Chevron Left
Zurück zu Geschäftskorrespondenz

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Geschäftskorrespondenz von University of Colorado Boulder

4.7
Sterne
1,244 Bewertungen
401 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Writing well is one of the most important skills you can develop to be successful in the business world. Over seventy companies and twenty thousand students--from professional writers to new employees to non-native English speakers to seasoned executives--have used the techniques in Business Writing to power their ability to communicate and launch their ideas. This course will teach you how to apply the top ten principles of good business writing to your work, how to deploy simple tools to dramatically improve your writing, and how to execute organization, structure, and revision to communicate more masterfully than ever. From the very first lesson, you'll be able to apply your new learning immediately to your work and improve your writing today. Your ideas are powerful. Learn how to deliver them with the clarity and impact they deserve. "Thank you for giving me the knowledge I need in life. [Business Writing] was helpful, life changing, and has made a huge impact in my writing." -- Message from a Business Writing student The principles you'll learn in this course enable you to become a great business writer. They also provide the foundation for moving into Graphic Design and Successful Presentation, so that you can unleash your best professional self whenever--and however--you present your ideas in the workplace....

Top-Bewertungen

YS

Jun 12, 2017

It was an exceptional course with lots to take away from. It taught basic building blocks of business writing and then built upon it which provided a great way to self learn the content of the course.

JS

Jan 10, 2018

Even if English is your first language, this course was a great refresher of how to apply writing skills to email and business documents. I would recommend to anyone looking to sharpen their skills.

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 395 Bewertungen für Geschäftskorrespondenz

von Yasaman D

Dec 09, 2019

The course is a great outline of business writing and more importantly communication in general. It would have been nice to have some additional tips on emails as they are a big part of communication.

von Alwaleed K M D

Aug 02, 2017

A very interesting course that has changed my way of writing in general to more concise, easy-to-read and organized texts. Where writing is all about Quality not Quantity.

Big thanks to Dr. McAndrew,

von Omkar T

Oct 16, 2017

This is very good specialization course on effective business writing got to know many insights on how important is the business writing is our day-to-day life.Enroll for it...worth learning

von Antonio L N

Aug 08, 2017

Very useful business writing techniques. I would have wanted the course to provide more specific advice on how to effectively translate complex ideas into clean, simple paragraphs.

von Casheera B

Jun 04, 2019

It was a great and interactive course. I love how the tutor made the concepts concise and comprehensive. I started the course a bit wary and intimidated but now I am confident.

von Akkari W

Sep 05, 2019

I liked the course, it contain a lot of usefull tips, and it makes me aware of mistakes that I used to do, it helped me to be more effective and to write more clearly.

von Jake Z

Aug 29, 2018

I really liked the course but after completing week three and the "honor" part of the course I received no peer reviews (I did not wait until the last day).

von Abegail T

Aug 25, 2019

Has definitely changed my presence in work environment. Has improved my confidence in writing . There has been a noticeable change in my work contribution

von Benjamin P

Dec 17, 2019

I found the course very clear, punctual and beneficial. Explanations and examples were interesting and provided great insight into better writing.

von Shveta S

Jul 19, 2017

A quick review of core concepts to add clarity. Just wish it had more practical assignments that enabled us to test our skills.

von Venkat G

Jul 20, 2018

The course is great . More examples and exercises would have been helpful to master the writing skills.

von Todd B

Mar 05, 2019

I started learning valuable information from this class right away. Thanks for the course, Coursera.

von Faith

Aug 30, 2019

Its an excellent course if you want to improve the way you write for different audiences.

von Jean J R I

Aug 15, 2019

Thank you for this amazing experience in writing skills! I learned a lot

von Goddy W

Jan 01, 2020

Clarity above all is key to Good Writing. I'm happy i took this course

von KEIKO M S

Jun 20, 2019

The lectures are easy to understand and very simple, so I can practice

von Nooshin

Dec 01, 2017

It was a great course, but I think need more practice and assignments.

von Esteban B

Oct 24, 2016

Very useful to improve business skills, well structured and practical.

von Pablo S

Nov 20, 2019

El curso entrega herramientas muy útiles al tener en cuenta

von Sarthak G

Dec 02, 2016

Excellent course to learn the basics of business writing.

von Nicole

May 29, 2019

great course! it's useful for my business wrti

von Ahmed A A M

Aug 24, 2019

we need more information in using punctuation

von Rekha M

Sep 15, 2019

Good course for effective communication.

von Juan G

Oct 23, 2018

It is a good course that help on our

von Susmitha A

Feb 18, 2018

This is a good course for starters.