Chevron Left
Zurück zu Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity von University of California, Irvine

4.5
Sterne
13,996 Bewertungen
2,878 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

Top-Bewertungen

ND

27. Aug. 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

SK

24. Jan. 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 2,894 Bewertungen für Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity

von Priya V

28. Sep. 2015

Wonderful learning experience, a must-be for anyone who wants to be more organized and get more done during a day. Highly recommend! The lectures are short very well structured. Thank you for bringing this to Coursera UC Irvine!

von MARIA F

28. Dez. 2020

I found it very interesting and very useful, it helped me understand some habits that I have developed and they reduce my overall productivity. This lesson gave me the tools I really need to move forward. Thank you very much !!

von Khris R

31. Okt. 2020

I learned so much about time management. One of the takeaways here is that multitasking is not the most efficient way to achieve the accomplishments of your goals but you should know your priorities. Thank you for the learning.

von Gaurav P

18. Apr. 2020

I had learnt a lot! Thank you, Coursera. Your Contents, Methods and techniques are ways better than any other similar platform. This course actually tells us how to preserve and manage time. How to work smarter and not Harder!

von LAARNI H B

26. Okt. 2020

This course is very relevant to everyone specially for those who have been into the real world of employment. It's very helpful to all employees to be more competent and becoming a productive professionals with great manners.

von Nitesh G

30. Sep. 2020

Short, simple and sweet. A very basic understanding course but very effective in creating a productive and balanced work-life environment. Thanks to the creator, professor and university for designing such a beautiful course.

von Stacey A

21. Aug. 2020

I am impressed with the amount of skills I acquired from this course. It is amazing the number of things we do wrong, that causes us to be unproductive. So glad I took the time to take this course, it is worth the investment.

von Rajesh Y

2. Nov. 2018

It was a great experience of learning , Some times we miss the basics, now refreshed & will help us in our daily management. The contents were excellent & easy to understand.

Excellent videos & audio , No interruption at all .

von Eldar N

22. Aug. 2015

I would like to say big thank you to coursera team and universites of all over the world, for such a great cause and having a chance in participating in this course. I enjoyed the couse and very satisfied with my achievement.

von Stella K

4. Jan. 2021

Loved the energy of the instructor and all the important tips. Very helpful and practical course, it also combines work and personal life advices. Videos and readings proved to be very insightful. Keep up the great work!!!

von Vijaykumar .

15. Sep. 2020

This time management course showed me an oblivious path to develop

my career by increasing my productivity through time tracking, strategies ,etc...

This course will definitely sculpt one ' s confusions into a solution....

von Dominic

18. Nov. 2020

We spend between 8 - 10 hours in the workplace, but at the end of the day sometimes we can look back and realize we achieved little. This course will make you work in a more smart way and enhance your productivity level.

von Wella T

27. Okt. 2020

The course gives practical tips that helped me develop my skills in time management. Task tracking is really what I needed this time where online work is coming like non-stop. This course is really worth the time taking!

von Hadeel M R A

18. Mai 2020

This course is one of the most enjoyable courses on the Coursera platform, as it makes you rearrange your thoughts and organize your lifestyle in an innovative way .. and I encourage anyone to take this lovely experience

von Rekha S

25. Juli 2020

It was an excellent experience. The course is tagged very well with relevant examples which help in understanding the concept of task management, time management and planning office or personal work in an organized way.

von Rainer W

9. Apr. 2020

Great course for providing practical, implementable structures at work and in personal life to be more productive. It provides theory and most importantly the practical application of the research. Great course to take!

von Alan G A

17. Juni 2020

I liked the short stories the resource person says in order to make the concepts clear. I am still remembering the difference between urgent and important and how to prioritise them. Thank you for the wonderful course

von Francisco M M P

18. Aug. 2015

Really informative. Every concept was presented in a simple and clear way. Easy to understand and all the materials and knowledge offered will certainly be crucial for my professional career. Thank you for everything!

von Sandro D

4. Okt. 2021

Excellent course. Here you can even learn how to be more productive, just by identifying your distractions. Many other features are taught here, but I believe the biggest cause of unproductivity is the distractions.

von Cherry D T

11. Feb. 2021

The course is relatable and it really gave strategies which are specific in overcoming bad working habits such as multitasking. It also gave several approaches in prioritizing tasks to make good use of my own time.

von kadiatou k

13. Sep. 2020

I never thought there was an easier way to get through certain tasks at work but Professor Margaret Meloni opened my mind and eyes to this. This was very necessary to me and I learned a great deal from this course.

von Sheri L

31. Aug. 2015

I really learned alot from this course. And it will help me stay on task in my school work and help guide me in a more effective way to manage my personal goals and responsibilities. I highly recommend this course.

von MD T H

29. Juli 2020

The course will, surely, help to boost productivity and doing things right! Time Management is very important to balance work life and personal life. I've found the course full of resources to move right foward...

von Holly W

18. Juni 2020

This course suggested simple, realistic time-management techniques that can be easily adapted into one's daily life gradually, but whose benefit and value continually increase with time, practice, and experience.

von fernando f p

27. Sep. 2016

Por mais que pareça simples o curso, ele te dá uma base muito boa para tratar de assuntos importantes no dia a dia. Recomendo para as pessoas que sempre estão em buscar de se especializar e melhorar o currículo.