Chevron Left
Zurück zu Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity von University of California, Irvine

4.5
Sterne
14,122 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

Top-Bewertungen

ND

27. Aug. 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

SK

24. Jan. 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

Filtern nach:

2876 - 2900 von 2,930 Bewertungen für Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity

von MVENG A F

30. Nov. 2018

Didn't get what I expected...

von Tomislav D

26. Okt. 2016

This course doesn't help much

von Rajiv K

21. Apr. 2020

Nothing special attention

von Wassim R

10. Dez. 2020

I expected more material

von Kulveer S

9. Juli 2020

Too basic a course.

von Handa S

7. Apr. 2017

too little content.

von Rajiv K

20. Sep. 2021

Good Course

von Aelfric L

6. Feb. 2016

Very basic.

von Sarah R

19. Aug. 2015

a bit basic

von Amit B

2. Dez. 2018

Dystopian.

von Igor P

24. Aug. 2015

too short

von Zoe R

24. Aug. 2015

Very easy

von kapeesh S

14. Dez. 2015

too easy

von Mukhles R

30. Okt. 2015

OK

von GUILLERMO R M

15. Nov. 2020

The course can be considered more a talk than a course. It gives basic ideas but does not go in detail and force to work on them. Some lectures given are just simply poor power points with the basic ideas but not contributing to expand the lesson. Links to other videos from other courses seems a joke

von Bauyrzhan M

1. Nov. 2020

The course is very light and not serious, in my opinion. Yes, it gives you the main idea of time-management, but I wish I received more practical tools or systems that work and eases the whole process of work. Hence, I think that 1 star is a fair enough evaluation for this course.

von pratham p

30. Aug. 2019

i think this cousre cannot help you really manage time and work smart all you need to have is some experience in their particular field only then the above mentioned purpose of the course can be achieved.

von Tatiana P

8. Nov. 2015

I do not recommend you to waste your time. Planned course activities for a week - just 13 minute speech of the lecturer, telling absolutely banal things and a few questions. Absolutely useless.

von Hrish

19. Sep. 2015

Very simplistic concepts and tactics which are already known to most of us who have been working for a while. It might be useful for somebody who is just starting to work.

von Nasrullah N

8. Mai 2021

Vidoe Lectures were almost nill, no tutor. Course content was also not well worked out. Overall disappointed that i put so much effort but it was not worth.

von Kalvis K

11. Jan. 2021

Not much useful and interesting time management techniques reviewed. Easier to look up in internet. Need to upgrade this course with more modern techniques.

von Elana H

11. Aug. 2015

Very poor course. Not at all academically rigorous. Just a bunch of common sense statements. Instructor's presentation style borders on condescending.

von Deleted A

30. Aug. 2015

Unfortunatelly I did not get anything from this course. The course was based on a few obvious tips you get from any self-help or management book.

von manisha l

20. Mai 2020

I like the course but ill give 1 star coz of coursera cheated me ,they charger me twice the amount of this course , without my knowledge,

von Jill V

21. Feb. 2018

Really bad video quality, content was not very compelling. I didn't take a lot of notes as most of this was pretty general info.