receive the course documentation and the diplom?. If so, how?

Thanks

von SILVESTRE P I P

21. Nov. 2020

It was A EXCELENt CoURSE: good teaching, necessary information to gET a bROad Idea AND THE Most important fundamentals for comPLEte understanDING OF THIS Natural energy source.

von Maria

28. Mai 2017

Great course! Excellent depth of content, they've chosen the perfect level of it. Gives us a reasonably good understanding on the engineering and market of wind power industry.

von Johann K A

3. Nov. 2020

Overall great introductory course. Tackled all of the necessary fields needed to understand and appreciate the concepts and importance of wind energy in today's energy sector.

von vivekanandan s

15. Nov. 2016

Excellent Course to know the basics of all aspects Windenergy like, Costing, Design, Various paremeter involed in Design and installion of WE, and Present and future and etc

von Javier S

23. März 2016

Very interesing course about wind energy principles and technologies. I recommended to everyone who is interested in renewable energy and want to get an insight of this field.

von Iván M G

6. Sep. 2020

El curso es bastante completo; la información proporcionada y los ejercicios son bastante pertinentes y permiten conocer más acerca de los fundamentos de la tecnología eólica

von Do T V H

31. Juli 2020

Thank you very much professors and lecturers of DTU!

I've learnt many new things from you and this course is one of the greatest quality course I've ever booked from Coursera.

von PRINCE P

26. Mai 2020

lecturer is awesome they teach us in very simple language so that ue can and understand easily ,and the knowledge i got fro this wind energy module is very profitable for me.

von MEDA N

23. Juli 2020

The concept was very nice & moreover additional book information also provided in the descriptions with language translation. Thanks a lot to DTU as well as to the Coursera.

von Silvio N d S

11. Sep. 2019

Um excelente curso, professores fantásticos, explicações claras, vídeos adequados, exercícios desafiadores. indico a todos os apaixonados pelo tema e que gostam de desafios

von Paúl C F

28. Mai 2017

This course is a good overview of wind energy in technical and economical aspects. I would prefer to have more Aerodynamics stuff, but as foundation is highly recommendable.

von Jose J C E

6. Okt. 2021

V​ery useful and applicable Knowledge. We have to be very careful about where and how to measure the wind speed and its turbulence before select the place. Many thanks DTU.

von Orlando U

14. Juli 2021

Excellent course about wind energy and all about this way to produce power electricity. This must be study because it will be the most important source on the coming years.

von nanthini a 1

3. Juni 2020

I loved this course. it was so interesting and taught by many faculties which make this course not boring. I got complete information about wind energy which is beneficial

von Ismael S

17. Juli 2017

Very Great Course, it has everything about Wind Energy with small details on each topic, so if you are new to Wind Energy, like me, it will be a nice introduction for you.

von Chintak P

20. Nov. 2016

Understanding the forces on wind blade is thread like clear with help of prototype. Electrical systems working clearly explained and was from basic to the recent one used.

von Diego R C M

3. Juli 2020

I do not have expectation of this course because is the first time i take an online course here in coursera and it was very interesting and helpful. Keep Going Like this

von Vinicius M S

6. Aug. 2019

Very well done course with excellent material and instructors! Great overview for all trying to learn more about wind power! I would do more courses if offered from DTU!

von Shivaraj J

30. Jan. 2018

I really liked the course and the problems that was mentioned in a systematic approach. Please make it more affordable by reducing the price for purchase of certificate

von Bruno K B K

19. Aug. 2020

Ce cours et devoirs offerts par coursera, me prouve qu'on peut bien se perfectionner en ligne. Je peux travailler ou discuter avec les spécialistes en énergie éolienne

von ADITYA S R

18. Juli 2020

This course will lead you to better knowledge about wind energy, wind turbine, and its aerodynamics and helps to understand how these are implemented to the real life.

von Nilakantha R

13. Dez. 2016

This course is excellent with a lot of real time data analysis and excellent presentation. I am very excited and am looking forward to finish this course successfully.

von Сорокин М А

12. Okt. 2021

Спасибо за классный курс! Информация была иногда настолько сложной, что приходилось вспоминать школьные курсы физики))) подсказки при решении задач были очень кстати.