Chevron Left
Zurück zu Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity von University of California, Irvine

4.5
Sterne
14,017 Bewertungen
2,886 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

Top-Bewertungen

ND

27. Aug. 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

SK

24. Jan. 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 2,898 Bewertungen für Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity

von Jaime P V A

10. Jan. 2016

This course is really helpful when trying to organize and plan the tasks you are assigned to even if this is a professional project or a personal one. I really liked this course.

von Alexandra A O

15. Apr. 2020

This is really informative and helpful. This will help me to improve my self and the efficiency of my work, specially i am a sevice associate in a bank. This has enlightened me.

von Archontisas I

20. Jan. 2021

Everyday things that we might actually know but not implement. I really enjoyed the course and ill use what i learned in my daily personal and also worklife as well. thank you!

von Irene F D

9. Nov. 2020

This course really helped me manage my anxiety! I'm less anxious working nowadays and have become more productive! This course is really easy to follow and apply in daily life!

von Prasad D

18. Aug. 2020

The course is fantastic for those who are stuck in multi tasking and struggle to find what needs to be prioritized and when and how. I would highly recommend this course to all

von Jessica M

21. Okt. 2020

Short and very helpful course that helped me be more aware of how I spend my time, where I engage in unproductive work, and how to better prioritize incoming tasks. Thank you!

von Mariela V M

2. Juni 2017

Very good. There is nothing like this in Spanish in my country (Chile) Very helpful to share with others locally. Many thanks for giving us access to your work and experience.

von Shavell R

11. März 2016

This course was quite helpful. In true time management fashion, it was concise , yet presented enough information to spark interest and encourage further reading and research.

von Pratik G C

5. Aug. 2018

I learned a lot about effective time management both at work & home. Taking this course taught me to get my priorities staright and set expectations that can actually be met.

von Chloe H

31. Dez. 2015

This course helped me learn some techniques that I have already start to put into practise and are already making a huge difference to my productivity! A really great course.

von Thales G

9. Sep. 2018

This course is very good for those who have many tasks accumulated and need to start to open the way. The way of the teacher Meloni teach us is very SMOOTH. Congratulations!

von shanil m

9. Feb. 2018

course was very informative and useful in my career.I recommend this course those who are working under any sector and it can help my personnel and professional life as well

von Marianna S G

28. Juni 2020

Although it is very simple and looks easy, it requires lots of conscious effort to put into practice and achieve results. I think it has given me valuable tools and advice.

von Jennifer R

21. Feb. 2017

This course had great tips and some I hadn't thought of. This will give you a different perspective on ideas of multitasking and how to manage multiple tasks concurrently.

von Azhar S

4. Jan. 2017

This was a great course. Very useful and simple to follow for a non-native speaker. I am definitely going to use some of the techniques I learned on this course. Thank you!

von RAMESH P H

12. Jan. 2022

Time management for personal and professional growth and working Smartly and Harder definitely achieves confidence to take forward team and achieves success in career.

von Sonam W

11. Okt. 2020

Really grateful to Coursera for coming up with courses like this. For people like us these kind of online courses are really convenient and worth my time. Thank you again.

von Md. S H

28. Aug. 2020

This course is so helpful for me.This course teaches me how to maintain my time, how do work smarter.Thanks to coursera to offer us this personal development type course.

von Barbara B

4. Juni 2020

I really enjoyed this course : easy hints given with lots of example and in a very efficient manner. Too bad I do not have Microsoft office tools for the ressources docs.

von Gwendalene M

29. März 2022

A very good and informative course that will help in priortizing day to day activities in an organized manner so that the most important actvities are done efficiently.

von Mayar G R E

15. Okt. 2020

This course in my opinion is for people who want to be more productive and efficient in doing their work or as for me in studying also. Thank you for this opportunity.

von Arwa M

18. Aug. 2020

The course was very helpful and gave me a deep insight on Time Management . It will surely help me to increase my productivity on both personal and professional levels.

von Gracielle G

26. Juli 2020

I really like the course. It taught me ways that can help me be productive. I am also encouraged to be more organized in order to also help in doing things efficiently.

von Huynh M

23. Feb. 2020

This is a very useful course.

I was able to revise the knowledge I used at work and learn new things from easy-to-understand examples and tips at the end of the lesson.

von Syed T G

19. Jan. 2016

The course was very beneficial. Key learning points were, 1) Prioritizing your tasks 2) Estimating the time of our planned activities 3) Focusing on one task at a time.