Chevron Left
Zurück zu Geschäftskorrespondenz

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Geschäftskorrespondenz von University of Colorado Boulder

4.8
1,179 Bewertungen
377 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Writing well is one of the most important skills you can develop to be successful in the business world. Over seventy companies and twenty thousand students--from professional writers to new employees to non-native English speakers to seasoned executives--have used the techniques in Business Writing to power their ability to communicate and launch their ideas. This course will teach you how to apply the top ten principles of good business writing to your work, how to deploy simple tools to dramatically improve your writing, and how to execute organization, structure, and revision to communicate more masterfully than ever. From the very first lesson, you'll be able to apply your new learning immediately to your work and improve your writing today. Your ideas are powerful. Learn how to deliver them with the clarity and impact they deserve. "Thank you for giving me the knowledge I need in life. [Business Writing] was helpful, life changing, and has made a huge impact in my writing." -- Message from a Business Writing student The principles you'll learn in this course enable you to become a great business writer. They also provide the foundation for moving into Graphic Design and Successful Presentation, so that you can unleash your best professional self whenever--and however--you present your ideas in the workplace....

Top-Bewertungen

YS

Jun 12, 2017

It was an exceptional course with lots to take away from. It taught basic building blocks of business writing and then built upon it which provided a great way to self learn the content of the course.

JS

Jan 10, 2018

Even if English is your first language, this course was a great refresher of how to apply writing skills to email and business documents. I would recommend to anyone looking to sharpen their skills.

Filtern nach:

301 - 325 von 374 Bewertungen für Geschäftskorrespondenz

von Latisha M

Oct 22, 2019

Clear information, engaging content and easy to understand.

von Rashmi G R

Oct 03, 2019

I would like to thank all the instructors in this course for their detailed explanation.

von Marina M

Oct 05, 2019

I start to write clear through this course

von Stephanie

Oct 07, 2019

Really enjoyed how easy it was to follow this course and how I didn't feel overwhelmed with the topics.

von Diego V

Oct 25, 2019

Thanks

von Mohamed R M

Oct 26, 2019

It's an awesome course.

Thank you Coursera and thanks to everyone participate in this course ♥️

von Akshay G

Oct 27, 2019

Great and simple concepts!

von Myeong G C

Oct 09, 2019

This course is really helpful to everyone. Students could learn basic witting skills and it covered all level students. I would like to recomemnd it someone who is hesitating to take it.

von d A

Oct 09, 2019

Duduuu mazoo aehan

von Prasanna K G

Oct 11, 2019

awesome

von Gustavo M

Oct 12, 2019

Excellent course!

von Daniela Á K

Nov 06, 2019

Quentin, you are fantastic. This course was incredible. YOU are incredible! Not only do I feel I learned so much, but the experience was absolutely enjoyable. Thank you so much!

von Ricardo J C

Nov 05, 2019

Excelente herramienta de aprendizaje para mejorar las habilidades de comunicación escrita. Altamente recomendado.

von Sylvia L

Oct 15, 2019

The tips and suggestions from this course have been super helpful. I have been using the techniques in my email and daily communication. Highly recommended.

von Fukudome K

Nov 08, 2019

This course provided me many new tips on business communication with others. So valuable!

von Francesca

Nov 08, 2019

Incredibly informative and helpful.

von Muno M G

Dec 01, 2019

Great Course and get more knowledge. Thanks Coursera and other team

von Roxanne C

Nov 12, 2019

This course offers clear, achievable goals for good writing. Thank you!

von Ifeoluwa O

Nov 18, 2019

This course is taught with so much clarity. It is detailed too.

von Avis O M

Nov 18, 2019

Good

von Paula I

Nov 20, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to develop this course, it has been informative and insightful. I look forward to utilizing the knowledge I have gained to present my best self going forward.

von Mukta S

Dec 09, 2019

I love the way this course is been designed and taught. It is simple, effective and interesting.

von ali a

Feb 01, 2019

Very useful

von Todd B

Mar 05, 2019

I started learning valuable information from this class right away. Thanks for the course, Coursera.

von Mohamed M

Dec 06, 2018

Good course, highly recommended.