Chevron Left
Zurück zu How to Change the World

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für How to Change the World von Wesleyan University

4.7
116 Bewertungen
35 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

How can we use the things we share in common to address some of the most challenging problems facing the world? This course examines issues concerning poverty, the environment, technology, health care, gender, education and activism to help us understand better how to initiate positive change....

Top-Bewertungen

YC

Sep 07, 2017

Great experience that has changed my perspective of the world and my role in it. I would like to take this opportunity to thank professor Roth for taking on this course and offering it to everyone.

VP

Sep 07, 2017

Honestly, my knowledge has broadened quite a lot on social issues face by various individuals today. I loved doing this course because its a real eye-opener.

Filtern nach:

26 - 34 von 34 Bewertungen für How to Change the World

von Sara B M

Oct 23, 2017

I have really enjoyed doing this course. It has opened my eyes to some many things happening in the world that I was not aware of. It also gives you the tools to start making the world a better place. I encourage everybody to do it, you will not regret it.

von Larry C

May 18, 2017

TIMELY.

von Alexandra D S

Sep 14, 2017

t

von Yasin C

Sep 07, 2017

Great experience that has changed my perspective of the world and my role in it. I would like to take this opportunity to thank professor Roth for taking on this course and offering it to everyone.

von Hassan I K

Sep 19, 2017

Nice instructions

von Siyad A E

Aug 29, 2018

An interactive Course!

von Eva B

Sep 27, 2016

Very good and interesting course. The assignments could have been a little more difficult for me, but it was good tht they made you think about how you can improve yourself and how you can help others. Also reading each others assignments was really helpful and inspiring.

von Markus W

Mar 23, 2018

A

von Ravishankara B

Sep 18, 2016

Heavy contents.. Unable to cover a week's material in a week