Chevron Left
Zurück zu Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity von University of California, Irvine

4.5
Sterne
13,998 Bewertungen
2,878 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

Top-Bewertungen

SK

24. Jan. 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

ND

27. Aug. 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

Filtern nach:

2851 - 2875 von 2,896 Bewertungen für Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity

von Sarah R

19. Aug. 2015

a bit basic

von Amit B

2. Dez. 2018

Dystopian.

von Igor P

24. Aug. 2015

too short

von Zoe R

24. Aug. 2015

Very easy

von kapeesh S

14. Dez. 2015

too easy

von Mukhles R

30. Okt. 2015

OK

von GUILLERMO R M

15. Nov. 2020

The course can be considered more a talk than a course. It gives basic ideas but does not go in detail and force to work on them. Some lectures given are just simply poor power points with the basic ideas but not contributing to expand the lesson. Links to other videos from other courses seems a joke

von Bauyrzhan M

1. Nov. 2020

The course is very light and not serious, in my opinion. Yes, it gives you the main idea of time-management, but I wish I received more practical tools or systems that work and eases the whole process of work. Hence, I think that 1 star is a fair enough evaluation for this course.

von Pratham P K N

30. Aug. 2019

i think this cousre cannot help you really manage time and work smart all you need to have is some experience in their particular field only then the above mentioned purpose of the course can be achieved.

von Tatiana P

8. Nov. 2015

I do not recommend you to waste your time. Planned course activities for a week - just 13 minute speech of the lecturer, telling absolutely banal things and a few questions. Absolutely useless.

von Hrish

19. Sep. 2015

Very simplistic concepts and tactics which are already known to most of us who have been working for a while. It might be useful for somebody who is just starting to work.

von Nasrullah N

8. Mai 2021

Vidoe Lectures were almost nill, no tutor. Course content was also not well worked out. Overall disappointed that i put so much effort but it was not worth.

von Kalvis K

11. Jan. 2021

Not much useful and interesting time management techniques reviewed. Easier to look up in internet. Need to upgrade this course with more modern techniques.

von Elana H

11. Aug. 2015

Very poor course. Not at all academically rigorous. Just a bunch of common sense statements. Instructor's presentation style borders on condescending.

von Deleted A

30. Aug. 2015

Unfortunatelly I did not get anything from this course. The course was based on a few obvious tips you get from any self-help or management book.

von manisha l

20. Mai 2020

I like the course but ill give 1 star coz of coursera cheated me ,they charger me twice the amount of this course , without my knowledge,

von Jill V

21. Feb. 2018

Really bad video quality, content was not very compelling. I didn't take a lot of notes as most of this was pretty general info.

von Samuel V

1. Juni 2016

This course would be much better if there was some actual substantive content. This course was not worth 35$.

von Carsten K

2. Juni 2021

F​or an online course it is quiet bad. Mostly reading, few videos, not many topics covered. A book is better.

von Vassilis S

15. Aug. 2015

Very basic and trivial information that can be easily summarized in an article. Not need for a whole course.

von Cristine R

26. Juli 2020

The course is kinda short. I want more real work scenario examples. Role playing is much better I think.

von Panagiotis P

16. Dez. 2019

Very interesting topic but I would like more topics and more supportive articles.

von Priya M N

22. Aug. 2015

I dont recommend this course to anyone.

The course content is not up-to-the mark.

von Rafay A

15. Juni 2017

Not what i expected. Most of it is simple knowledge and logic

von Mikhail R

25. Okt. 2020

get rid of the 8 hour time limit that was awful