Chevron Left
Zurück zu Geschäftskorrespondenz

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Geschäftskorrespondenz by University of Colorado Boulder

4.8
946 Bewertungen
302 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Writing well is one of the most important skills you can develop to be successful in the business world. Over seventy companies and twenty thousand students--from professional writers to new employees to non-native English speakers to seasoned executives--have used the techniques in Business Writing to power their ability to communicate and launch their ideas. This course will teach you how to apply the top ten principles of good business writing to your work, how to deploy simple tools to dramatically improve your writing, and how to execute organization, structure, and revision to communicate more masterfully than ever. From the very first lesson, you'll be able to apply your new learning immediately to your work and improve your writing today. Your ideas are powerful. Learn how to deliver them with the clarity and impact they deserve. "Thank you for giving me the knowledge I need in life. [Business Writing] was helpful, life changing, and has made a huge impact in my writing." -- Message from a Business Writing student The principles you'll learn in this course enable you to become a great business writer. They also provide the foundation for moving into Graphic Design and Successful Presentation, so that you can unleash your best professional self whenever--and however--you present your ideas in the workplace....

Top-Bewertungen

YS

Jun 12, 2017

It was an exceptional course with lots to take away from. It taught basic building blocks of business writing and then built upon it which provided a great way to self learn the content of the course.

JS

Jan 10, 2018

Even if English is your first language, this course was a great refresher of how to apply writing skills to email and business documents. I would recommend to anyone looking to sharpen their skills.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 303 Reviews for Geschäftskorrespondenz

von Sergio R

Feb 06, 2019

The course did fulfill my expectations. Just a note for the future, the continuous camera angle changes caused me distractions. Except for that the contents were very clear and easy to follow.

von Anuradha M

Feb 18, 2019

It was good but a bit basic for me. I was looking for help with writing bigger documents and reports. But some good insights gained.

von Satheesh M

Jul 10, 2019

Its Good

von Ankur K

Jul 08, 2019

Course was well designed and informative. I really recommend this course to all professionals who wants to

von Jeremy W

Jul 02, 2019

This course does a great job of teaching fundamentals that apply to multiple types of business writing. The skills you learn in this course will help you communicate more effectively, and ensure that your voice isn't hampered by poor organization, design, or grammar. Dr. McAndrew is clear, personable, and presents the information in fun and memorable ways. Be aware however, that after taking this course, writing mistakes are going to stand out to you like a karate kick to the head.

von Snehantara V

Jun 29, 2019

very nice

von KEIKO M S

Jun 20, 2019

The lectures are easy to understand and very simple, so I can practice

von Ben L

Jun 13, 2019

The course provides a systematic look into business writing. I enjoyed all the videos and tests. Thank you Quentin!

von Casheera B

Jun 04, 2019

It was a great and interactive course. I love how the tutor made the concepts concise and comprehensive. I started the course a bit wary and intimidated but now I am confident.

von Nicole

May 29, 2019

great course! it's useful for my business wrti

von Upeksha M

May 24, 2019

Very helpful. best online experie

von Elmo M J

May 23, 2019

M

von Jamathan R I L

May 21, 2019

Great experience i'm ready to practice my new skill set.

von Sushmitha K

May 15, 2019

Informative and useful

von zenghaijia

May 14, 2019

Very succinct course

von Dario S

May 13, 2019

Very useful course! Looking forward to apply what I learnt. Thanks, Dario

von Cherice T

May 08, 2019

This course was easy to follow with practical steps. My writing has improved along with increased confidence. I highly recommend this specialization.

von Karla M

May 01, 2019

This course is amazing! I'm learning so much! Thank you for making this course happen!

von Lori M

Apr 19, 2019

Easy, comprehensive coverage of the skills needed for effective writing.

von Raushan K

Apr 18, 2019

V

von Chad P

Apr 16, 2019

This was by far the best business course I have taken.

von Artjoms

Apr 14, 2019

Thank you very much for this amazing course!

von Truc-LE

Apr 09, 2019

The instructor is so smart and professional.

von Pedro B

Apr 04, 2019

For m e it was helpull to learn new and simple trick that help you write better, concise and most of all in a clear and understandable way.

von Melad A

Mar 29, 2019

great course and great teachers.

Correction:

Great course and teachers