Chevron Left
Zurück zu International Women's Health and Human Rights

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für International Women's Health and Human Rights von Stanford University

4.9
Sterne
1,322 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course focuses on women’s health and human rights issues from infancy through old age, including information about positive interventions relating to those issues. Learners are encouraged to interact with each other through interactive discussions. It is important to us that this course be available to all learners. We encourage you to apply for Coursera's financial aid (see link to left) if the cost of the course certificate is difficult for you to afford. Please note that you may view all materials in this course, and participate in it, without purchasing a certificate. The course was co-created by Consulting Professor Anne Firth Murray and Kevin Hsu. Anne Firth Murray is the Content Director of the course; Kevin Hsu is the Design Director of the course....

Top-Bewertungen

SD

14. Okt. 2020

A wonderfully insightful course, with many real-life case studies that reveal the ingrained and systemic abuse that so many women face. The course had the right balance of videos and reading material.

MC

2. März 2019

This course is very complete, professors and collaborators can provide extremely important information to your learning regarding women Human Rights.

I also appreciated all the resources available.

Filtern nach:

376 - 391 von 391 Bewertungen für International Women's Health and Human Rights

von Washington k

2. März 2022

I hope this course will be my turn around point in my journey trying to get into the Human Rights field.

von Cata U

3. Mai 2021

It's a great course however I would update the articles/books used. The statistics shown are a bit old.

von Yi C

9. März 2022

an interesting course exploring different types of issues women face.

von Carla L F V

18. Aug. 2020

I loved the course, I just think that the readings are excessive

von IDA Y H B E

31. Okt. 2021

This course is really an eye opener to me.

von Jennifer A A P

22. Aug. 2020

Exceptional course with various teachings.

von Gabriela R

13. Dez. 2021

E​xcelente curso!

von Latoya S L

25. Juni 2020

Good course

von Daniela M R C

28. Juni 2021

Great!

von Natalie P

11. Aug. 2022

​Good

von Dayo

30. Juni 2021

von D. F C

11. Sep. 2019

The assignments should not be peer-graded because it is too subjective as people live in different social environements. However, the course topics are absolutely interesting!

von Jennifer R R

26. Juni 2021

3.5. it was good but desactualized.

von Rebecca L

17. Nov. 2020

Great course but content quiz two is still locked after completing all of the units in mod 1 and 2 including the peer assignment. I need to finish this course within a week and a half and it's very frustrating that there is no one I can contact directly. I have paid $30.00 for this course and I can't move through it at my own pace because of these locks. please fix this, because if not I will need a refund.

von Morgan S

2. Juli 2019

Did not complete the course as it was a very introductory course, where I was hoping it would be a more in depth study towards the Health and Human Rights.

von Anne R

6. Juni 2020

The course is great, however cannot proceed with the pace i wanted.After taking the course up to week two, i received a prompt to reset the deadline.

After reset, the course content i could access was limited to week 1, week 2 where i had done almost all assignments - only peer graded assignment had not been completed.

How can i proceed to week 3 ? the course is invaluable but your unnecessary red tapes is impeding my progress. Please do something about it.