Chevron Left
Zurück zu Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity by University of California, Irvine

4.3
5,303 Bewertungen
1,092 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

Top-Bewertungen

F

Sep 15, 2015

It was an excellent course and I have learned a lot out of it.\n\nThe presenter style was very nice and clear.\n\nThe slides were properly designed.\n\nIt was a very pleasant experience indeed.

BB

Aug 21, 2018

I loved the practical tips on how t improve my productivity. The templates broke down the knowledge gained int actionable bite sized chunks. I also found the videos and extra reading relevant.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 1,114 Reviews for Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity

von Hrisheekesh

Jun 15, 2019

Gives important tips and pointers to a smarter working style.

von Steve V

Apr 02, 2019

Assez superficiel... plus un simple cours de coaching qu'un réel pourvoyeur de méthodes efficaces.

von Assel D

Jul 16, 2019

I think some data needs to be updated.

von Arturo N G

Jul 13, 2019

Excellent course

von Danny Y

Jul 13, 2019

This is a very structured and highly effective course. After complete this less than one hour course, I believe I have mastered the essence of time management. What I will do is not only practicing by myself but sharing what I learned with my friends, colleagues.

von MUHAMMAD Z

Jul 11, 2019

At a basic level the course is highly recommended for starters, people passionate about time and work management and specially for whom who like to work smarter not harder. The course fulfilled its core outcome that was " Work Smarter, Not Harder". Thank you very much Margaret Meloni for your creative efforts and teaching methods. loved your related examples, could not have been better.

von Ramasamy C

Jul 10, 2019

Great Course to begin with Time Management

von Francisco J B P

Jul 07, 2019

Excelente el curso, la manera de entregar los conocimientos ha sido muy efectiva.

von Abraham A

Jul 07, 2019

Course is good and to the point. Could've been more comprehensive with more chart/graphs and real-life complicated situations. Other then that, great course!

von Łukasz N

Jul 06, 2019

Very satysfying, short and quick but tips and knowledge very useful. Totally recommended!

von David k

Jul 05, 2019

It is a basic lesson and an ambiguous tip. It seems to be difficult to use in the workplace.

von Okezie M

Jul 04, 2019

Awesome

I have applied the learning outcome into my professional life, creating a life-work balance and working more smarter.

Thanks

von Finn O

Jul 02, 2019

The information given in the course is helpful, the examples are lucid and clear, the quizzes are based enough on the course material to effectively model how I understand the material, but with enough variance from the material that they helped reinforce it. I was able to come to this after around a month or half a month's break and remember most of the information.

von Elsayed N A

Jul 02, 2019

Good course

von A P

Jun 30, 2019

Its a great course to learn about time management

von Diana S

Jun 29, 2019

A quick and helpful course.

von Marcel M A

Jun 28, 2019

Efficient and practical course which will boost your productivity and help you be more organized.

von Veekshit U A

Jun 25, 2019

A very helpful yet an underrated course.This course has many required ingredients for career success.

von Cristian Z

Jun 24, 2019

Resume tips for a new life strategy :)

von Arjun N

Jun 24, 2019

Pretty Basic Stuff,could skip this.

von Creative T

Jun 22, 2019

Perfect!

von VIVEK S

Jun 21, 2019

EFFECTIVE TOOLS FOR SELF ANALYSIS & IMPROVE YOUR TIME MANAGEMENT TO UTILSE TIME EFFECTIVELY FOR YOUR WILL.

von Arun K S

Jun 21, 2019

very good concepts - specially switching cost , multi tasking etc

von Panagiota N

Jun 21, 2019

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity

von LE N A

Jun 19, 2019

Very Good