Chevron Left
Zurück zu Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity von University of California, Irvine

4.5
Sterne
14,102 Bewertungen
2,911 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

Top-Bewertungen

SK

24. Jan. 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

ND

27. Aug. 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 2,923 Bewertungen für Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity

von Anupam B

25. Juli 2020

Its an awesome course. This are some little but most expensive toosl for an individual to know how he/she can do their level best.

von Ana C P A

13. Juli 2020

Olá!

Gostaria de registrar que amei o curso, achei dinâmico e dentro da nossa realidade, fácil de por em pratica.

Atenciosamente Ana

von Murat S K

9. Mai 2020

It is a great course for those who have time management problems. You will see the mistakes you do in your daily life right away .

von Maria F P d S e S

10. Apr. 2020

Minha primeira experiencia no Coursera, posso dizer que foi realmente valioso o aprendizado e, acrescentaria ainda, prazeiroso :)!

von Abhishek H

26. Apr. 2020

The course contain was simply awesome it will definetally going to help us. it can be great if they add some animation in videos.

von Наталья

31. Jan. 2016

Прекрасный курс! Масса интересной и полезной информации! Материал невероятно простой, поэтому воспринимается легко. Всем советую!

von sun c

26. Sep. 2015

It is a remarkable course for me to rearrage my personal work goal; Maybe I can assign my task more effectively after the course;

von Twyla G

25. Sep. 2015

They seem like no brainers, but when your life/work balance is going off, it's a good reminder to follow the tips in this course.

von lorena v c

26. Aug. 2015

i think it is very important to learn how to manage your time, I loved the topics and the teaching was just great, thanks so much

von Aneesha A

8. Mai 2022

​This course was structured so it helped me retain important tips on how to plan & improve productivity in a very simple manner.

von Marie-Lynn I

21. Nov. 2020

Very helpful and effective, I learned some important tips and tricks that I will be carrying on with me in my professional life.

von Rabbiya T

8. Okt. 2020

I have learnt so many things from this course. I just love it. I have groomed a lot and their are so many changes happen to me.

von Terezie R

4. Feb. 2016

I highly recommend this course. There are some specific tips for improving your efficiency and it supported by some real life ex

von Jan L

27. Sep. 2020

Very practical and focused course with a good explanation of easy habits to put in place for better time organisation and work.

von Colleen R

26. Aug. 2020

This is a great course with extremely valuable guidelines how to stay focused and be more efficient in the work place and life.

von Manjit S

4. Aug. 2020

The whole course is explained in simple for to keep it for simple so that the learner can understand the content in better way.

von Luu T H

1. Aug. 2020

You can complete this course in 2 hours straight. Very practical and easy to understand concept with clear example for practice

von Shubham D

17. Juli 2020

This course was very helpful for me. It helped me Prioritize my Goals and make me work in a smarter way than before. Thank you.

von Jacky S

15. Juli 2020

This course has delivered additional insights how to maximize and optimize the time to achieve the set target goals. Well done.

von Robert W

9. Apr. 2019

Great course that enables professionals to re-examine their core work skills. I would do the course again. Highly recommend it.

von Fadi D

3. Aug. 2021

I loved this course and benefited greatly from it, and I will try in the coming days to implement everything I learned from it

von Laarni L

10. März 2021

True to the core, Work SMARTER, Not HARDER. Very informative with practical tips that are highly applicable in the daily work.

von Babalwa M

14. Nov. 2020

This course has helped me create a good work-life balance, to know how to manage my time, handle multi tasks and work smarter!

von Tamara L

13. Nov. 2020

I absolutely love this course and didn't realize I was done with it. It's not overwhelming and helped me out a lot right away!

von Albert N

31. Okt. 2020

A great course that gave me valuable tools on how to Work Smarter, Not Harder and have that perfect work-life balance in life.