Chevron Left
Zurück zu International Women's Health and Human Rights

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für International Women's Health and Human Rights von Stanford University

4.9
Sterne
1,321 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course focuses on women’s health and human rights issues from infancy through old age, including information about positive interventions relating to those issues. Learners are encouraged to interact with each other through interactive discussions. It is important to us that this course be available to all learners. We encourage you to apply for Coursera's financial aid (see link to left) if the cost of the course certificate is difficult for you to afford. Please note that you may view all materials in this course, and participate in it, without purchasing a certificate. The course was co-created by Consulting Professor Anne Firth Murray and Kevin Hsu. Anne Firth Murray is the Content Director of the course; Kevin Hsu is the Design Director of the course....

Top-Bewertungen

SD

14. Okt. 2020

A wonderfully insightful course, with many real-life case studies that reveal the ingrained and systemic abuse that so many women face. The course had the right balance of videos and reading material.

MC

2. März 2019

This course is very complete, professors and collaborators can provide extremely important information to your learning regarding women Human Rights.

I also appreciated all the resources available.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 391 Bewertungen für International Women's Health and Human Rights

von Irene P E

3. Nov. 2018

A comprehensive and informative course for those who want to change women's lives and achieve a solid progress for the world.

von Forouzan H

26. Dez. 2021

It was a great experience. The lecturers discussed different aspects of women rights from national and global perspectives.

von Apoorva M

12. Aug. 2022

Excellent course for an indeoth knowledge about issues that affect the human rights of women with respect to their health

von Wiryani l

29. Aug. 2020

Very successful and supportive, and hopefully more people will understand and support women’s health and the human rights

von Debamita D

23. Feb. 2020

It was a really helpful course, especially for me because I am very interested in the field of human rights for women.

von Leonor G

17. Aug. 2020

Brilliant and thorough course with excellent speakers and excellent reading material. Anne Firth Murray is amazing!

von Abigail R P R

14. Aug. 2020

Excellent course with great and helpful resources! Have learnt so much about the world around me. Highly recommend.

von Rabindranath C

23. Juni 2020

The entire course is well designed and resourceful to develop a consensus on a very sensitive issue of the society.

von Varun V

4. Mai 2020

Wonderful course which helped me to understand the fact that women human rights and health are closely associated.

von Carla V H

14. Apr. 2020

This is been a really good experience! I strongly recommend it to anybody who is interested in women human rights!

von Aida s

9. Feb. 2021

I learned a lot thanks to Ms. Murray. Now I work with higher equality of knowledge, skill, and self-confidence.

von sammie e

27. März 2020

Great content.

Great elucidation.

I learnt a lot from this. Thank you Coursera. Thank you Stanford University

von Lucia K

27. Okt. 2017

What an amazing course, definitely one of my favorites! Thanks a lot for this great knowledge and insights

von Vitória S

12. Okt. 2020

Excellent course! Very grateful for Stanford to make this course available through the Coursera platform.

von Marc L

22. Aug. 2017

A beautiful and insightful course that should be taken by everyone who values basic human rights for all.

von Marta F G

30. Juni 2021

Es un curso que ofrece una variedad muy amplia de contenido y es todo muy interesante. Muy recomendable.

von Mária T

15. Aug. 2019

Amazing course. Very interesting, with great videos and readings. I really enjoyed it and learned a lot!

von fabia O

27. Juli 2020

I really feel fulfilled completing this course. I can't wait to begin to put my learning into practice.

von Despina B

28. Feb. 2021

Really interesting course. Everyone who wants to learn about women's health must apply to this course.

von John N A

14. Juni 2021

The course is quite informative and well presented.

An advanced course on same area would be helpful.

von amani o

27. Mai 2021

It was very good course and very helpful for women to know their rights and to develop their skills

von Sanidhya N S

28. März 2021

The Course is Lengthy but really informative and motivational. But you need commitment to finish it

von İlayda G

20. Dez. 2021

It was an unforgettable experience for me. My opinions grew and changed after this course. Thanks.

von Nicole

29. Mai 2018

Very informative! It was interesting and highly recommended to anyone interested in Women’s Rights

von mansi r

1. Sep. 2021

I LOVED THE WAY THEY HAVE DEALT EACH AND EVERY TOPIC IN DETAIL, VERY INFORMATIVE COURSE STRUCTURE