Chevron Left
Zurück zu Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity von University of California, Irvine

4.3
Sterne
6,437 Bewertungen
1,304 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

Top-Bewertungen

SK

Jan 25, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

RR

Aug 29, 2019

excellent, It is very helpful, I learnt a lot ,It boosts me to work efficiently in my career. very very happy to receive my certificate immediately after my completion of the course. thank you.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 1,293 Bewertungen für Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity

von Rehayema M

Jan 26, 2017

This course helped me to see some self sabotaging habits that I had developed that were decreasing my overall productivity. Now I am able to take steps to change and start getting things done.

von Radhika.c

Aug 29, 2019

excellent, It is very helpful, I learnt a lot ,It boosts me to work efficiently in my career. very very happy to receive my certificate immediately after my completion of the course. thank you.

von Berkia B

Aug 21, 2018

I loved the practical tips on how t improve my productivity. The templates broke down the knowledge gained int actionable bite sized chunks. I also found the videos and extra reading relevant.

von Hrisheekesh

Jun 15, 2019

Gives important tips and pointers to a smarter working style.

von Jitin B

Jan 17, 2019

Outstanding course with a simple & practical suggestions on time management and improving personal & professional productivity. Narratives of clients is very well used to understand the concept. Thank you very much for making a difference in our personal & professional life through this course.

von Sangita K

Jan 25, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

von Maria V M G

Dec 04, 2018

I liked it a lot, the information is very useful to every area of ​​a person's life, the only thing I would improve is more graphics or draws accompanying the explanation.

von Ty N

Jan 05, 2019

I appreciated this course, It is one of the most important skills to success at workplace.

I could study more about time management system.

von Muhammad Z A

Jan 04, 2019

Very effective and useful course and a very unique course it is , just very much related to our daily routine life

von SUKANTA D

Jan 05, 2019

This course is very helpful to me I will definitely work on it to improve my day to day work.

von Ta H D

Nov 27, 2018

IT IS REALLY HELPFUL COURSE FOR SOMEONE WHO LOOK FOR THE BETTER WAY TO USE TIME EFFICIENTLY.

von Rebecca H

Dec 11, 2018

Very helpful as a college student! wasn't very time heavy, easy to understand

von P P P D

Jan 03, 2019

very good for me to get organised according to the available time, thanks.

von Mita k

Dec 03, 2018

I think this course enhance my time management thought

von Subhash G

Dec 27, 2018

Great course, every professional should do it!

von Lucia D G

Jan 02, 2019

I found it very interesting and useful

von Kerolles F H

Dec 28, 2018

i like this course too much

von Agha M N

Jan 01, 2019

Very helpful and awesome

von Rayan n

Jan 02, 2019

Thank you very much

von Amit S

Jan 16, 2019

Good Course...!

von Jose B G R

Jan 02, 2019

Excelente curso

von Arpit S

Dec 20, 2018

great learning

von Zaeem K A

Jan 01, 2019

Thankx a lot

von 潘洛菲

Dec 02, 2018

Very helpful

von Courtnie W

Nov 30, 2018

AWESOME!!!!