Chevron Left
Zurück zu Geschäftskorrespondenz

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Geschäftskorrespondenz von University of Colorado Boulder

4.8
1,184 Bewertungen
379 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Writing well is one of the most important skills you can develop to be successful in the business world. Over seventy companies and twenty thousand students--from professional writers to new employees to non-native English speakers to seasoned executives--have used the techniques in Business Writing to power their ability to communicate and launch their ideas. This course will teach you how to apply the top ten principles of good business writing to your work, how to deploy simple tools to dramatically improve your writing, and how to execute organization, structure, and revision to communicate more masterfully than ever. From the very first lesson, you'll be able to apply your new learning immediately to your work and improve your writing today. Your ideas are powerful. Learn how to deliver them with the clarity and impact they deserve. "Thank you for giving me the knowledge I need in life. [Business Writing] was helpful, life changing, and has made a huge impact in my writing." -- Message from a Business Writing student The principles you'll learn in this course enable you to become a great business writer. They also provide the foundation for moving into Graphic Design and Successful Presentation, so that you can unleash your best professional self whenever--and however--you present your ideas in the workplace....

Top-Bewertungen

YS

Jun 12, 2017

It was an exceptional course with lots to take away from. It taught basic building blocks of business writing and then built upon it which provided a great way to self learn the content of the course.

JS

Jan 10, 2018

Even if English is your first language, this course was a great refresher of how to apply writing skills to email and business documents. I would recommend to anyone looking to sharpen their skills.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 374 Bewertungen für Geschäftskorrespondenz

von Shyam P

Mar 17, 2019

Excellent course- good writing tips for Engineers & Scientist.

von Jeffery S

Mar 19, 2019

This is a great course to sharpen writing skills or to introduce key writing principles. The lessons are very effective and clear.

von Mohammad h

Mar 01, 2019

Excellent team, you did your best. Thanks

von Patrick F

Mar 22, 2019

Very useful

von Nathaniel C

Dec 06, 2018

REALLY good course! Instructors are all very good teachers.

von Gladys G M R

Dec 27, 2018

The course was easy to understand and provided many useful tips. I'm very thankful for the effort you made creating such an amazing course, I have no doubt that putting into practice what i've learn, will improve the quality of my writing.

von Melad A

Mar 29, 2019

great course and great teachers.

Correction:

Great course and teachers

von Pedro B

Apr 04, 2019

For m e it was helpull to learn new and simple trick that help you write better, concise and most of all in a clear and understandable way.

von Truc L Q

Apr 09, 2019

The instructor is so smart and professional.

von Paulina A B

Feb 18, 2019

Recomiendo este curso porque de verdad es útil para cualquier trabajador y estudiante

von vedika j

Jan 23, 2019

This is well structured course and it covers all the small details of Business Writing that are often overlooked. Also, I loved Professor Quentin's style of teaching.

von Anelia S

Feb 08, 2019

I think everybody should take this course at least once. It's very important to give it the time and attention it needs. Best of luck with your writing!

von Ivan T

Feb 07, 2019

This is the best business writing course on Coursera. It gives you a clear set of instructions how to organize your ideas, build a structure, and execute. Other courses are mostly boring grammar-heavy or ppt-heavy lectures which do not address the main point - how to write more efficiently. I highly recommend it.

von Dario S

Jan 27, 2019

so much energy! I loved the class and the overall concept. Thank you very much for doing this whole thing for us.

von Eun-young S

Jul 12, 2018

I learned many practical tips. I am more conscious about my writing and started to notice others' mistakes after the course.

von Amor L

Nov 08, 2016

I love this course! It is interesting and helpful!

von Г В В

Mar 28, 2018

))))))

von Zainab m t

Jul 06, 2017

i admire the way you introduce the course

von Heinrich M R

Sep 29, 2017

Really an exciting course, i recommend it to everyone, who needs

von Нурдосов М Н

Feb 04, 2018

good luck

von Govini M M

Jan 18, 2018

It's an eye opener and it has thought me a lot about writting.

von Piyush S

Aug 07, 2016

If you want to be a professional writer, go for this course!

von Madison P

Jan 26, 2017

Learned easy tips to improve my writing skills! Highly recommend.

von James A

Mar 01, 2018

Would strongly recommend to take this course. You see writing through a whole different perspective.

von Miguel A A M

Jun 16, 2017

Excellent material. The course is easy to follow and provides practical tips to improve your writing.