Chevron Left
Zurück zu Word Forms and Simple Present Tense

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Word Forms and Simple Present Tense von University of California, Irvine

4.9
Sterne
862 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, “Word Forms and Simple Present Tense,” you will learn about different word forms, like nouns, proper nouns, plural forms and singular forms. You will learn when to use the articles “a” and “an.” You will also learn about the BE verb in English, how to form it and when to use it. Then you will learn how to form other verbs in the simple present, including some spelling rules, and how to make negative forms....

Top-Bewertungen

MH

16. Okt. 2021

This course is so much easy. Anyone from other language who have a little bit knowledge of English, can easily complete this course. Matter of fact, all the examples are really understandable.

NF

23. März 2022

The course is detailed and explains part by part, the didactics and the teacher are excellent. For those who don't know where to start, it's a good way, I recommend it to everyone.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 209 Bewertungen für Word Forms and Simple Present Tense

von Abdal-Rahman S

16. März 2022

i liked this course so much, and i'm so excited to complete the other courses to learn more and more about english grammar, especially basics

von Mr. R J P A P I - E

23. Juli 2022

The Instructor was very simple in explaining everything. The content that is given to learn is easy to understrand.

von Ojo M M C

19. Sep. 2021

je trouve que ces cours sont très avantageux et nous aiderons certainement dans nos carrières professionnelles.

von Sayyeda A

27. Juni 2022

it was an amazing experience,learning from a site,which is completely equipped in providing language leraning.

von Aliusha A

23. Okt. 2021

It is a best course about Present Tenses, simple and very intelligible. The material and examples are great!

von Galymzhan A - Г А

10. Juli 2022

Thanks to this course, I have strengthened my knowledge of beginner English. I will continue studying!

von Um-E A

1. Juni 2022

Love these kind of courses. thank you so much COURSERA for providing such an amazing course.

von Sayed A A H

7. Jan. 2022

It was very good and useful I would like to suggest this course for everyone who is starter

von Chilee T

12. Juni 2022

This course is very specific about how to use verbs and the correct grammar. It is useful.

von Jesselle T

23. Juni 2022

easy to understand thank you . they giving an example that i can easily pick up the topic

von Tatiane P T D S

25. Apr. 2022

É um curso fantástico. Muito didático e explicativo. Recomendo muítissimo para todos. <3

von EL M Z

19. Sep. 2021

je me suis super améliorée en anglais grace aces cours. Meme mes proches l'ont remarqués

von Nannalin T

12. Nov. 2021

Very useful for English teachers from countries that use English as a foreign language.

von Anish K S

25. Jan. 2022

It seems very simple, but very important. I refreshed my grammar skill at basic level.

von Ingrid Z B

27. Apr. 2022

I found each lesson very useful, the course help me to correct my english grammar.

von Mohammad G L

26. Apr. 2022

i​ts very useful and good but if we can send our practice this course will be beter

von Kun H L

29. Apr. 2022

The instructions are easy to understand, highly recommend for new English learner.

von Viviane d F

30. März 2022

It was a good experience. I remembered basic English Grammar concepts. Thank you!

von CACB a d b

20. Okt. 2021

I love this course.

The right start for those who want to perfect their grammar.

von Felix D C

13. Feb. 2022

I​ really liked this course, was easy to understand and even fun to follow it.

von Manmohit S

5. Dez. 2021

I just loved the way this course was structured. A big ups to the instructors.

von james s

3. Aug. 2022

Great Course if you're Beginner . I really recommend you to start from here.

von Рябченко М О

14. Juli 2022

This course is suitable for beginners who are just starting to learn English

von Oumar S

15. Sep. 2021

J'ai aimé franchement sa ma beaucoup aidé je sur prêt pour une autre étape

von Maghfiroo P

30. Juli 2022

These courses really helped me to re-learn English from the basics