Chevron Left
Zurück zu Geschäftskorrespondenz

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Geschäftskorrespondenz von University of Colorado Boulder

4.7
Sterne
1,275 Bewertungen
409 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Writing well is one of the most important skills you can develop to be successful in the business world. Over seventy companies and twenty thousand students--from professional writers to new employees to non-native English speakers to seasoned executives--have used the techniques in Business Writing to power their ability to communicate and launch their ideas. This course will teach you how to apply the top ten principles of good business writing to your work, how to deploy simple tools to dramatically improve your writing, and how to execute organization, structure, and revision to communicate more masterfully than ever. From the very first lesson, you'll be able to apply your new learning immediately to your work and improve your writing today. Your ideas are powerful. Learn how to deliver them with the clarity and impact they deserve. "Thank you for giving me the knowledge I need in life. [Business Writing] was helpful, life changing, and has made a huge impact in my writing." -- Message from a Business Writing student The principles you'll learn in this course enable you to become a great business writer. They also provide the foundation for moving into Graphic Design and Successful Presentation, so that you can unleash your best professional self whenever--and however--you present your ideas in the workplace....

Top-Bewertungen

YS

Jun 12, 2017

It was an exceptional course with lots to take away from. It taught basic building blocks of business writing and then built upon it which provided a great way to self learn the content of the course.

JS

Jan 10, 2018

Even if English is your first language, this course was a great refresher of how to apply writing skills to email and business documents. I would recommend to anyone looking to sharpen their skills.

Filtern nach:

376 - 400 von 403 Bewertungen für Geschäftskorrespondenz

von Esteban B

Oct 24, 2016

Very useful to improve business skills, well structured and practical.

von Pablo S

Nov 20, 2019

El curso entrega herramientas muy útiles al tener en cuenta

von Sarthak G

Dec 02, 2016

Excellent course to learn the basics of business writing.

von Nicole

May 29, 2019

great course! it's useful for my business wrti

von Ahmed A A M

Aug 24, 2019

we need more information in using punctuation

von Rekha M

Sep 15, 2019

Good course for effective communication.

von Juan G

Oct 23, 2018

It is a good course that help on our

von Susmitha A

Feb 18, 2018

This is a good course for starters.

von Raghav K

Dec 06, 2017

Could've had more practice quizzes.

von Mohamed M

Dec 06, 2018

Good course, highly recommended.

von Mohamed Y M

Aug 05, 2019

best of the best thank you

von Smrity M

Feb 25, 2018

Good but too basic

von Mushtakhusen S M

May 25, 2017

Very good course

von ali a

Feb 01, 2019

Very useful

von Satheesh M

Jul 10, 2019

Its Good

von C. G A

Jan 23, 2017

The writing instructor is great, and the ideas are good. I didn't like the interaction sessions with the other two instructors, i want to learn about writing not hear about other stuff or listen to some folks at a cafe. I thought it was a waste of time. Also, I didn't like that the example used was a memo for Coursera about their own course! They could have picked something more interesting. Good ideas, not ideal execution.

von Yezdi P B

Apr 13, 2018

Some of the suggestions to make the sentences more concise do not appear to be following traditional English norms. For e.g. the term "office language" recommended is to my mind not the appropr

von Xenia P S

Sep 27, 2019

The course is well structured and gives highly useful basics for business writing. However, for more experienced writers, this course falls a bit too short.

von Omar H D

Oct 13, 2019

The topic is so amusing, But the dialogues between the instructors are not suitable and break the mind thought.

von Ada Z

Jul 31, 2019

The course teaches very basic writing skills which I learned in my basic English class in college.

von Koji N

Oct 10, 2018

It is too long to complete in the daily job.

von Ronny E V S

Nov 08, 2016

Interesting topics, however, still basic

von Eric H

Feb 22, 2018

Well produced, but light on content.

von Shama A

Oct 25, 2017

the course was good, only too long