Chevron Left
Zurück zu Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity von University of California, Irvine

4.5
Sterne
14,612 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

Top-Bewertungen

ND

27. Aug. 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

SK

24. Jan. 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 3,003 Bewertungen für Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity

von RAMESH P H

12. Jan. 2022

Time management for personal and professional growth and working Smartly and Harder definitely achieves confidence to take forward team and achieves success in career.

von Sonam W

11. Okt. 2020

Really grateful to Coursera for coming up with courses like this. For people like us these kind of online courses are really convenient and worth my time. Thank you again.

von Md. S H

28. Aug. 2020

This course is so helpful for me.This course teaches me how to maintain my time, how do work smarter.Thanks to coursera to offer us this personal development type course.

von Barbara B

4. Juni 2020

I really enjoyed this course : easy hints given with lots of example and in a very efficient manner. Too bad I do not have Microsoft office tools for the ressources docs.

von Gwendalene M

29. März 2022

A very good and informative course that will help in priortizing day to day activities in an organized manner so that the most important actvities are done efficiently.

von Mayar G R E

15. Okt. 2020

This course in my opinion is for people who want to be more productive and efficient in doing their work or as for me in studying also. Thank you for this opportunity.

von Arwa M

18. Aug. 2020

The course was very helpful and gave me a deep insight on Time Management . It will surely help me to increase my productivity on both personal and professional levels.

von Gracielle G

26. Juli 2020

I really like the course. It taught me ways that can help me be productive. I am also encouraged to be more organized in order to also help in doing things efficiently.

von Huynh M

23. Feb. 2020

This is a very useful course.

I was able to revise the knowledge I used at work and learn new things from easy-to-understand examples and tips at the end of the lesson.

von Syed T G

19. Jan. 2016

The course was very beneficial. Key learning points were, 1) Prioritizing your tasks 2) Estimating the time of our planned activities 3) Focusing on one task at a time.

von Md. A M S

28. Juni 2020

It was really helpful to me and I wish I will be more of not-wasting-time rather utilize them properly. Thanks a lot to the instructor, she was really nice to teach :)

von Rathnayake M M P R

15. Feb. 2021

Thank you so much for the amazing experience. I've learned a lot from this unit which will be very useful for my future career life as well as for my academic period.

von Guillermo G

1. Juli 2020

I cannot express how great the instructor was and the overall content of the material. I would defintely recommend this to my co-workers as well as friends.Thank you!

von Sankaran S

20. Mai 2020

An excellent course with crisp presentations and well-supported documentation. The steps recommended would really make a difference in managing your time judiciously.

von LUIZA L

29. Juli 2016

What a great course. The teacher is wonderful, everything was very well explained, with practical examples. Too bad the certificate is too expensive for me to buy it.

von Towhidul H R

30. Okt. 2020

This will help you to utilize our most valuable resource, the TIME. When you are jumbled with a lot of multitasks, this course will help you to managing these tasks.

von Yasmin A 2

8. Sep. 2020

perfect course, I learned how to manage my time and the importance of that. Giving examples by stories is interesting. Thanks for this course and course coordinator.

von Alexander R

25. Juni 2020

The class was helpful in pointing out how ineffective multitasking is. I appreciated the insight and guidance. I also appreciated that the instruction was concise.

von OJO O E

17. Okt. 2020

This course was very insightful and I have acquire the necessary skills needed to manage time, stay productive without dissipating energy and handle multiple tasks.

von Xaime R R

18. Mai 2016

This is an Amazing course. I strongly recommend it to everybody. This techniques can be applied in any aspects of your life, ranging from house chores to work load!

von Harish S

23. Okt. 2015

A great course that introduces techniques to have a better grip on once time. The techniques are simple, intuitive and most of all practical with immediate results.

von Benelyn B

30. Okt. 2020

I really learned a lot of tips I wish I knew back when I was in University, but ofc, it's never too late to try this during work and home. Really loved the course!

von IVY G

6. Okt. 2020

This is not the course of something you think you already know. There is so much more about time management that is shared here. I am so happy I took this course.

von Dipta D

15. Juni 2020

She is an amazing instructor. She delivered her video in an awesome way which helped to understand the content. I am grateful to her for this course. Thank you :)

von Jing Z

18. März 2019

I use what I learned from this class immediately and asked my 13 year old kids do the same. After the first day we executed, all of us think it is very effective!