Chevron Left
Zurück zu Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity von University of California, Irvine

4.5
Sterne
14,109 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

Top-Bewertungen

ND

27. Aug. 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

SK

24. Jan. 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 2,927 Bewertungen für Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity

von Valarie s

17. Jan. 2018

The course has given me valuable information and insight. The teacher is articulate, thorough and the information is easy to understand.

von Jadwiga K

30. Aug. 2015

It is a great course! Condense and precise with a quick and easy to apply techniques to improve our time management. I highly recommend!

von Jisryl R

26. Juli 2020

Of all courses I have enrolled so far, this one's the best! I have realized I have wasted so much on things not worthy of my attention.

von Prashant K M

7. Mai 2020

Such a well illustrated program, highlighting all important tasks so meticulously. This program is an eyeopener . Truly appreciate it.

von TEJENDER S

23. Apr. 2020

The course is structured so well that learned a lot about the time management, personal and professional productivity for a well being.

von Ria G

13. Mai 2019

Love the teacher. Sincere, honest, straight to the point. Most practical time management presentation I've seen! Thank you for sharing!

von Amani M A A

10. Nov. 2020

Thank you for this great opportunity, I enjoyed this course and learned new strategies that will absolutely help me develop my skills.

von Rayanna C

26. Okt. 2020

This course was perfect for persons genuinely trying to better manage their time and I learnt so much about balancing and organization

von Shardul B

19. Juli 2020

The course is beautiful! Things are explained to the point ,if the points mentioned are followed in Life, you can be a lot productive!

von Katerina T

10. Jan. 2017

Short, but on the matter. Nice overview on important time management concepts. I already started applying some of the things I learnt.

von Helen B

22. März 2016

Very useful suggestions for time management - to the point and effective! You can use the strategies right away. Thank you for this!

von Alan O

3. Sep. 2015

Very neat and nice lecture.

It is very good to control and save time and also this lecture itself is well designed to do time managing.

von mihir k

27. Sep. 2020

Amazing course to learn about the basics to work smarter rather harder in this complex competitive and demanding buisness enviroment.

von VAKADA D

26. Sep. 2020

The course gives good explanation on time management and to set priorities. The short and simple course which can be done by everyone

von Mia C C

1. Juni 2016

Very easy to understand concepts, really makes you accountable for your time so that you make good work and home life balance easier.

von Ika N B

6. Feb. 2022

The course help me a lot to rethink and reorganize the way I work. And I hope I will gain better productivity after implementing it.

von PAULA T

30. Okt. 2020

This course is very helpful for people like me who works at the office and encountering lots of workload and deadline. Thanks a lot.

von Souad A S

16. Juni 2020

Thank you so much for your efforts. I appreciated your pedagogical approaches. It is very relevant for the development of my skills.

von Chaiyong R

15. Juni 2020

I learned a lot of helpful and practical time management techniques and guidelines. Will try to adopt it in my working life. Thanks!

von Norma L

4. Juni 2020

Some very useful techniques to improve productivity. Wish a course like this had been around when I first started work 30 years ago.

von Sahana S

19. Juli 2020

It was indeed a very good course to know how we can do our work smartly without burdening and utilising the skills of multitasking

von Okezie M

4. Juli 2019

Awesome

I have applied the learning outcome into my professional life, creating a life-work balance and working more smarter.

Thanks

von Kimberly A

29. Okt. 2016

These succinct videos really have given me the tools to keep my procrastination in check and productivity up. Definitely recommend.

von Vinita A

6. Mai 2022

I found the course topic and guidance very helpful in my current role. Will try to inculcate these rules in my day to day working.

von Asiimwe I

27. Sep. 2020

The course provides you with practical tips to become professionally efficient (Time management, Communication, Work-life balance)