Chevron Left
Zurück zu Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity von University of California, Irvine

4.5
Sterne
14,119 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

Top-Bewertungen

SK

24. Jan. 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

ND

27. Aug. 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 2,928 Bewertungen für Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity

von belgam r k

30. März 2019

It is very useful, this is a very subtle thing and after completing this course, one can definitely realize how best he can utilize his/her time

von Margaret G

12. Sep. 2015

I enjoyed the course and the way that it emphasized an individual's personal and professional life as a whole. It helps in planning one's work.

von subramani

6. Sep. 2015

The course give a brief overview of Time Management in simple manner. One needs to practice and create habits however to make use of the course

von SiXiong

15. Dez. 2021

it is overall a good course that provides many useful learning materials and detailed (not complicated) explains to all the basic conceptions.

von Cathyann M

17. Sep. 2020

The information was clear and to the point . The examples used were easy to relate to; which made it easier to understand and start applying.

von Rosemary H

5. Juni 2020

Excellent course, it provides clear framework on how to effectively manage time and doable tips to accomplish your goals and change behaviors.

von Michael O

27. Jan. 2020

I must say that the course really was an eye opener into effective Time management. I sure will put all I learnt to good use. Thanks Coursera!

von Erjon A

25. Dez. 2015

IT was quite helpful. Simple methods that make a lot of difference in your work and personal life were explained. I really enjoyed it. Thanks.

von Lisa C

3. Sep. 2015

The course offers practical suggestions on time management and productivity. It has helped me to focus on work and meet my professional goals.

von Nainu P

18. Dez. 2020

wonderful experience, so happy to being a part of this course . better understanding of management of time and personal activity are improved

von Eduarda M T

1. Sep. 2020

The course uses a dynamic and easy to understand language. I recommend it to anyone who needs organization in professional and personal life.

von Sarah C

9. Aug. 2020

I found this course very insightful. I look forward to implementing my new knowledge into practice in both my personal and professional life.

von Steven K

19. Apr. 2020

Relatively clear and concise course that provided many helpful tips and advice that will be time saving allowing me to work more efficiently.

von Ronald S

18. Apr. 2020

This course has been great. I learned how to manage my time much more efficiently so that I can accomplish more tasks in less time. Thank you

von Carlos C

23. Apr. 2018

It’s a very simple course, very simple but the teachings are very important, key to a productive way of working and with impact in your life.

von Fernando S

20. Sep. 2016

Great course. It gives you good ideas of how to keep focused at work, knowing how to identify and prioritize matters by levels of importance.

von Britta W

25. Aug. 2020

Many thanks for the opportunity of this course. Margaret is a great presenter and I enjoyed listening to her on this very interesting topic.

von Le N L

5. Juli 2018

The course was really great. It gives me a clear idea of how to manage time and spend time efficiently in work and in life. Thanks so much!

von Murali K P

6. Juni 2016

Short and crisp course with very useful information captured and delivered in a very short time. Captures very useful additional resources.

von Smriti D

8. Aug. 2020

I find the course very useful and helpful in today busy life .I will help individuals to work in a smarter way and be productive at work .

von MD. A I

30. Mai 2020

It's an amazing opportunity for me doing this course. I have learned so many things for the first time. I also enjoyed a lot. Thank you...

von KUNDAN S S

15. März 2021

Very helpful course for time management , it will help me greatly in avoiding distractions during work & planning my work in better ways.

von Gerardo A C O

14. Apr. 2020

It offers what it promises. An easy well guided compilation of tools and examples of daily basis work strategies to improve productivity.

von Zaw Z O

10. Feb. 2016

It's very important part of the daily living. As a result, we could align our daily activities for effective outcome without exhausting.

von akram o a

21. Dez. 2020

I so prude about this course I learn more now I can time control I recommend everyone take this is a course very useful in work or life.