Chevron Left
Zurück zu Health Care Innovation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Health Care Innovation von University of Pennsylvania

4.5
Sterne
182 Bewertungen
31 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you’ll learn the foundational economic theories behind health care innovation and how to optimize your own health care practice or organization. Designed to help you gain a practical understanding of the theoretical frameworks of behavioral economics and operations management in the health care setting, this course will help you apply these frameworks to assess health care practices and apply innovation while managing risk. You’ll also explore the best practices for evaluating one’s innovative practices, using real-life examples of success to see the concepts in action. By the end of this course, you’ll have honed your skills in optimizing health care operations, and be able to develop the right set of evaluations and questions to achieve best innovative practices within your organization....

Top-Bewertungen

KM

May 12, 2020

Very good examples of innovative solutions to health care and highlighting behavioral economics in the last part gives us an overview of possible solutions to policy making.

AK

Jul 21, 2018

The best course on Healthcare Management ever!!! Kudos to Penn Med Wharton Online team for putting together such an amazing course!!!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 31 Bewertungen für Health Care Innovation

von Amusan M K

Jul 21, 2018

The best course on Healthcare Management ever!!! Kudos to Penn Med Wharton Online team for putting together such an amazing course!!!

von Teresa A

Jul 02, 2020

This course has been truly enlightening. The methodology allows the adaptation to a busy, committed professional life, that for me happened during the COVID-19 pandemic. All 4 weeks courses were innovators and visionaries. I would like to underline the Behavioral Economics that for me was a new and very exciting area with important and useful application.

von Alexandra A M

May 09, 2020

I really enjoyed the expertise of the professors and lecturers of this course. I did not entirely know what health care innovation entailed before I signed up for the course, but I can say I have learned a lot after completing it. Thank you University of Pennsylvania and Coursera for providing this in an online capacity!

von Jacques C

Feb 10, 2020

I really enjoyed every part of every course within this specialisation. It was extremely beneficial and informative, and I feel like it will be a great primer/supplement to my further studies. Thank you to all the professors of this course for taking your time to create such a valuable resource. Cheers.

von Joseph P S

Jun 03, 2019

All the instructors were presented compelling evidence and information to help me understand how and why healthcare innovation is so vitally important. I will take what I have learned in this course with me for my entire career. Thank you to Penn!

von Kevin M

May 12, 2020

Very good examples of innovative solutions to health care and highlighting behavioral economics in the last part gives us an overview of possible solutions to policy making.

von Ekass S

Jun 05, 2020

this was a great course which consisted of both economics as well as health which made it more interesting

von Samma S A

Apr 30, 2020

as a physician it helped a lot to understand human behaviors with health choices . it was a great course

von Rafael H

Feb 12, 2019

Excellent, wishing to find more courses like this one.

von Christian P P M P

Mar 03, 2019

Very well presented and high impact points

von George F

May 26, 2020

Very Informative; I really enjoyed it!

von Amy L S

Jan 10, 2020

great foundational course

von Konstantinos F

Mar 16, 2020

Great course!

von Nhat Q L

Jul 09, 2019

Great Course!

von Ilsung O

Jun 16, 2020

It was fun~

von Akshay S S

Oct 18, 2019

thanks

von Elizabeth A

Jun 10, 2020

Weeks 1 and 3 were really interesting and the instructors were very informative. For the other 2 weeks, the topics and instructors were not as interesting. But overall was a pretty informative course.

von Martha R

Oct 08, 2019

Very interesting information. However, it could be great to have a forum, or some kind of interactive activity in the middle of videos. Sometimes the explanations seem to be too plain.

von Robert H

Nov 07, 2019

I found the course helpful overall, I found the 3rd module to be the most difficult and hard to follow and felt there was a lot of information without real world examples.

von Didier D , M M

Apr 30, 2020

overall very insightful course. I loved the operations management part of the course.

von Vaughan W

Jul 15, 2019

Great frameworks and solid content. A good course as part of a broader foundation.

von Michael H

Jun 05, 2020

Week 1 and 4 are great. Week 3 is ok, Week 2 didn't add any value for me.

von LU Y

May 10, 2020

Week 2 is too general and badly structured compared to other weeks.

von Celine G

Nov 03, 2019

behavioural economics part was great, module 2 was not so great

von Jennifer S Z

Jun 13, 2020

Interesting course, but I'm not really sure how behavioral economics and evaluation apply directly to evaluation. Since the course description included "medical device manufacturers" as a potential learner, I thought that the course would be more geared towards innovation in medtech. I learned a lot about operations in Unit 1, but felt that the rest of the course wasn't really anything new, and the title is pretty misleading.