Chevron Left
Zurück zu Wireless Communications for Everybody

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Wireless Communications for Everybody by Yonsei University

4.6
339 Bewertungen
69 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will provide an introduction and history of cellular communication systems that have changed our lives during the recent four decades and will become an essential and inseparable part of human life. The principles of wireless communication theory are covered with emphasis on the essential concept delivery to non-major learners in the easiest way. Then, it will be covered how such principles are realized and how multimedia services can be delivered in practical LTE cellular systems by which learners are connected and enjoys together in their lives. After completing this course, learners will be able to understand 1. What a cellular system is and how it has been developed so far 2. The very basic principles how information can be delivered efficiently using radio 3. How such principles are realized in LTE systems. 4. How people can be connected and multimedia services can be delivered in LTE systems...

Top-Bewertungen

AN

Apr 22, 2017

Very good with lots of information on a quite vast topic: wireless communication and RF principles, radio resources management, multiple antenna theory and their application in LTE.

SI

Jan 28, 2019

I liked the course. Although there were lectures a bit complicated for perception. I needed a course to get an initial understanding of the work of cellular communication. thank

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 69 Reviews for Wireless Communications for Everybody

von Bello A

Jun 10, 2019

The course was very informative and I learn new concept relating to wireless communications.

von RAVI S

Jun 04, 2019

Hello,

This course is really good Learned many new things in very easy elucidate language.

von Ramya

May 17, 2019

Good

von V K

May 10, 2019

This course is very useful in knowing the latest technology in the communication.I will use this knowledge in teaching my students efficiently

von Gilberto A C P

May 05, 2019

An excellent course, teaches you basic principles of mobile communication.

von Soh S N

Apr 30, 2019

Some lectures were too technical and might require some basic engineering knowledge

von disha s

Apr 22, 2019

good

von MD. R A

Apr 13, 2019

5*

von Aditya P

Mar 30, 2019

The course was highly informative and was very well laid out

von Hugo I M

Mar 19, 2019

The Content was excellent but some parts were a bit hard to understand.

von Wu Y

Mar 03, 2019

Very good for new comers with computation and basic signal background.

von Guganya

Feb 23, 2019

Good

von Selevaniuk I

Jan 28, 2019

I liked the course. Although there were lectures a bit complicated for perception. I needed a course to get an initial understanding of the work of cellular communication. thank

von PRAKASH D

Jan 02, 2019

This is one of the best course in wireless technology, which give us whole overview of wireless communication.

von Abinash P

Dec 28, 2018

fantastic course

von Sanjay.S

Dec 12, 2018

thank you for the course

von VIGNESHWARAN.G

Dec 12, 2018

Thanks it was so nice but it was difficult to understand the pronunciation at first

von Chanmyae T

Nov 30, 2018

Good course

von Sanjay K

Nov 23, 2018

Highly enriching course ! A must try for all telecom lovers ^_^

von callum n

Oct 25, 2018

if you know nothing about wirless tech or want to get update, this is the course for you

von ARPAN K S

Oct 25, 2018

Its a fantastic course with great teachers . The questions which are asked here are perfect and quite interesting.I hope everyone will enjoy this course.

von Andres P S S

Oct 09, 2018

Excelente curso, realmente fue lo que esperaba, incluso mejor aunque hubiese sido bueno que dieran una capitulo al diseño de antenas

von Ricardo A T V

Aug 29, 2018

En algunas ocasiones no queda muy claro los conceptos que se quieren dar a comprender. O algunos términos usados. No hacen la referencia en el momento, sino hasta después. Pero en general, me pareció un curso con alto contenido conceptual para el entendimiento básico del funcionamiento de la red celular. Lo cual ahora comprendo muchos términos usados comúnmente en este campo.

von SUMAN P

Jun 18, 2018

Excellent course, for LTE and wireless communication

von Ashok Y

Jun 03, 2018

The course was very interesting regarding new wireless technologies.