Chevron Left
Zurück zu Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity von University of California, Irvine

4.5
Sterne
14,102 Bewertungen
2,911 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

Top-Bewertungen

SK

24. Jan. 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

ND

27. Aug. 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 2,923 Bewertungen für Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity

von Ujjawal S

15. Mai 2020

Thank you for the opportunity for having this course. It is very good course with lot of takeaways which improves the professional and personal life .

von loeffel a

16. März 2019

Basics principles but it is always better to get them in mind, or if you don't have it already, to get familiar with it ! You will win a lot of time !

von Rene S J

3. Nov. 2020

This is such a refresher on how to be better not only at work but in dealing and handling your time with your personal goals. Practical and sensible!

von Hillary T

18. Sep. 2015

I really enjoyed this course. I've been a professional for over twenty years but this course helped me to focus and be more productive. Very helpful.

von Dario C

6. Juli 2020

Very useful course, run in a very engaging way. Lots of useful tipes to improve personal productivity and bust the myth that "multitasking is good".

von Dinar C I H

25. Mai 2020

Some tips from this training is easy to be implemented to boost work productivity. The time provided for the training is short but effective. Thanks

von Alberto K

16. Dez. 2016

Bom curso e bastante útil, pois aos dias de hoje ficou difícil gerenciar nosso tempo por conta d correria e compromissos que surgem a todo instante!

von Lisa M R

31. Mai 2016

The course material was presented well and in small digestible segments, making it easy to incorporate into a full work schedule. Very informative!

von Celine B I

27. Aug. 2015

It’s a very useful course, a “must-take”; it helped me better manage my day-to-day tasks at work which improved my productivity by no less than 40%.

von Adipradana S

26. Juni 2020

Fruitful course to give insight on how to manage our time productively. This effecting not only for business purpose, but also personal/social life

von Boddu E R

2. Aug. 2019

Its very useful to handle daily works to deliver responsibilities more productively. Its help to improve the personal and professional productivity

von Long P

20. Sep. 2015

This course is very good for me. I find out many ways to save up my time and money. Thank you for providing such an interesting and helpful course.

von Leonardo M

9. Nov. 2021

Practical, fast and easy to understand, the detail is on the way who things are describe and how the examples of real life make it easy to consume

von Julian E O G

30. Okt. 2020

Las pautas que brindan son un soporte ideal para iniciar a analizar cómo aprovechas o gastas tu tiempo, y de esa forma, mejorar tu productividad.

von Vemula s

10. Sep. 2020

It is very usful course for everyone those who wanted to manage time effectively in professionally & personally and prioritise of work. Planning

von Hamid A

22. Mai 2020

If you're also lazy person and a night owl like I were then this course is for you, this changes my whole time schedule and I'm so happy with it.

von Chukwu k

20. Mai 2020

This has really opened my mind to a lot of areas that are very crucial but left unnoticed. It has generally also improved my employability skills

von Navdeep S

26. Nov. 2019

Course gives an effective insight on smart working and also make one realise that how much time people waste trying to be effective multi tasker.

von Teresa R L

28. Mai 2019

Excellent course allows me to correct habits and optimize my resources to achieve better resiltados. He taught me how to manage time effectively.

von Pao H

16. Juli 2022

It really helps my daily time management both in personnel and professional life. I recommend to take this course. I am sharing with my friends.

von Guiselle P M A

12. Nov. 2020

Es una genial idea si aprovechamos estos consejo para trabajar de una manera mejor brindado un rendimiento de mayor provecho en nuestras labores

von Claudine C S

11. Nov. 2020

I thought I know all the ays to be productive at work, but this gives me a new way to monitor my tasks and time to finish every task. Amazing!!!

von Kapas Z Z

31. Mai 2020

Very concise and straight to the point course, with great tips and well-explained concepts that you can utilize in your everyday life instantly.

von Deleted A

25. Aug. 2019

I like the course. There are many basic things which we are already aware of but this course helps me re-focus on basic and apply it in my work.

von Kalyani P

14. Mai 2019

This is an excellent course and it corrected me in many more ways that how should we prioritize our work and how to manage the time effectively.