Chevron Left
Zurück zu Geschäftskorrespondenz

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Geschäftskorrespondenz von University of Colorado Boulder

4.8
Sterne
1,684 Bewertungen
559 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Writing well is one of the most important skills you can develop to be successful in the business world. Over seventy companies and thirty thousand students--from professional writers to new employees to non-native English speakers to seasoned executives--have used the techniques in Business Writing to power their ability to communicate and launch their ideas. This course will teach you how to apply the top ten principles of good business writing to your work, how to deploy simple tools to dramatically improve your writing, and how to execute organization, structure, and revision to communicate more masterfully than ever. From the very first lesson, you'll be able to apply your new learning immediately to your work and improve your writing today. Your ideas are powerful. Learn how to deliver them with the clarity and impact they deserve. "Thank you for giving me the knowledge I need in life. [Business Writing] was helpful, life changing, and has made a huge impact in my writing." -- Message from a Business Writing student The principles you'll learn in this course enable you to become a great business writer. They also provide the foundation for moving into Graphic Design and Successful Presentation, so that you can unleash your best professional self whenever--and however--you present your ideas in the workplace....

Top-Bewertungen

YS

Jun 12, 2017

It was an exceptional course with lots to take away from. It taught basic building blocks of business writing and then built upon it which provided a great way to self learn the content of the course.

JS

Jan 10, 2018

Even if English is your first language, this course was a great refresher of how to apply writing skills to email and business documents. I would recommend to anyone looking to sharpen their skills.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 560 Bewertungen für Geschäftskorrespondenz

von Laverne B

May 27, 2020

I have been speaking and sharing this course since I started and the amount of writing techniques I have learned have blown me away. Thank you so much!!

von Anelia S

Feb 08, 2019

I think everybody should take this course at least once. It's very important to give it the time and attention it needs. Best of luck with your writing!

von Karalynn N

Oct 20, 2019

I mean, there were things I had trouble understanding, but I'm an English-Second-Language user. Overall this felt easy to understand and easy to learn.

von denzel

Mar 05, 2019

Excellent course!

key messages are very clear and easy to follow. The teacher arrange the progress of course properly. Thanks for your brilliant work!

von Flor

May 29, 2020

The presentation of the course was well written, choreographed and organized. It was never boring. Thank you for imparting your knowledge and skills.

von Cherice T

May 08, 2019

This course was easy to follow with practical steps. My writing has improved along with increased confidence. I highly recommend this specialization.

von Franchesca C

May 21, 2020

I am highly recommending this course. Effective business writing is an essential skill for any employee to have, regardless of industry or level.

von Lisa L

Mar 23, 2020

As a professional writer, I found this tips great refreshers and a simple way to approach writing, even if the topic is difficult or complicated.

von Insaf K

Sep 13, 2019

The principles taught are simple and will transform the way you write. I am writing more clear, concise and to the point versus before. Thank you

von Lim V T

May 19, 2020

well taught and the presenter gave valid and helpful writing techniques that i will be putting to good using for all my future copywriting work.

von Maria P

Oct 18, 2019

Although all the information provided in the course is simple and straightforward, I learned new things and structured the ones I already knew.

von Diego S

May 19, 2020

I recommend the course, it's easy to follow, you learn a lot by doing the quizzes and the dynamics used by the teacher are enjoyable. Thanks!!!

von Pedro B

Apr 04, 2019

For m e it was helpull to learn new and simple trick that help you write better, concise and most of all in a clear and understandable way.

von Gian G

Nov 27, 2017

Quentin has such a mastery of what makes good writing, and she teaches it so comprehensively and powerfully in her Business Writing course.

von Laura G N

Jan 09, 2017

The course is interactive with short videos and useful quizzes. I totally recommend it to anyone who wants to improve their writing skills.

von APARNA W

May 30, 2020

It was an amazing experience.She teaches so well.This course has helped me in improving my business writing abilities.Thank you Quentin!!

von Dee A W

Nov 11, 2018

The video instruction by Dr. McAndrew was straightfoward and easy to follow. I have taken all my class notes to work and use them daily.

von Alex C

May 31, 2018

Phenomenal writing course. You will learn all the basics to improve as a business writer. I would highly recommend this course to anyone.

von Devansh P

Dec 06, 2017

Well structured and easy to learn . Covers all the points which can help you in making an efficient and professional business document.

von Pablo V I

Apr 26, 2017

I recommend this course to everybody, it is dynamic, interesting and fun. The purpose is to learn Business English and you will get it!

von Dhanashree S D

May 04, 2020

I found this course very interestingly designed. The course instructor is very clear in explaning all the aspects of business writing.

von Jared A

Jul 24, 2017

This is an excellent course because it's practical. We apply what we learn immediately. Highly recommend this as a refresher course.

von Theresa S

May 11, 2020

This was the first course I had taken in over 30 years. I really enjoyed it and am eager to continue on to the graphic design class.

von Ethan B

Aug 15, 2018

This is a great course and the teaching quality is unbeatable. I would recommend to anyone who wants to improve their writing skills.

von Kriti P

Aug 19, 2017

This course is designed so creatively that it will help learners like us to make every second comfortable while dealing with others.